Skip to main content

X Banner Stands

Features

X frame banner stands for standout advertising.

X frame banner stands are durable, lightweight, and cost-effective tools for marketing. These stands are reusable and are great for quickly changing banner graphics to show current promotions or safety guidelines.  

 

The silver aluminum frame can hold one (1) 24" x 70" and can be easily disassembled to fit into its own soft carrying case. This makes it easy for you to take your banner anywhere you need to make a statement.  

Note: X banner stands come in a bag complete with accessories. Quick assembly required before use.

 

X Banner Online Printing Services

Custom printing X banners can help you get your message across to the right audience. Set up the banner in places where your customers can easily and quickly see them:   

  • Store entrances 
  • Cash registers 
  • Curbside 
  • Registration tables 
  • Offices  
  • Clinic & hospital lobbies 

 

UPrinting offers X banners in two (2) materials:   

  • Standard 13 oz. vinyl – waterproof and fade-resistant. Great for indoor and outdoor use. 
  • Heavy duty 15 oz. vinyl – Excellent tensile strength offers the ultimate tear-resistance. Works great even in low temperatures. 

 

Banners are printed within four (4) business days. You can print up to 10 banners per order. To find out when your banner will ship, click the Estimate Shipping & Delivery link, and enter your zip code.  

 

X Banner FAQs

Can I print on both sides of the banner?  

Banners for X banner stands are printed on one side only. Since the banner will be mounted on an X-frame, your customers will not see the graphics on the other side.  

 

Do the banners come in other sizes? 

The banners are available in one (1) size only24" x 70"This size fits the frame perfectly, so your banner is stretched out without any creasing.  

 

Can I use the stand outdoors?  

Yes, you can display your banner and stand outdoors where people can easily see them. However, we recommend placing them in non-windy areas as strong winds may topple the stand.  

 

Marketing Ideas 

Vinyl Banner Design Checklist

- Not sure what to include in your vinyl banners? Tick off these items on UPrinting's vinyl banner design checklist!

4 Vinyl Banner Ideas for Your Retail Store

- As a small business owner, you need to find ways to bring the traffic outside your store, inside. A good place to start is with these vinyl banner ideas.

  

