Rounded Corner Business Cards

Features

Stand out from the rest with round corner business card printing.

Like standard-size business cards but still want something a little different? Try rounded corners. With rounded corner business card printing, you don't lose the space of a smaller die cut and with only a simple, minimalist design you can still achieve a classic look. This elegant look is recommended for a wide range of industries including restaurants, real estate businesses, graphic designers, and creative professionals, health businesses, fashion professionals, and photographers. They’re also popular for science and technology startups as well as for personal use.

These rounded corner business cards are printed in the standard 2” x 3.5” dimensions on a 14 pt. cardstock with a gloss, matte, or high gloss coating. Print from 25 to 10,000 business cards and have them ready for shipping in 2, 4, or 6 business days.

If you'd like to see a list of available business card shapes for printing, please click here.

Rounded corner business card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business cards look great The cards came with a few flawed ones and they fixed it as quickly as possible. Great service!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic on my cards! I am extremely impressed with the quality!!!! My 2nd print with these guys and I will continue through the duration of my business and concepts.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I ordered few items to be printed and everything was handled professionally and to the greatest satisfaction.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean! Pricey, but good quality. I love rounded edges!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Needed a custom-looking business card without the custom price! Got exactly what I was wanting. They look amazing and it was a fast process!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Fast and easy service. Always on time! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had a little issue due to some bent cards, and was given a refund. great service.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! I love the rounded corner two sided business cards!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Received very quickly, I chose the print without proof option. Have ordered matte and gloss before, like both, but the matte seems more professional. Thickness was exactly what I expected. I'm a graphic deisgner and colors were spot on to what I expected. Great price. no errors. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced..delivered just as promised Previously I used the internet to search for a printer and chose a different company to produce my cards. Upon searching the web this time to create new cards I came upon UPrinting. The interface was easy, the price was fair, and the selection was adequate for my needs. I would use them again for future orders.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I really appreciate the ability to proof the business cards before I decide to print. Loved the ending result!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business cards that make me look good! I have ordered business cards through UPrinting for all 3 of my companies and I am always satisfied. I love being able to design them myself, but I also appreciate the ability to have them proofed. I always order cards with the rounded corners because I think they stand out. I have ordered other items as well and I will continue to order all my printed materials from UPrinting. Prices are fantastic as well.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value - EXCELLENT product!! Exactly what was described, as always. A TON cheaper than every other site (we shopped around pricing before ordering, just to be sure this was best price). Awesome customer service-always helpful. Easy, quick, and painless. Love the product!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Smokin' Hot Product My design was pretty complex, so I was not really expecting any miracles. I was really just curious as to what would show up at my door. Oh Man! Perfect !!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think they are very good. Good product! I will come back again.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful business cards! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards Easy to upload and order. Quality is great. Service and delivery is fast.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I am very pleased with the quality of my business cards
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and quality I recently purchased Business cards on Uprint and the customer service, price, and quality of the cards were great! I got the cards sooner than expected, paid cheaper than what I'm used to and the quality was on par with the more expensive printers.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Cards are exactly as ordered. Crisp printing and photo reproduction. Colors are rich and paper quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations For the price I assumed they'd be ok. They're excellent. Thanks you.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service, Awesome Quality... I was happy to see UPrinting offered rounded corners at a much lower price than the other company I was looking into. During the ordering process, customer service was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Proofs were returned to me fairly quickly. The ordering process went very smoothly and I was very happy with the finished product. Great quality, crisp text and graphics, perfect cardstock thickness. I recommend UPrinting to anyone looking for quality business cards at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really, really nice I needed some new business cards to give out at conventions and my old plain ones didn't look worth the time. I took some time and designed some with front/back pictures. My first submission came back with suggestions which would improve the end product so I adjusted based on these and resubmitted. Very glad I did. The final product is fantastic. Great looking card, everyone loves them. I'll be ordering more in the future.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Noticed Glad I opted for the heavier card stock and rounded corners. The cards are very attractive and different than most, so they get noticed.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards Love the company. fast production, fast shipping, quality printing
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and fast turnaround I was very impressed with the way my cards look and the fast turnaround. They were very easy to order from the site as well. Love it!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cards ever These are great cards, timely delivery but the shipping is high priced.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I designed I bought these at the end of the year and they were here by the first week of the new year! They were exactly what I designed, I was concerned they were not going to be exact but they were perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Print Job! Amazing print quality. Unbelievable price. Extremely fast shipping.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First time user, was pleased with entire process and the quality of the finished product
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_112333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.