Kids Stickers

Features

Get creative with kids sticker printing.

Kids love stickers! Organize your child’s toys and school supplies with stickers from UPrinting. Use them for fun arts and crafts projects as well. If your child is into scrapbooking, we have a wide array of sizes and nice set of shapes to decorate scrapbook pages. Our stickers come in two forms: cut-to-size and roll stickers.

Cut-to-size kids stickers are excellent for labeling children's items. They're available on either a 70 lb. label with gloss, matte, or high gloss coating, or on a 4 mil. white vinyl with a high gloss coating. Print as small as 2” x 2” or as big as 17.5” x 12” with optional rounded corners. Quantities range from 25 to 100,000 with a 1 business day printing turnaround option.

Roll kids stickers are good for branding. Since it has a minimum quantity of 250, they're great for specialty children's clothing or toy stores. These stickers can be printed on paper (white premium sticker paper), plastic (white BOPP, clear BOPP, silver metallic BOPP), or textured paper (white vellum texture, white laid texture, cream laid texture). Rounded corners, square, circle and oval shapes are available. Print up to 100,000 stickers and get them ready for shipping in a possible 2 business days.

Learn more about this product by contacting us via phone or live chat. We’re online 24/7!

Kids sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color This is my first sticker order from uprinting, I got tired of waiting 6 weeks from the other guy. I'm glad I found a new supplier for my future sticker printing
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these stickers to adhere to the back of my business cards for a special promotion, they were perfect. Easiest ordering system online. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons new project I looked around and Uprinting has the BEST prices anywhere!! The turn around time was also amazing. The options they give you for stickers is the best!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers I ordered stickers w my company's logo for an event. Uprinting did an excellent job. Delivery time was very fast. Thanks!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temporary tattoos that leave a lasting impression! We ordered temporary tattoos to give away at the county fair. The order arrived in a timely manner and I had to try one out to see how it looks and how long it will last. I was immediately struck by the clarity of the image and the ease of application. It's been over a week, and the image is still fairly sharp. It has just now begun to wear around the edges so it's time to pull out the rubbing alcohol and remove the tatt. Although the fair hasn't happened yet, we're confident these temporary tattoos will be a big hit.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! I bought stickers to advertise my new children's book. They were easy to design, and i even added my website and trademark to the design.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers I ordered these stickers to use for marketing for our orthodontic office and they are great quality! I was thoroughly impressed with how well they turned out. They arrived on time, were a GREAT price, and customer service was amazing. We will definitely order from UPrinting again!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party stickers I bought the kids stickers for my sons birthday. They were a hit. This is the second time I use uprinting. And will keep using them for all my sticker needs. I defenity tell all my friends about uprinting. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers! I bought the cut stickers and they are perfect! Awesome quality and they arrived quicker than expected. :D I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super job! Thank you! Super stickers job! Thank you! We appreciate quick service and super quality.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stickers! Easy to use site, great quality, quick service! Will def use again!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The colors were dynamic and the stickers stayed on throughout the entire day. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Everyone loves the stickers. Print quality is great
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2x2 Stickers I bought stickers of my new picture book's cover image, and the colors and image are a great representation of the cover for my Willard the Dragon book "Sneeze-Fire". I wish the edges had a little rim of white around the sticker, because kids can't tell it is a sticker at first. But a great sticker at a great price, with quick turnaround.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good print quality but... The sides of the stickers had a sticky residue to them. I assume when they were cut, the sticky part stuck to the knife and carried all the way down the stack. So the stack of stickers has debris stuck to the sides. It won't matter on each individual sticker probably when removed from the stack, but it's not ideal and looks kind of messy.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_112042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.