Business Stickers

Features

Create a strong brand presence with business sticker printing.

Promote your business with your very own business stickers! Customize and select print materials for the finished product that keeps customers stuck on your business. UPrinting offers both cut-to-size and roll business sticker printing services.

Use cut-to-size business stickers as freebies at corporate events, or stick them on company assets. Printed from 2” x 2” to 17.5” x 12” in a 70 lb. label or 4 mil. white vinyl paper. Print as few as 25 or as many as 100,000, and can be ready for shipping in just 1 business day.

Roll business stickers are perfect for branding and packaging your products. The available material for roll stickers are white premium sticker paper, BOPP (white, clear or silver), white vellum texture, white laid texture, and cream laid texture. You can have the standard rectangle with rounded corners, square, circle or oval shapes, as well as custom shapes for your stickers. Quantities range from 250 to 100,000, and can be ready for shipping in just 2 business days.

To ensure quality, our pre-press experts will review your file and notify you if it's print ready. For answers to any questions about our stickers and the printing process, call our customer support agents. Call or live chat with us via the right side tab.

Business stickers templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Fast Got stickers of our logo for the company I work for & they look great! The design process was extremely quick & easy. I got my proof an hour after I placed my order, which was awesome so I could get it approved asap. Will check their website first when I need things printed!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality products, easy to use website I have purchased 500 product stickers and was impressed with the quality that I purchased 1000 product inserts, all top quality, will be buying more from this company.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindy Excellent service and great company. They worked with me to get exactly what we needed.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! We love our stickers we purchased! We put them on everything!! And kids love them too!! Will buy again! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We ordered circles and rectangles, great quality. Definitely will use again.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stickers I purchased!! Wasn’t sure if my image was hi res enough. They walked me through the process, confirmed everything was per the proof. Results were perfect. Great quality product and service.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great!! Needed stickers to use on marketing envelopes. Color was great, easy to peel, great turn around.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colorful stickers Purchased these logo business stickers for a customer's project and they were the nice finishing touch to the project.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will be LOVED I was a little skeptical since I was introduced to this site via Insta. However; I did decide to get some stickers made for my Christmas products! The stickers came out great! Bright colors and no smearThe quality is awesome! I will definitely be ordering more marketing material in the future!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Stickers I purchased stickers and they were a good price and quality! I will definitely be purchasing from this site again when I run out!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just as advertised. Great price, great product. They called to confirm print.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! These stickers of my logo were shipped quickly. The company is very responsive and communication is great. Will order again!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stickers we ordered were exactly what we recei The stickers were for a project and the customer was very Happy
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality of color fits perfectly on my jugs for my lemonade !
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE OUR NEW COMPANY STICKERS!!!! UPrinting surpassed our expectations!! Our company stickers look so professional and high quality. We love them!!! Thank you so much, you did a great job!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As perfect as it gets ...... Needed labels for my farm honey. Send in my design, had your team tweak it, and within a few days had my labels printed and returned. Such a smooth process. Thank you so much for your excellent work and customer support.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd order business stickers. A+++++ I order my business stickers for the second time. They are good quality and I will continue to use Uprint for all my companies needs. A++++++rating.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service 1st time using this company & everything was great.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Stickers we're outstanding! Can't wait for my next order to arrive!!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast turn around and good quality. Fast turn around and good quality. If the shipping to Hawaii can be cheaper will be great. My order can definitely fit in flat rate pouches or box for cheaper price. Hopefully there’ll be a new option for the future.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had an issue with the image I uploaded and called them, they took care of it - professional and FAST!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaat Experience We are a brew club and have noticed when we visit other breweries in the area, there are stickers everywhere. We decided to come up with our own so we could paper our friends. The UPrinting web site was easy to navigate and easy to order. I just uploaded our art work and 5 days later the labels were delivered. I'm spreading the word to my friends that might want sticky labels.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I ordered. My stickers are beautiful and I will definitely order again.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality work and great customer service In short, I will recommend their products to anyone I know on this earth
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Quality and super fast delivery! I will definitely reorder
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome! The stickers came out better than I imagined! Vivid color & no pixilation. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stickers! Exactly what we were looking for! The process was so simple, customer service was great, delivery was fast and the stickers came out perfectly! Will definitely use again in the future!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers for Business Purchased stickers for our annual fundraising event. Easy to navigate online, had a question...chat was quick and answered. Another question....phone call was professional and answered. UPrinting hit all marks!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought the stickers to pass out at our next BBQ competition. They took the time to make sure the logo wasn't cut off. I can't wait to pass them out.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I ordered these, received them very fast and the quality is perfect. I will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_111990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.