Skip to main content

Rack Cards

Features

Rake in business opportunities with rack card printing.

Rack cards can be highly effective as promotional or advertising materials. You can choose from 4" x 9" and 3.5" x 8.5" rack cards. You can add perforations if needed. That means users can tear 2" off the rack cards. Use that to get customer feedback or as detachable coupons.

Half-fold (7.875" x 9") and trifold (11.875" x 9") options are also available.

Use them like informational flyers with menus, location maps or reservation forms; you can also use the tear off pieces as business cards, coupons or tickets!

We print from 25 to 100,000 rack cards on offset presses to guarantee high-quality printing. Turnaround time is 6 business days on a normal schedule and 2 business days on rush. Need help setting up your files? Download some of our free file setup rack card templates to give you a good head start.

Note: If you are mailing this product, please confirm that your mail addressing machine can print on the laminated surface. If unsure, please call to request for a sample before placing your order.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

10 Paper/Stock Options

Rack card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create rack cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful job! Our rack cards came out just as we'd hoped! Beautiful work; perfect to pass out at presentations and conferences.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Satisfied I don't order a lot of product compared to bigger companies, but when I do, Uprinting delivers. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near Flawless Prints I ordered some rack cards and they are beautiful - ...just the way I imagined them. Better still, my clients were very pleased. I've used UPrinting for years and have been very satisfied; only once did I have an issue but they immediately resolved it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job Very pleased with my Rack Cards, splendid turn around time.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brick Tavern Museum looks great in print Our rack cards are beautiful, cost effective, and we received them quickly. It was so easy to work with UPrinting!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and turnaround Perfect color saturation. Great paper thickness. I product/price compared with multiple companies and UPrinting had the lowest price and quickest turnaround time. Customer service was great to work with. An excellent product at an exceptional price.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished product looks great! Great CS! The product turned out exactly as I hoped. Printing looks great! I had to contact customer service over a shipping issue and they solved my problem and were fantastic to work with, even though it wasn't their problem to being with. Awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and vivid color! Always an outstanding print quality and great speed of production and delivery.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Invites We were looking to create invitations for our church's Christmas services this year and the rack card template and dimensions were a perfect thing to put in the bulletins, in the mail, and in our information racks. We were amazed at how fast we received them and the quality of the product.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! Our sales team love using the rack cards at trade shows as they take up less space, have a thicker feel than standard brochures, and hold just the right amount of content without the bulk.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marketing Tool I recently purchased rack cards to use for my business. I had a few glitches in my artwork but the amazing team at UPrinting was able to help me and together we created a beautiful product!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job. Had rack cards produced and the quality and design was excellent. They made them look exactly like our uploaded design.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Printed Can't go wrong ordering with Uprinting, because they send the proofs for pre approval you know exactly what you'll be getting
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for my customers As a small business owner Uprinting helps me look professional while delivering a quality product to my customers and I can still make a profit!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality, ordering is easy, shipping fast.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost and Quality! We're always pleased with the quality and service that we receive from UPrinting.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I order I am very happy with the paper, color and the printing. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, THANK YOU! Bought rack cards for my new business and they're beautifully done.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service, Great Quality Product I purchased rack cards for an event. I was behind time in my ordering and UPrinting made every effort to ensure I got it in time. I even got it a week earlier than I expected. And when I received my order it was exactly what I wanted. Great quality print in full colour.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT❣ The rack cards for my private practice counseling business are perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rack cards! Went with UPrinting even though I was a little worried ordering the rack cards on the internet but they turned out great! Very happy and would definitely use UPrinting again. Already recommended you!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent print quality I printed some rack cards for a client and was thrilled with the way they turned out (my client was too). The color and quality were great (I love the matte finish), and they arrived on my doorstep two days earlier than expected.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printing on an uncoated stock. Not many online printers offer printing on uncoated paper. Thank you UPrinting for doing such a good vibrant printing job on uncoated paper.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ordering. Easy ordering, great quality. We've used Uprinting for all of our rack cards.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Printing Company I will Ever Use! I did my research online before finding Uprinting, now I have used them for myself and over 20 clients so far. Their printing, online setup and end result are the best I have used.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, fit inside brochures. I purchased these rack cards to go with brochures I ordered from another vendor (who did not offer rack cards that would fit inside their standard brochures). These fit inside our existing brochures perfectly, are a professional weight, and work nicely for returnable cards expressign interest in our organization.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack cards look great! The cards were made on a nice firm cards took material with semi gloss coating. The colors were just like I wanted. The price was cheaper compared to some other online sites I looked at. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards look great. I love taking my graphic business to Uprinting. From attentive customer service, proofing help, great color and timely delivery -- I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monroe Country Day School The cards look great! You would never know that the job was done by our employee.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ customer service Created rack cards and ran into some snags. Called customer service who guided me through. Cards were delivered on time and everyone says they look great
Date published: 2016-04-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_110303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.