Die-Cut Hang Tags

Features

Grab attention with custom die-cut hang tag printing.

Stand out with die cut hang tags for your promotional campaigns. More than the usual hang tags used to maximize small marketing opportunities, you can make them more eye-catching by printing them in die cut shapes. Be sure to include important details about your brand to make it easier for your potential market to know more about your business. You can use vibrant colors in your design to make them more attractive and have them printed on both sides so you can include more details.

UPrinting offers custom printing for your hang tags at affordable rates. You can choose among different die cut shapes available - rounded corners, leaf, single rounded corner, half circle side, oval and circle. Our hang tags are printed on durable 14pt cardstock in gloss, matte and high gloss finishes. We also offer optional hole drilling. You can get 25 up to 10, 000 prints in just one job order. Just navigate our calculator and upload your file to place an order. You can have your design printed in 2 to 6 business days.

For more questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1.888.888.4211 or click the Live Chat button above and one of our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you!

Die-cut hang tag templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create die-cut hang tags you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed We had never worked with this company before but we're very satisfied with our final product. I'm sure it will make an impression!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Love the boutique tags, they turned out perfect!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience-highly recommend! Great quality, reasonable prices and fantastic customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order came exactly as desired and on time Everything was in order, so we ordered again recently.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die-Cut Hang Tags Review I was very happy with my tags and the customer service with UPrinting.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang Tags All I can say is Amazing. The print come out fantastic and will add even more appeal to our product.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent quality and service. Extremely pleased with the wonderful hang tags for my boutique. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clothing Hang Tags Uprinting did a fantastic job on our new hang tags. They had to re-work the proof a few times and did it really quickly and well. We did it on the phone. They were great.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Die Cut Hang Tagss Loved that they were able to do my exact logo for the business and in a perfect size!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Hang Tags I ordered hang tags for little gift bags for a trade show where we showcased our luxury nail brand; Adesse New York. The tags were beautifully done and securely packaged. Working with UPrinting was a great experience and we will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and Affordable - Makes Our Company Look Legit Selling a product without tags? Meh. So we turned to UPrinting and they had some really awesome options that were affordable and fast. Got exactly what we wanted!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Job Super easy to navigate and order. Fast shipping and better quality than I expected for the price. I'll be sure to order again.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing These tags are the best feature in my packing. They are so professional looking
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Quality printing, tags adds professional touch!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but several were damaged The price point and the quality could not be beat. The turn time was fantastic as well. However, when I looked through the 200 hang tags that I ordered, several were damaged, almost like the paper slipped when the machine cut them leaving very noticeable scratches. Thankfully I ordered extra for my client so the damaged tags will not be used; definitely good to know for future orders to order extra.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2.5 inch circle die cut hang tags My custom design printed nicely, colors were spot on. Nice paper texture and weight. My only complaint is that some of the tags had a yellow edge to them, my tags were a black bleed with white type and no other color. I'm guessing this was from the die line for the cut? Not sure. Otherwise I thought they were great.
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_110379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.