Foil Business Card Printing

Features

Get your very own premium business cards with foil business card printing.

If you need your cards to be noticed, foil business card printing is exactly what you need. Premium metallic foil stamped business cards are the perfect way to emphasize the upscale qualities of any luxury brand, or give a futuristic shine to a tech-oriented business image. 

Accent any part of your card with copper, gold, or silver foil highlights. Try adding foil to your company’s name or logo for a standout look. Metallic finish business cards come in a range of sizes, including standard 2” x 3.5”, as well as 2.5” x 2.5” square cards. Use our spot UV options to add an extra shimmer on your foil business cards and further reinforce their premium look and feel.

Choose from two kinds of material to complete your design’s elegant look:

14 pt. cardstock is durable and best for anyone working with a practical, low-cost budget. 

16 pt. cardstock comes with a silk laminate on both sides that adds to its luxurious quality and makes the surface water- and tear-resistant.

Foil business card printing isn’t just for businesses either. Print them as personal cards to surprise and impress anyone. Custom foil business cards are also a good option to use as coupons or mini-invites for premium brands.

Foil business card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an issue but they came thru with flying colors Suffice to say that we had a slight hiccup that may have prevented me getting my cards before my trip to our annual trade show. Working with them closely, they came through. I am ordering more cards today for another person in my company.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil/Silk Lamination A+ Beautiful. Amazing quality. The silk lamination is classy and the foil is a super cool touch. Will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and Sturdy Beautiful looking and thick paper. Have had some positive comments on this cards, makes us look professional.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cards look great There is only one thing I didn’t like. That’s when 1,000 cards were sent there is no protection of the cards. They are only sitting in a box. With other print companies they separate them in different boxes within boxes.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look amazing The cards turned out amazing. There was a little confusion on the ability to print the design and we had to go back and forth several times and it seemingly was always about the same things that I had already answered. But the end result was awesome
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First flop Cards were not ready for pick up after I called in and received confirmation that they were. While I was in the pick up location, the status was updated that the materials for the foil business cards ran out and would need more time. The service rep suggested to let uprinting know and they would try to remedy the situation. All I got was an automated reply without anyone addressing my feedback. And then I got this request for a review. When I did pick up, the printing was off-centered and the color quality looks cheap with a low ppi (as in you can see the white where it should be solid color). I missed the event that I needed the cards for and they look too unprofessional to share in the future. This is my first flop using Uprinting since all other jobs have been satisfactory. I assume quality control and customer service has taken a back seat in the last year.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The foiling was offset by almost 1/16 of an inch I designed a custom card for a client and had uprinting do the actual card. The foil on the card was off center by almost a 1/16 of an inch. On a business card this is an absurd amount. Really I don’t understand why they would even be sent out. It’s a waste of time and product. Someone had to if noticed the issue. Customer was very understanding and helpful though and hopefully the reprint will be right and tight.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the uv spot was lower than the letter not align at all!
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_112467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.