Health & Beauty Labels

Features

Health and beauty label printing: The best way to brand your products.

The market for makeup kits and dietary supplements is a tough market to crack. The high number of products for the health and beauty business can be a barrier to entry. You'll definitely need a way to get recognized and establish credibility amidst the staggering number of makeup brands. If you’re in the industry, it is a good idea to create custom health and beauty labels for yourself.

Our matte and high-gloss labels can definitely help with that. Cut-to-size labels are perfect for customized sizes for your beauty products. Choose from one of our size options or specify your own. Our roll labels are great for storage and machine application, especially for wholesale cosmetics. Pick from four shape options: circle, oval, rectangle, and square.

Print from 25 to 100,000 copies of labels for your health and beauty products. Use these for packaging, branding, and tagging your products. Make stylish designs for better and more effective marketing. Once you’re done with your designs, send us the file via our free file review link and we will return it to you proofed and ready for your approval. For more information, call us!

Health & beauty label templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Bottle Labels I purchased 300 UV coated waterproof labels and received the order not too long ago. The quality and durability of the labels were exactly what I was looking for. Definitely will be using UPrinting in the future
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company great products I recently ordered and their pricing is awesome!!!I need more labeling products and I am pleased not only with the product, pricing and customer service but the whole ordering process.....watch out Vista print!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the way my labels look. I'm very satisfied with the service. Excellent!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the quality of the labels. I will definitely use uprinting for my future printing needs.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality labels, great customer service. The labels came out looking as expected. Good quality and they didn't take long to ship. Customer service representatives are always so helpful. I will be bringing back my business
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item arrived as expected, matched bag perfectly. Although a little pricey to buy in bulk.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof labels are superior. My client has a skin care line that needed a waterproof, pliable label that is easy to apply. It also needs to be in great shape by time the product has-been on the bathroom sink for a month or two. Your labels have met and exceeded all my expectations and more. The printing was superior as well... Thank you... Alex Brown
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My labels weren't as I expected. I was expecting my labels to be more glossy. Some of my labels had some scratches on them.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I made oval labels for a project I have in school. They came out really nice. I was worried because the preview showed the picture on put on the label not matching the black on the background but they made it really dark, so it blended perfectly! Only small issue is I put the words in the middle, and I feel it is not perfectly in the middle. I am super weird about stuff like that, so only I noticed it. Everyone else did not and liked the labels! Very happy and will use the site for my sisters cards! I was nervous because other reviews were all over the place, but my stuff came out well!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good . Blured printing wrong size Just not a good experience
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The labels are all blurry and I won’t be able to use any of them.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from adhesive health and beauty labels whereas the artwork was good on this product the adhesive surface is not as compatible with a glass surface as you would expect and a majority of the labels did not adhere properly and keep coming off and just a frustrating mess on the glass jars of my product.. think i got about 25% to stick properly
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_110650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.