Photo Enlargement Printing

Features

Create striking photograph wall decors with photo enlargement printing.

If you're on the lookout for a way to display blown-up photographs, these are perfect for the job! Use them as posters, wall art, window displays, or as pretty much anywhere you need poster-sized photographs.

We print on high- or semi-gloss premium photo paper. We recommend high-gloss finishes for photographs. The less reflective semi-gloss finish is best for business presentations and graphs. We use colorfast inks that keep your prints from fading with time. We print 1 - 50 pieces per order at a standard turnaround time of 1 business day. That doesn't include shipping times yet, so it’s best to plan ahead!

Photo enlargement templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create photo enlargements you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality Enlargement I blew up a design to 48" x 48" to use as a mural. The picture kept its integrity, stayed clean and the color balance was perfect. It is printed on higher quality coated stock, which holds it shape and does not roll up or wrinkle like traditional poster printing.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had some trouble with a photo enlargement and while it took a few phone calls, finally Joel went above and beyond to help me and I LOVE the results.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome speed The quality and the price of my 24x60 photo was perfect. This will be my go to place from now on.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful!! I had a picture enlarged for a memorial service for my dad. With little time, they delivered an awesome product on time! I was so thrilled! Once framed it has the look of a quality photo. I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing detail Just received my four enlargements. My niece loves them hanging on her wall. Like a poster but a glossy very large beautiful photo on photo paper. They called to verify enlargement and any concerns with the sizing and best detail due to pixel size. Very amazing!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 8 x 10 photo I received was perfect! I sent in a picture that was taken by my friend on their phone then sent to mine. The 8 x 10 photo I ordered then received was perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Prints This is the second time I have ordered prints from UPrinting. They always contact me with my proofs before printing and honestly care about the quality of their work. Absolutely the best!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The picture is awesome! The service was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a wonderful job!! I got a picture my boyfriend and I took on vacation last October at Universal Studios Orlando, such a superb job my first reaction was this is so beautiful!! I showed my family now their asking where I got it made! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printing Quality Had two photos made into poster size prints. The quality was better than I expected and the completed job arrived on the day promised. Great work!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work! I ordered an extra-large enlargement of a photo I took, and am astounded by the terrific quality of the work your company did. I had hoped it would be good enough for framing. It is that and more - beyond my greatest expectations. I can't wait to get it into a suitable frame and on my wall. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and service! Not only did U Printing do a great job of enlarging my old photograph, they even replaced it when I accidentally tore the corner of it when opening the package! Truly unbelievable! They are the BEST!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Artist Resource I use this enlargement service for all my digital paintings with great success. I also use their canvas printing for gallery shows. Competitive pricing and if there’s an issue with the enlargement, they take care of it with no attitude and make it right. This is this kind of partnership you want for your business...
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service & Results First of all, the service was beyond my expectations. I was able to chat with a representative, who was able to answer all of my questions quickly, on a Sunday. I ordered two photo enlargement prints 24x36" and the print-quality, color reproduction and overall products turned out superb. Everything was packaged extremely well, so the prints were in perfect shape when I received them. Also, I received my package days before I was expecting it. I'm so happy with how these huge photos turned out, now I'm obsessed with figuring out what I'll be printing next!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality work for an affordable price I have ordered two enlargement love their workprojects ...both were from only marginally usable and one was enlarged to a 38x 54" size'...Both prints I received were beautiful. The website is so easy to use for custom sizes....
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect enlargements The poster sized enlargements of my digital file pictures came out perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and quick Price and quality great! Had a blemish on my first order and their customer service took care of it immediately and replaced. Great company! I will spread the word
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks wonderful I bought this 2 weeks ago. Shipping was fast and it came out great! Very happy and satisfied
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome job! Great customer service & quick turnaround time. It came out great even though it was low resolution & there were some concerns. I’m very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Needed oddball size, tech very helpful, I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserving my Memories Thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing me with good quality prints. These were photographs of some special times at work that I will always want to remember. UPrinting has now made that possible.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grest exoeroence Quick processing. Good wuality. Would def recommend
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust this place Great elargement and finishing of the picture. Resonable affordable and guaranteed work. Shipping on time and great customer service chat or phone, you get satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I bought 8 book posters for my office and they are amazing! The color and quality were superb. So beautiful!!!! I would definitely order again from this place. I love my posters and they look fantastic framed on my wall!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son Loved It! Using the camera on my phone, I took a picture of my son with the Blackhawk's mascot at a game...he said, "I wish that could be a poster on my wall"...surprised him with the 18" x 24" enlargement - it turned out great and he loves it!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful work I love my pictures. Thank you i will place another order...
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Our Needs! I sent in a photo that we had put on as big a poster as possible. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the product, especially for the price! I received it in a very timely manner for no extra cost.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful as usual...great finished product....excellent customer service....great value...
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posters I wanted to get my first grandchilds graduation picture enlarged to a Poster. After searching on line for a reputable printer, I came across UPrinting and have not been disappointed with their service, in fact I was so happy with it, that I had them make me 2 more posters. I have 7 more grandchildren to go, and definately will be using their service again.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! The photos I chose were very large (ex. 33x19) I had them print in black and white and they all turned out great! Not grainy at all which is something I worried about with the size. Great value!
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_110526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.