Vinyl Labels

Features

Help your business stand the test of time with vinyl labels.

If you need a more durable material for your labels, something that can withstand the harsh effects of outdoor elements, choose vinyl.

Vinyl labels are waterproof and UV resistant. Because the material prolongs the life of you label, they are the best choice for outdoor use. Our vinyl label printing service uses only quality materials, from the vinyl sheets to the ink used, so you get the best value for your money.

Our vinyl labels are available in cut-to-size and roll options. Cut-to-size labels have a permanent, all-purpose back with a crack and peel feature for easy sticking. You can get creative with our roll labels by choosing from oval, square, rectangle and circle shapes.

Create your own design using our tool or upload a completed design template. We'll even proof it for you to make sure your artwork turns out the way it is supposed to.

Go get your design ready and print your vinyl labels today!

Vinyl label templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I ordered 25 vinyl stickers to be printed and UPrinting did the job in very timely manner. When a small defect appeared, their customer service was great to work with and rectify the situation. Would recommend this printing company for a speedy job!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My vinyl labels are perfect. Graphics were centered well and the color is exactly right. I'm very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product Loved all of my labels. Quality and fast arrival!!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done! This review requirement is too strict and annoying. The job was well done.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple to order and great quality! I had been wanting to get labels for my products for years and always thought they would be too expensive. Loved how easy it was to order!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Customer Service There was an issue with my order and they credited my account for my purchase. That is the way to do business. This is a credable company with concerned employees. I highly reccomend you do business with them. I plan to do so.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Questions answered promptly and quick turn around. The file I sent to print had imperfections I wanted to change, they were very helpful in altering the picture to what was needed.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get what you expect I finally found a source that could do my label in the size I wanted and in a water proof material. And the coolest thing it was realy shipped in the quality I did expect.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Easy to purchase, showed up on time, and they look exactly as intended.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I used to print my own labels at home and wasted so much time and resources. I'm glad I had my labels printed by Uprinting. Proofing service helped me eliminate wastes. I am pleased with the quality of end products.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service & Best Value Ever!!! I purchased a very large order of vinyl labels and I could not have been more satisfied. First of all the service I received is virtually unheard of these days. It is rare to find a company with a bunch of professionals that offers such great service. Second the product had a much higher quality than I anticipated. I was very satisfied and will be back again for future purchases.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality labels! Professional looking labels for my product, I couldn't be happier! Amazing quality, good turnaround time from order to delivery. Very impressed, I will continue to use UPrinting for branding my business.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl labels We have been using these vinyl labels for our cold bottled coffees and they are GREAT, in look, feel and performance. No bleeding or falling apart. They improved the look of our products and helped to increase sales as well. Thank you
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy peasy. quick, efficient and wallet-friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy easy site to custom make my gag gifts for the holidays
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not consistent with previous order at all The text and logo are super small compared to our labels we ordered last year even though it shows the same size on the screen. Very disappointed in our entire order.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_111496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.