Skip to main content

Bumper Stickers

Features

Take Your Message on the Road With Standout Bumper Stickers

Create bumper stickers vehicle owners will stick on their cars, motorcycle helmets or even bicycles. The extra shiny, waterproof vinyl stand out on vehicles that pass through or stop in traffic around your area. Print in a variety of sizes, including custom dimensions, so there’s enough space for your message.

 

What Are the Custom Bumper Sticker Sizes Available?

Choose from several sizes classified under two shapes: square and rectangle. Dimensions range from small to large, depending on the width and length you need for your bumper sticker design.

 

Square Sizes
  • 2" x 2" is the smallest size available for square bumper stickers.
  • 3" x 3" is slightly larger and provides more space for typography or a logo.
  • 4" x 4" offers a medium width and height that won’t be too distracting on your car.
  • 5" x 5" is the largest square size available.
 
Popular Rectangle Sizes
  • 6" x 2" is compact enough to fit in thin spaces but long enough to spell out several words.
  • 7.5" x 3.75" is a wider rectangular size compared to the standard 6" x 2".
  • 10" x 3" provides more width and height for brighter and bolder messages.

 

What Is the Advantage of the Vinyl Material?

UPrinting's car stickers have what it takes to survive countless trips. They are made with durable, UV-resistant 4 mil. white vinyl in a high-gloss finish, offering exceptional protection from fading and harsh weather conditions. Every design lasts after repeated exposure outdoors.

 

How Do I Send My Bumper Stickers Design?

Input your preferred size on the calculator to order. You can upload a file or create a design online to get started. All bumper sticker printing orders go through a free file check. A free PDF proof option is also available if you want to check everything before printing. Take your message on the road. Print custom bumper stickers today.

 

Bumper Stickers FAQs

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Bumper sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive ordered multiple times because the products are great.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Ordered these bumper stickers for my band. They are exactly what I expected. They look great.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality As usual, the service and quality were exceptional.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality, super sticky, super service !!! Uprinting always delivers quality superb excellent vinyl stickers at a very competitive price with a turnaround time that meets my high demands highly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun valley campground bumper stickers I love how my artwork turned out on the bumper stickers. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my order! I ordered the 2" x 2" stickers and was more than happy with the results. Quick turnaround at an excellent price. The sticker is high quality and the colors were vibrant. I will definitely use UPrinting in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied with my first order I tried them out for the first time and each step of the process went smoothly. The results were as promised. The black background was not as glossy jet black as I wanted, but I assume that was due to my art file, rather than their process.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and very happy with results! Very easy process and the stickers came out great. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked them. My fans liked them. I'd order again when the time comes.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use design process! Any concerns I had regarding designing my own bumper sticker quickly disapated with their simple design process! Will definitely be utilizing UPrinting again!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great! Turnaround time was great, color quality and color matching was much better than I expected from mail order product
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! Great job! Very prompt! Couldn’t be more happy!Oh yeah
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality & wonderfully done indeed! These stickers are going to help promote the Bayard Rustin Center for Social Justice & all our good works. The kids really dig 'em!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted These bumper stickers were exactly what I wanted at a great price.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! Friendly FAST! I needed 100 Bumper Stickers ASAP. Not only did they help me with picking the best sizing, coloring, etc. for my project but we dialed in the details over the phone, & I had them the next day!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work! Would highly recommend this website.... they worked very hard to get the results I wanted.... stickers are perfect...... very happy...... will use Uprinting for future needs.... 5 stars A+
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I hoped they’d be No problems at all. Very satisfied with color and quality
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product great price great service will use again!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service, fast turnaround and great quality!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. I went online to look for printing company for company decals and came across Uprinting. I created the decal using their online Custom Product Builder. I wasn't certain if the final product was going to look as I had created due to the logo I uploaded with various colors, but it looked good enough on my end. I was greatly pleased upon receiving the decals. What I created is exactly what I received...colors and all, and the delivery time was very quick...within 3 days. Pricing is fair as well. I would definitely use Uprinting again.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stickers! i bought these a few weeks ago, they came promptly and i am thoroughly satisfied. I bought them as a party favor for a graduation party, and although they came a bit pricey (about $1/piece), the quality is there to match.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Road Tested In One Of Pennsylvania's Worst Winters I bought two orders of bumper stickers multi-color slapped each one on the back of my vehicle and let them go through one of our worst winters in years. We are finally coming our of winter and they both look the same as when I put them on back in November 2017. Through Ice, Salt, Slush, Winds, they didn't budge an inch and the colors are still as vibrant. Thanks guys, You Are The Best!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st time and I love the price and how fast Great 1st time and I love the price and how fast They deliver and the lowest price out there.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I could have wanted! I ordered the stickers - my design - they came 4 days later and were perfect! Great price and great service!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I was searching for a quick easy way to get a good quality sticker quickly. Every other site was so difficult to get answers.and prices Etc. The i found uprint! Quick upload.pay.print.recieve. all within 4 days! They even came a day early! All my business will be with uprint!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumper Stickers! I ordered 500 bumper stickers made to my specs. They arrived quickly, had vibrant colors and perfect reproduction of my design. I am very pleased with UPrinting!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bumper stickers i'm really very pleased with the bumper stickers. the customer service was very helpful because i had to get the images corrected twice after reviewing the proofs.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought 1000 custom bumper stickers. They arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as I had designed them.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price & super fast service I shopped around for the best online bumper sticker pricing and UPrinting had the best pricing. Stickers arrived (looked great) three days BEFORE the promised arrival date. NICE! I'll be back.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_110293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.