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received as expected and very easy to set up! Bought this for a show in January and ordered early as I did not expect it as fast as it came. Set it up and it took all about 10 min and as a male I did not even look at any instructions. It was easy and looks great.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a simple yet effective stand. This is my first time using a stand like this. I cannot yet speak about its durability. Time will tell. So far, so good. I love that is takes up very little storage space.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products, Great Pricing and On-Time!! I recently purchased a wall banner, x-banner and retractable banner. All came out wonderfully and on-time. The prices are great. Staff is helpful. And it makes my day that a pick up location is less than a mile from my home so I can be assured that pickup is easy. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stand I just used my new x banner stand... so easy to assemble!! And the artwork looked amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! We have purchased several of the X-Banners and have never been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just got my 2 retractable banners and I love them! arrived on time and the quality is amazing. I can travel with them without a car because they are light weight. I will be ordering from them again.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light weight This is a great stand/sign. It is very light weight and simple to setup. The carrying case is a nice touch.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality display The banner stand looks great and the material is first class.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for a conference event. It is easy to set up and the quality is great and professional. The printing quality looks nice, there is a slight canvas like texture (which I usually don't like, but it's very minimal distraction at a distance). I designed in photoshop and used the uprinting sizing recommendations.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! We just finished up with our weekend conference, and the X Banner stand was very impactful and so easy to set up. We had a lot of setup to do, so I appreciated the fact that this stand folds and unfolds easily and comes with its own carrier bag. It is sturdy too! It got knocked around a bit as the crowds got tight, but the stand was flexible enough to take the few hits and sturdy enough to snap back into place. I would definitely get this again!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early arrival, excellent printing quality Product arrived early! Printing is great. Banner vinyl is soft and flexible. It does hold its creases, so be careful when installing. Frame is easy and light to transport. Not sure though how durable it will be, but for what we need, this will work great!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality banner Very pleased with the banner's quality and portability. Professional looking and perfect for trade shows or pop-up events. There are no instructions for the stand, but it's not difficult to figure out.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks clean Ordered 2 of these for a work convention. Banner print quality is good and the stand is light weight. 1 stand fought us a little with the extender rods but we got it in. convenient storage case
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I'm very happy with the banner and how quick it arrived.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great banner aan great Customer service my team and I are very please
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand and banner are great! We were very impressed with the quality of the stand and the banner for the price. A great deal! The packaging was a little difficult to open and the carrying case broke within 24 hours of opening it. Those are my only complaints.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome banners and service! I just received a hanging banner and X-stand-up banner from U-Printing. Unbelievably great product and fast delivery for the money! The banners are flawless, and look to be very durable. It took only 2 and a half days from the time I placed my order until I received the finished product! I am very impressed. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% High quality Banner! I love my banner so much I normally use Vistaprint and I ordered some stuff from them, I was so unhappy. So I went on Google, searched for high quality printing, that's what I really wanted. I found you guys and was so afraid because I didn't know what I would receive. I took a leap of faith ordered an X Banner, Posters, Flyers, Business Cards, even two different types of labels in two orders for my business. I received my order and was ecstatic, so happy! My marketing tools are so professional with high gloss finish. Thank you so much! You guys went above and beyond my expectations!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great Business! Great Service We ordered banners to display our event sponsors on for a fundraiser we were hosting. UPrinting made this process easy; We were able to just upload the artwork we already had without any issue. The banners looked great and our sponsors were very happy with how their names appeared. The only issue we had was that the stands didn't get sent out with the banners. I contacted UPrinting and they made sure to fix the issue by shipping the stands overnight to avoid any issue on our end right away. Our event turned out great and we will definitely be using UPrinting again.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service I recently tried Uprinting for a client job, with the stand up banners and table banners for a conference. The service was great and so was the product. I then used them for a personal print job and was very happy with the outcome. I recommended them to a friend who also recently used them for her music postcard for an upcoming show and she was also very happy with the service and product. About to order some more!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality and Service I ordered this X Banner Stand for my ticket sales booth. The ordering process was so easy and the quality of the product is amazing! I'd definitely recommend Uprinting!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and High Quality Uprinting never fails to deliver! If you need something fast & high quality, this is the place to go. Ordering is incredibly simple, and customer service representatives are very helpful and knowledgeable - this isn't an internet printing void, they have great people to help you at any time.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The print quality was excellent and the space saving design of the stand was perfect for our event. I will suggest this to all my clients needing a vertical option. Light weight too!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but to flimsy for light outdoor use. Save a fair amount of money. Client likes them. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. ...update I previously stated incorrectly that the X stand was not sturdy and I could see the X through banner even with thicker vinyl ..I just learned I could adjust all of the 5 slides to tighten banner and make it sturdier...sorry I only thought I could adjust the 1 slide....this is a great product with great printing quality...highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected (get the heavier material) Printing: Great print quality Banner: wish we ordered the heavier material, as the X bars shows through when the banner is backlit) X-Stand: A bit flimsy but gets the job done and don't anticipate it breaking or anything, no instructions but you should be able to figure out how to adjust it. Price: seems to be lowest from 30 minutes of googling
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Printed Well. Instructions still needed. We used these at a conference - they were sturdy enough for indoor use, even in a high traffic area. Print quality was high. Turnaround time on printing was good, though shipping was SLOW. My biggest complaint is that the stands have several pieces and no instructions, despite other reviewers making the request for instructions months ago. I finally solved the problem by reviewing photos from another printing company's website.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Banner I received the 3 banners but never received any stands... We ended up tying them to the tent. Please, explain why?
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TImely and nice I got the banner, and there were no instructions on how to assemble the stand. I looked on the website and if I could see the back of it as to how the pieces went together that would be great!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product U printing always doing a great job, this product is good quality and was delivered on time
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_110923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.