Vinyl Sticker Printing

Features

Make your message stick everywhere with vinyl sticker printing.

Vinyl sticker printing is a cost-effective way of marketing your product. Whether you’re a large company or a mom-and-pop store, stickers can help you get your message across to your target customers.

Unlike digital ads that constantly change, stickers tend to stay for a long time. When displayed, vinyl stickers serve as a personal recommendation or endorsement from your customers. 

In addition to increased brand exposure, stickers can also serve as standalone products that you can sell. 

Ready to do some sticker marketing? We make it easy for you to create and print your vinyl sticker design. With quantities starting as low as 25 pieces, you can get the word out about your brand in no time.



Cut-to-Size or Roll?

How you dispense your stickers depends on your desired outcome. We offer two types of stickers to suit different needs and budgets: 

 

grommets

Cut-to-size: These are individually cut crack-and-peel stickers that make great promotional giveaways or handouts. Minimum order quantity is 25 pieces.

grommets

Roll: These are easy-to-peel stickers that are printed on a single roll of white vinyl. They can be hand or machine applied and are ideal to use on different products. The minimum order quantity is 250 pieces.

 

Between the two, roll stickers are easier to remove. You should get roll stickers if you need images that are positioned precisely at the center or if your artwork has a colored background.

Cut-to-size stickers tend to have a variance in position due to the way they are cut. But if you have a white background, cut-to-size stickers look just as great as the ones in rolls.



Designing Effective Sticker Artwork

The effectiveness of your sticker marketing campaign depends on a number of things, which include the design of your artwork.

For beautiful artwork that sticks in the mind of customers, consider  the following design tips:

Choose the right size and shape. Use a ruler or tape measure to get the height and width of the surface space. The sticker size should be slightly smaller than this. The shape of the sticker depends on where you want to place the labels. Follow the shape of the packaging when choosing a sticker for your products. If you're going to use the stickers for a specific promotion, you can go with any shape that fits your brand.

 

Make sure that the material can hold up to your needs. Not all sticker materials are created equal. White vinyl is great for outdoor use because it is water and UV-resistant and can withstand varying temperatures.

 

Pick colors and fonts that reflect your brand. Light-colored text works best on a dark background and vice versa. Don’t know which colors would work best for your brand? Check out our blog post about color theories to back up your design for inspiration.

 

Use only high-resolution images. Low-resolution images tend to be blurry when printed on stickers. Sticker images should ideally have a resolution 300 dpi.

 

Create a bleed for a cleaner look. Extending your background beyond the cut line prevents thin white edges from showing. This is especially useful for cut-to-size stickers, where cutting machines may show a slight difference in cuts.

 

If you don't have artwork yet, you can use our free design tool in creating beautiful sticker designs. Otherwise, you may send in your files for proofing at no cost to you.



Vinyl sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The Product Came fast and durable . Will order more.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased the 3” vinyl stickers high quality fast shipping
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work great price. excellent product fast printing well priced. I did my research, we saved a BUNDLE vs having these made at a local print shop up the street. Much more reasonable minimums for quantities.. Customers don't always need 1000 of an item and to spend that amount of money...
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality vinyl stickers High quality vinyl stickers. Very easy ordering process.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Stickers The price was so cheap, I was bracing myself to see if the quality was high or low. When they arrived, I was very pleased. Material and printing are of good quality. The proofing process was easy and shipping was fast and efficient
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Print Quality I bought stickers of my business logo and I love how clear and crisp the image turned out! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! We ordered these for promotional items for our 'birthday' celebration and will use the rest during Holiday sales, so far customers LOVE them!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Extremely durable and accurate. I would recommend them for internal and external applications.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast fast fast! Super value / these guys have mastered the quality/price/turnaround time matrix!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Always extremely happy with the Clings and Stickers. Longlasting
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Good product, no hassle. Would purchase from here again.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Main Street Bar Stickers Fantastic Quality!! Thank You! Ordering again soon!! Highly recommend UPrinting.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly instant proofing and high quality stickers My design was proofed within the evening within the evening, even on a Sunday. Stickers arrived in about a week, and have proven to be very high quality vinyl.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very pleased with my second order promotional items for the folks I perform with, Zen Mountain Poets. The software is very easy to navigate around. The estimated delivery time was spot on. I plan to order again before we go on tour.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service My order was delivered (verified by tracking) to my place of work. It got lost somewhere in the shuffle of business. Despite it not being their fault, Uprinting reprinted and reshipped (2nd day) to me at no charge!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente quality More than expected look great. The traffic designs was very professional
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality! I purchased these for a club at a university that I'm the adviser for. These came out wonderfully with great detail.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my labels I bought my labels for my company bottles and I absolutely love them. I ordered 2 x’s after.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and great value! I bought some labels for a project and was amazed how easy it was to create a label that was perfect for my application.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stickers!!! For almost 20 years my band had a close relationship with a screen printer that made all of our merchandise including stickers. But recently the screen printer became no longer able to make stickers in their facility. So, I had to find a new place! Thankfully I found UPrinting! I have to admit I was a bit hesitant at first about placing an order online and uploading artwork. So, I just placed a small order! But now I will not hesitate to place more and larger orders with UPrinting! The stickers are perfect! They are actually better and I mean much better than the stickers we were getting from the old place for all those years! And ya know what else? The prices at UPrinting are much better than the old place, even on the small order! DANG!!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Display When the Vinyl Stickers arrived, I was so happy to see that they looked exactly how I created them. Every detail was captured and the color was perfect. I am definitely using UPrinting for all my future company needs. Thank you for making them exactly how I imagined them.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My recent purchase of vinyl stickers came out great - just as ordered.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work Ordering was simple and I received my product quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid color Designed a full color sticker with very vivid colors hoping they would come out close to original design. Recd stickers in about a week with it's ground shipping, and was very surprised. The colors and definition we're exactly what we sent them, and in a 4"x5" size are incredibly legible from a distance. Outstanding job! The band is very pleased with the finished product. Also had a 4'x5' heavy vinyl banner made, and it to is fantastic! Thank you uprinting. My only knock is the 40.00 ups ground shopping cost. But will use again.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round 3" Vinyl Stickers I am very happy with the quality of the Round 3" Vinyl StickersI ordered from UPrinting. Color and layout turned out as expected, no funny business.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stickers! UPrinting is a sweet source for stickers. They have an excellent design interface and a wide variety of backgrounds and fonts. Our tie-dye band stickers came out great!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuckers! Great quality. Very neat edges, amazing color, and they stick real nice.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted We had stickers made to promote our business. We use them on folders, marketing materials, etc. They are perfect and the team at UPrinting is amazing. They contacted me regarding a problem with my borders and then fixed it and sent a proof. I still received my order on time.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stickers I bought stickers with our softball logo on them to put on our buckets. Our buckets look sharp now!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at a great value! Very easy to order, great quality and fast shipping!
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_110641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.