Skip to main content

Round Stickers

Features

Round stickers add some fun to your products

Round stickers have a fun shape that makes them effective in sales and promotions. Their shape evokes warmth and harmony—two positive qualities that work great for almost any brand. 

Custom printing circle stickers allow you to use them in any way imaginable. Use them for shipping, quality control, or as retail stickers. You can also add them as inserts with every purchase or to show customers that your products are proudly made in the USA. Add custom round stickers to mailing envelopes for a personal touch in your promotions.  

 

Round Sticker Options to Try 

Round stickers are available in two (2) types:   

  • Cut-to-size stickers are best for handing out to customers to build awareness for your brand. Versatile and easy to peel, these stickers can be used as discount tags or as CD/DVD inserts. 
  • Roll stickers work great for fast applications. Use them with a dispenser to label a variety of items more quickly.  

 

In need of something more distinctive? Round stickers are also available as arches or half-circles. The unconventional shape draws attention and works effectively for products that are displayed on retail shelves.  

 

Arch stickers come in two (2) sizes while circle stickers can be printed in four (4) sizes. If you want a different size, choose Custom from the Shape dropdown list and choose your preferred width and height. The minimum quantity for these stickers is 250 pieces, but you can save more with bulk printing. 

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

11 Paper/Stock Options

Round sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great help! I had screwed up this order the 1st time but UPrinting helped me and I got just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer and everything I recieved I couldn't be more happy! Now I want to order custom mailing boxes and more...Great quality and thank you for making my packages look and feel super amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I envisaged! Had to have these reprinted as I totally messed up approving the proof on the first order. The replacement order (at a 20% discount - thank you so much!) is perfect. will order from y’all again!!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous color A pleasure to work with the people at UPrinting—responsive and meticulous.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These stickers were high quality and beautiful. The process of ordering was easy and smooth. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Amazing work and awesome an awesome staff. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my labels! Beautiful presentation of our To go products. Circular labels with our logo
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Great Products Thank you very much for these wonderful labels. This is my second order and I will surely come back for more orders. The staff were great and I had excellent products. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The stickers was perfect. And Uprinting have the best price
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fast print time and shipping. Quality stickers, do not feel cheap.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent as ever Uprinting is always the absolute best for the speed and quality of their work. 4mil is thin for vinyl, but still holds most of it’s shading out in the weather
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome loved them! Yet I hate that I am required 40 characters for a review.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These work great...created wonderful sample packs!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers were great, customer service great. Would use again.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! The quality was great for the price, simply can’t beat it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stickers! I purchased custom-designed round stickers recently. They arrived on time and are absolutely adorable. The printing quality is excellent. Colors are bright, printing is sharp, everything is centered nicely in the circle shape. Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Product was just what we were looking for and a great price. Easy to work with on the proof and approval process too.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful work!! Quick turnaround! I will definitely order from you again!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Service They had them done and out to me with in the week Thank you for such quick service
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Print! My stickers came very quickly, and they look amazing! The color is great the the text is very crisp. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stickers we ordered are great and such a good price!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought these stickers a few weeks ago & they are MUCH better quality then I expected! I will defiantly be ordering them again!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer service! I ordered 1000qty of rounded die cut stickers of my company logo and came in un-centered! But none-the-less, their customer service team is A1 and helped me all the way through and reprinted my sticker and sent it to me before the deadline of my company event! Awesome! Will definitely order more in the future! Keep it up!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to create stickers I needed to make stickers for a client mailer. It was super easy to use the template and complete the order. Took a total of 20 minutes, start to finish.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The stickers I ordered turned out great and they arrived earlier than predicted!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I just received my 1000 Round Stickers and the quality is amazing, the delivery was right on time as promised. I requested a PDF Proof and it came back very fast! Very Happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, professional service Each order I place has been handled professionally and in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I am super happy with my 2" round stickers! The printing is high quality and the colors are vivid as I expected. I asked for a proof and I am glad that I did since my artwork was not quite right for the result I was hoping for. The design team helped me fix my art to achieve my desired goal. Thanks for making this a very good experience.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stickers for my coffee stand! They are perfect. They look great and the only thing I’ll do differently in the future is order vinyl. Seriously great quality for price.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've been ordering from them for years. Color is perfect, quality is great.
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_112047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.