Skip to main content

Rounded Corner Business Cards

Features

Stand out from the rest with round corner business card printing.

Like standard-size business cards but still want something a little different? Try rounded corners. With rounded corner business card printing, you don't lose the space of a smaller die cut and with only a simple, minimalist design you can still achieve a classic look. This elegant look is recommended for a wide range of industries including restaurants, real estate businesses, graphic designers, and creative professionals, health businesses, fashion professionals, and photographers. They’re also popular for science and technology startups as well as for personal use.

These rounded corner business cards are printed in the standard 2” x 3.5” dimensions on a 14 pt. cardstock with a gloss, matte, or high gloss coating. Print from 25 to 10,000 business cards and have them ready for shipping in 2, 4, or 6 business days.

If you'd like to see a list of available business card shapes for printing, please click here.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

5 Paper/Stock Options

Rounded corner business card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ordering system!!! Im happy with this website and the process and follow up...!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards love them Great cards love them..great customer services, quick turn around
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I receive compliments on the design and it was very easy to set up.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than what I thought! The cards look very professional and I'm excited to have received a few extras!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards The cards look fantastic with rounded corners, matted finished and arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and completely satisfied, my second time ordering from here, very pleased with my order
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS LOVE THEM! MUST HAVE FOR ANY BUSINESS. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They were very easy to make I am extremely picky and they came out great, I cant wait to receive my hang tags I am hoping for the same quality.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business cards look great The cards came with a few flawed ones and they fixed it as quickly as possible. Great service!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic on my cards! I am extremely impressed with the quality!!!! My 2nd print with these guys and I will continue through the duration of my business and concepts.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I ordered few items to be printed and everything was handled professionally and to the greatest satisfaction.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean! Pricey, but good quality. I love rounded edges!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Needed a custom-looking business card without the custom price! Got exactly what I was wanting. They look amazing and it was a fast process!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Fast and easy service. Always on time! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had a little issue due to some bent cards, and was given a refund. great service.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! I love the rounded corner two sided business cards!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Received very quickly, I chose the print without proof option. Have ordered matte and gloss before, like both, but the matte seems more professional. Thickness was exactly what I expected. I'm a graphic deisgner and colors were spot on to what I expected. Great price. no errors. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced..delivered just as promised Previously I used the internet to search for a printer and chose a different company to produce my cards. Upon searching the web this time to create new cards I came upon UPrinting. The interface was easy, the price was fair, and the selection was adequate for my needs. I would use them again for future orders.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I really appreciate the ability to proof the business cards before I decide to print. Loved the ending result!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business cards that make me look good! I have ordered business cards through UPrinting for all 3 of my companies and I am always satisfied. I love being able to design them myself, but I also appreciate the ability to have them proofed. I always order cards with the rounded corners because I think they stand out. I have ordered other items as well and I will continue to order all my printed materials from UPrinting. Prices are fantastic as well.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value - EXCELLENT product!! Exactly what was described, as always. A TON cheaper than every other site (we shopped around pricing before ordering, just to be sure this was best price). Awesome customer service-always helpful. Easy, quick, and painless. Love the product!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Smokin' Hot Product My design was pretty complex, so I was not really expecting any miracles. I was really just curious as to what would show up at my door. Oh Man! Perfect !!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think they are very good. Good product! I will come back again.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful business cards! Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards Easy to upload and order. Quality is great. Service and delivery is fast.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I am very pleased with the quality of my business cards
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price and quality I recently purchased Business cards on Uprint and the customer service, price, and quality of the cards were great! I got the cards sooner than expected, paid cheaper than what I'm used to and the quality was on par with the more expensive printers.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Cards are exactly as ordered. Crisp printing and photo reproduction. Colors are rich and paper quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations For the price I assumed they'd be ok. They're excellent. Thanks you.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service, Awesome Quality... I was happy to see UPrinting offered rounded corners at a much lower price than the other company I was looking into. During the ordering process, customer service was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Proofs were returned to me fairly quickly. The ordering process went very smoothly and I was very happy with the finished product. Great quality, crisp text and graphics, perfect cardstock thickness. I recommend UPrinting to anyone looking for quality business cards at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-03-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_112333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.