X Banner Stands

Features

X frame banner stands for standout indoor advertising.

X frame banner stands are durable, lightweight and cost-effective tools for indoor banner display! These stands are reusable, and are great for when you need to be able to quickly change banner graphics; just attach a grommeted banner to the corner screws, and it will be held taut by its flexible arms. Their sturdy tripod base makes it extremely easy to set-up - no special hardware needed! These also come with a soft carrying case for easy transport.

The banner size for these stands is 24 by 70 inches. Standard printing turnaround times are 2 business days and 4 business days, excluding shipping times. Your X Banners can be printed on either a flexible 13 oz. vinyl material, or a heavy-duty 15 oz. vinyl material. Each stand comes with one high quality, full color printed banner, which will come separate from the stand.

Note: X banner stands come in a bag complete with accessories. Quick assembly required before use.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light weight This is a great stand/sign. It is very light weight and simple to setup. The carrying case is a nice touch.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality display The banner stand looks great and the material is first class.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for a conference event. It is easy to set up and the quality is great and professional. The printing quality looks nice, there is a slight canvas like texture (which I usually don't like, but it's very minimal distraction at a distance). I designed in photoshop and used the uprinting sizing recommendations.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! We just finished up with our weekend conference, and the X Banner stand was very impactful and so easy to set up. We had a lot of setup to do, so I appreciated the fact that this stand folds and unfolds easily and comes with its own carrier bag. It is sturdy too! It got knocked around a bit as the crowds got tight, but the stand was flexible enough to take the few hits and sturdy enough to snap back into place. I would definitely get this again!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early arrival, excellent printing quality Product arrived early! Printing is great. Banner vinyl is soft and flexible. It does hold its creases, so be careful when installing. Frame is easy and light to transport. Not sure though how durable it will be, but for what we need, this will work great!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality banner Very pleased with the banner's quality and portability. Professional looking and perfect for trade shows or pop-up events. There are no instructions for the stand, but it's not difficult to figure out.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks clean Ordered 2 of these for a work convention. Banner print quality is good and the stand is light weight. 1 stand fought us a little with the extender rods but we got it in. convenient storage case
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I'm very happy with the banner and how quick it arrived.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great banner aan great Customer service my team and I are very please
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand and banner are great! We were very impressed with the quality of the stand and the banner for the price. A great deal! The packaging was a little difficult to open and the carrying case broke within 24 hours of opening it. Those are my only complaints.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome banners and service! I just received a hanging banner and X-stand-up banner from U-Printing. Unbelievably great product and fast delivery for the money! The banners are flawless, and look to be very durable. It took only 2 and a half days from the time I placed my order until I received the finished product! I am very impressed. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% High quality Banner! I love my banner so much I normally use Vistaprint and I ordered some stuff from them, I was so unhappy. So I went on Google, searched for high quality printing, that's what I really wanted. I found you guys and was so afraid because I didn't know what I would receive. I took a leap of faith ordered an X Banner, Posters, Flyers, Business Cards, even two different types of labels in two orders for my business. I received my order and was ecstatic, so happy! My marketing tools are so professional with high gloss finish. Thank you so much! You guys went above and beyond my expectations!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great Business! Great Service We ordered banners to display our event sponsors on for a fundraiser we were hosting. UPrinting made this process easy; We were able to just upload the artwork we already had without any issue. The banners looked great and our sponsors were very happy with how their names appeared. The only issue we had was that the stands didn't get sent out with the banners. I contacted UPrinting and they made sure to fix the issue by shipping the stands overnight to avoid any issue on our end right away. Our event turned out great and we will definitely be using UPrinting again.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service I recently tried Uprinting for a client job, with the stand up banners and table banners for a conference. The service was great and so was the product. I then used them for a personal print job and was very happy with the outcome. I recommended them to a friend who also recently used them for her music postcard for an upcoming show and she was also very happy with the service and product. About to order some more!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality and Service I ordered this X Banner Stand for my ticket sales booth. The ordering process was so easy and the quality of the product is amazing! I'd definitely recommend Uprinting!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and High Quality Uprinting never fails to deliver! If you need something fast & high quality, this is the place to go. Ordering is incredibly simple, and customer service representatives are very helpful and knowledgeable - this isn't an internet printing void, they have great people to help you at any time.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The print quality was excellent and the space saving design of the stand was perfect for our event. I will suggest this to all my clients needing a vertical option. Light weight too!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. ...update I previously stated incorrectly that the X stand was not sturdy and I could see the X through banner even with thicker vinyl ..I just learned I could adjust all of the 5 slides to tighten banner and make it sturdier...sorry I only thought I could adjust the 1 slide....this is a great product with great printing quality...highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected (get the heavier material) Printing: Great print quality Banner: wish we ordered the heavier material, as the X bars shows through when the banner is backlit) X-Stand: A bit flimsy but gets the job done and don't anticipate it breaking or anything, no instructions but you should be able to figure out how to adjust it. Price: seems to be lowest from 30 minutes of googling
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Printed Well. Instructions still needed. We used these at a conference - they were sturdy enough for indoor use, even in a high traffic area. Print quality was high. Turnaround time on printing was good, though shipping was SLOW. My biggest complaint is that the stands have several pieces and no instructions, despite other reviewers making the request for instructions months ago. I finally solved the problem by reviewing photos from another printing company's website.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Banner I received the 3 banners but never received any stands... We ended up tying them to the tent. Please, explain why?
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TImely and nice I got the banner, and there were no instructions on how to assemble the stand. I looked on the website and if I could see the back of it as to how the pieces went together that would be great!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product U printing always doing a great job, this product is good quality and was delivered on time
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Execellence! The customer service was very professional. I also like your product selection.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for first banner purchase First banner purchase for our church youth group. Seems as if it will do the job, but I feel like the quality should be much higher. The banner seems cheap and is bubbly even when pulled tight. Also, the "stand" itself is not as pictured in this listing. The photo shows it having more rods and looking much more supported. What came only has 4 rods and is a bit difficult to get set properly. But like I said, it is my first purchase, and I am detailed and want things to be perfect that I spend good money on. So maybe I need to lower my expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_110923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.