Retail Hang Tags

Features

Create a strong impression with retail hang tag printing.

Want a great branding ang marketing idea that goes with your product package? Add a hang tag!

Retail hang tags can be used on individual products such as candles, soaps, jars, etc. Be creative and add class to your products by using hang tags.

Order from 25 to as much as 20,000 pieces. Whatever your need is, we'll print it for you.

Retail hang tags templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the end product. Easy customer service, fast delivery,great product. I do wish they offered free shipping!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retail Tags Found Uprinting through a Google search and couldn’t be happier with the product! Prices are affordable and shipping is fast!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! It made me so emotional seeing the tags come to life they printed them exactly like the picture thank you guys so much
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! The color of my prints were off so I contacted Melanie and she offered to do a reprint for the correct color.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my tags I love how my new tags showcase my brand and they are the perfect size for my products.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am extremely happy with my order. It was fast and excellent quality .
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live u printing I have brought label clothing tags and have never been disappointed timing is fast and very accurate
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Just what I was looking for. The quality is so nice and the print was superb.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These hang tags were great quality and looked professional!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product I ordered (hang tags) was printed perfectly but delivered without the holes. I was on a fairly tight time schedule. Uprinting quickly and easily rectified the error within my time constraints.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Very satisfied with the quality and pricing. Easy quoting was great too!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality and super fast shipping!!! This was my first time ordering here, honestly I was a little scared but Im so glad my gut was wrong! The quality is amazing and the packaging and shipping super fast! I will definitely be ordering everything from here from now on!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang Tags Ordered the 2" x 3.5" 17 Pt. Hang Tags. Very pleased, Great Quality...was easy to just upload my own design! Wish you could offer a slightly narrower 1.5" version.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love my hang tags! They add a perfect touch to my product. The ordering was simple and they were done very quickly.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly created I bought hang tags and they turned out better than I could've asked for!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retail Hang Tags The retail hang tags were easy to order using UPrinting's logo uploading process. The whole process from uploading artwork to delivery to the door was fast and simple. The hang tags look fantastic on our merchandise too.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hang Tags Quality is great. Sizing was bigger than expected but one of the colors weren't as vibrant as I would had in mind.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I order expensive shipping rates My shipping was good. Their great for a beginner, shipping was a bit high,
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the tags for my product and I am pleased with the final results.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the colored picture is good I brought the 3' hang tags for the use of a parking pass. They were a little smaller than I had expected, however they are cute..
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_112053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.