Skip to main content

Beer Labels

Features

Give your beer its own identity with beer label printing.

With the growing craft beer industry many home brewers are now investing not just in taste but also in beer packaging, something large breweries have known the importance of for years. Your beer label will matter a lot for you brand. It's how you capture new consumers as they see your beer on grocery shelves. It's how you introduce your brand.

If you own a microbrewery, are into home brewing, or a craft beer enthusiast, have your own beer bottle label printed with UPrinting! We offer different shapes with custom sizes to suit your bottle preferences. Options on paper type are available to enhance your design: matte, gloss, high-gloss UV and vinyl high-gloss UV. Turnaround for label printing is as fast as 2 business days.

You can choose between cut-to-size or roll shapes for your beer labels. For individually cut rectangular or square labels, cut-to-size printing is recommended. Roll beer bottle labels are used for easy application by hand or machine dispenser. They are available in the most popular circle, oval, square, and rectangular shapes so you are sure to find one that will fit perfectly onto your bottle. You can also have custom beer bottle labels with any shape or size. If you want to be sure of the print quality of your design, just upload it and allow our prepress experts to review your work before printing. Need inspiration on a beer label design? Check out this post.

In case you have questions about beer label printing, just click our Live Chat or call 888-888-4211. We are available to assist you 24 hours a day.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

11 Paper/Stock Options

Beer label templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Fast delivery of root beer labels for graduation!!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look! Just got mine in and I am so pleased with the purchased design and then being able to add our logo and other necessary items to complete the label. So easy and we will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turn around and great customer service Very happy with the end product. Will but here again
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and beautiful results! I ordered labels for my dad's quarantine home brew for his birthday. It was based on a painting I did, and the results were so good - amazing colors and quality, and shipping was very fast. They send a proof to ensure that all the important elements will not get chopped, and iterating on that was fast and easy. And my dad loves his personalized labels!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material Material and definition are great. The cut is also super good.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as usual I always use them for my homemade beer labels and they never disappoint always amazing
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy, Great Quality It’s nice to have a printing company that is efficient and affordable that also does nice work!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Timing Shipped quickly and looked great. Love that the stickers peel easily, with those score marks on the back. I do think they could stand to use less packaging but that’s something in the future I may just ask for.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Excellent customer service, on time delivery, great product!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp colors and very waterproof Happy to see these custom beer labels are really strong and durable--not like the paper kind most breweries use that fall to pieces when they go in the cooler. These custom labels looked awesome for our wedding homebrew, and they helped me turn around a spelling correction super quickly as well.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turn around and great quality! I received my order days before the estimated arrival.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labels Came out Perfect I had some labels made for a beer that was brewed for my brothers wedding and they came out looking really nice. I haven't had a bad transaction with UPrinting and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for some small run stickers and posters. I'm sure other services I haven't used yet are great too. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 thumbs up! Liked the stickers for my coronita salt and pepper shakers! Just the way I expect it to be.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience! On a whim over beer one Sunday afternoon, we decided we customized beer labels for our home brew! Within an hour, we drew our design, sent our sketch to uprinting, and had confirmation that our labels had been ordered! Loved that we could preview the design! The end result was so much better than I could have imagined! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service we are glad we found UPrinting for our beer labels..easy to up load our art, and they look great and deliver them fast, thx
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good and High quality material, easy to confirm your product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Labels From placing my order, to reviewing the proof, and the labels arriving was about as seamless of a process that anyone could ask for. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I ordered these custom labels last month and couldn't be more pleased with how they came out! I wod come back to Uprinting for anything else I needed, the price was right, quality is amazing, and the shipping was speedy!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sttood up to an ice bucket for hours. Bought these for my daughters wedding beer. Labels stuck very well and did not come off even after hours in an ice bucket
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detail Bought this product on a whim for a gift l was working on. The final product came out fantastic
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! I bought some custom beer labels for a college graduation party. They were an awesome hit!! Label looked great!!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Affordable, and high quality! Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had in mind. I bought them for my wedding and everyone is still talking about them
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website Great company, so many options and competitive prices. Having them review it and send you a proof before ordering is the best feature.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Labels - great choice I ordered labels to put on the home brewed beer my husband made for my daughter's wedding. I am not very tech savvy, but the customer service rep walked me through the process. The result was the perfect label to create lasting memories of our special event.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product We decided to go with the vinyl labels for our beer bottles. They came out awesome!!! We think they will last through a few brews as well, which makes them worth the cost. Plus, we ordered 500 and they sent us nearly 600. Great company!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality! Ordered for use for a party. They shipped relatively quickly. Great quality; lots of compliments on them!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched The Proof Exactly Ordered beer labels, and requested a proof from them to make sure my artwork was high enough quality. When I received the proof I printed it out on my printer to check size/placement, and the labels I received matched the proof exactly! All the labels are scored on the back, which make for quick and easy application. These labels helped us step our game up.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer labels The labels are exactly as I hoped, perfect. thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice These are my go to labels for my bottles. I have been using them for years.
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_111011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.