Skip to main content

Clear Stickers

Features

Present your business clearly with transparent sticker printing.

Achieve a transparent, “no-label” look by custom printing clear stickers. With their see-through appearance, clear stickers offer customers a better view of your product. This helps customers see what they are getting before making a purchase, a great way to earn their trust and build a better name for your brand.  

Clear stickers have a clean, almost minimalist appearance that looks great on any packaging. Use them on any product, from beverages to cosmetics. These stickers are great for showing colors and textures that would otherwise not be apparent in the packaging.  

Sizes and Shapes That Stand Out 

Made with a strong adhesive that allows them to stick anywhere, clear stickers can also be used on windows and any glass surface.  

Made of clear BOPP, clear stickers are water-resistant and tear-proof, with the ability to withstand temperatures from -65° to 200°F. Stick them on car windows or on glass doors to put the spotlight on your offer. 

Transparent stickers are available in a variety of sizes suitable for any logo or message. They are available in sizes that range from 0.5” x 1” to 8.5” x 11” and in these traditional shapes:  

  • Rectangle (with rounded corners) 
  • Square (with rounded corners) 
  • Circle 
  • Oval  

Print stickers in custom shapes to make your message more noticeable. Choose Custom Shape from the options and specify the dimensions of your artwork. Add white ink to your design to make certain parts stand out.  

Clear stickers come in roll, which can be easily dispensed by hand or machine. Order clear stickers today and have them ready to ship in 6 business days. UPrinting’s online printing services allow you to save more on clear stickers with bulk printing. The minimum order is 100 pieces.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Clear stickers templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality printing i was concerned because my artwork was very fine and the label was tiny. the labels came out great — very clear printing and quality material. Not cheap, but good. Overall a great value if you want it done right.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these stickers! These stickers have really served us well, our customers rave about being able to see our logo and "advertise" for us!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful job! This company consistently delivers great products - I've ordered a variety and the printing is always gorgeous, the prices reasonable and delivery is on time. Thanks again!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The clear labels look great and I cannot wait to use them for our upcoming event.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stickers were perfect and as promised. Would not hesitate to use UPrinting in the future!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooner than expected Promised to ship by the 28th but arrived the 23rd extremely happy with the service and product
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered stickers with our brand, and the UPrinting team was so helpful with the setup. The stickers in this size were hard to find with other vendors. The finished product is perfect -- a little pricey but good quality. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Job!! Great professional service and awesome work on the sticker design!! I really appreciate the attention to detail and contacting me to ensure it was exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process! U Printing was very easy to work with! They knew exactly how to fix my logo so that the clear stickers turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought clear stickers, they made sure I was aware of the issues my file had and I had a chance to fix them before printing. Communication at is finest!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough in customer service Labels are thing you don't want to print wrong. I appreciated the thoroughness of wanting to get them to look exactly how I wanted. It required many phone calls and emails back and forth, but it was worth it. Product looks great!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT I BOUGHT. I purchased stickers with the background of my logo being transparent only. The logo on the entire sticker is transparent.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET THESE FOR OVER A MONTH. AFTER FINALLY RECEIVING THEM, THEY WERE THE INCORRECT COLOR AFTER SPENDING 45 MIN ON PHONE DISCUSSING THE EXACT CMYK CODE NUMBER . I HAVE NOW WAITING OVER A WEEK TO HAVE SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT IS GOING ON.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_111983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.