Skip to main content

Bumper Stickers

Features

Take Your Message on the Road With Standout Bumper Stickers

Create bumper stickers vehicle owners will stick on their cars, motorcycle helmets or even bicycles. The extra shiny, waterproof vinyl stand out on vehicles that pass through or stop in traffic around your area. Print in a variety of sizes, including custom dimensions, so there’s enough space for your message.

 

What Are the Custom Bumper Sticker Sizes Available?

Choose from several sizes classified under two shapes: square and rectangle. Dimensions range from small to large, depending on the width and length you need for your bumper sticker design.

 

Square Sizes
  • 2" x 2" is the smallest size available for square bumper stickers.
  • 3" x 3" is slightly larger and provides more space for typography or a logo.
  • 4" x 4" offers a medium width and height that won’t be too distracting on your car.
  • 5" x 5" is the largest square size available.
 
Popular Rectangle Sizes
  • 6" x 2" is compact enough to fit in thin spaces but long enough to spell out several words.
  • 7.5" x 3.75" is a wider rectangular size compared to the standard 6" x 2".
  • 10" x 3" provides more width and height for brighter and bolder messages.

 

What Is the Advantage of the Vinyl Material?

UPrinting's car stickers have what it takes to survive countless trips. They are made with durable, UV-resistant 4 mil. white vinyl in a high-gloss finish, offering exceptional protection from fading and harsh weather conditions. Every design lasts after repeated exposure outdoors.

 

How Do I Send My Bumper Stickers Design?

Input your preferred size on the calculator to order. You can upload a file or create a design online to get started. All bumper sticker printing orders go through a free file check. A free PDF proof option is also available if you want to check everything before printing. Take your message on the road. Print custom bumper stickers today.

 

Bumper Stickers FAQs

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Bumper sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery and good help with product We had help with the order and had fast delivery !!!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking advertisement bumper stickers. Ordered them and came back within a week. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to order, fast turnaround and delivery too
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use for several things besides the bumper Extremely good experience. Team focused on customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I was so pleased with our result — the colors were bold, the image was clear, and they did a great job ensuring I received a product I loved. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this sticker. It came as i expected and bery fast. Great service
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Very well done and timely. Even during a pandemic closure.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK GREAT! I had an idea for a sticker and they turned out exactly as I wanted.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, high quality....Thanks! I went from submission to approval to received shipment in less than a week in the middle of a Pandemic...So, yeah... I'd recommend these guys.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great customer service (I needed help making a change on my order), and great quality bumper stickers. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality-color bumper stickers! So happy with our purchase! Fast and good looking!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! It is fun to have my own bumper stickers and to give them away to strangers!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality 500 decals for our group, printing was excellent. Vinyl stock kind of thin, but that's what was advertised.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! We purchased 2"x2" bumper stickers to use as school window decals. The product arrived quickly and met all of our expectations.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Great This was my second design. The original stickers are great and weather resistant!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Print looks in good cool! Quality is great for the price, i will continue to order from uprinting, regular customer.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity From ordering to verification to receipt of the finished bumper stickers all aspects of the process were simple to follow as the web site is well laid out.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We have an off road YouTube channel that we are trying to promote and the stickers I ordered came out better than I had hoped for! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great Just got them, they look really good, good product, thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive ordered multiple times because the products are great.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Ordered these bumper stickers for my band. They are exactly what I expected. They look great.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality As usual, the service and quality were exceptional.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality, super sticky, super service !!! Uprinting always delivers quality superb excellent vinyl stickers at a very competitive price with a turnaround time that meets my high demands highly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun valley campground bumper stickers I love how my artwork turned out on the bumper stickers. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my order! I ordered the 2" x 2" stickers and was more than happy with the results. Quick turnaround at an excellent price. The sticker is high quality and the colors were vibrant. I will definitely use UPrinting in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied with my first order I tried them out for the first time and each step of the process went smoothly. The results were as promised. The black background was not as glossy jet black as I wanted, but I assume that was due to my art file, rather than their process.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and very happy with results! Very easy process and the stickers came out great. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked them. My fans liked them. I'd order again when the time comes.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use design process! Any concerns I had regarding designing my own bumper sticker quickly disapated with their simple design process! Will definitely be utilizing UPrinting again!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great! Turnaround time was great, color quality and color matching was much better than I expected from mail order product
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_110293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.