Skip to main content

Circle Business Cards

Features

Circle business card printing for a brand that stands out.

Tired of using plain marketing tools to promote your brand? Want to try something new and different? Grab some circle business cards for a change!

Business cards are a classic, and of course popular, way to promote your brand. If you want to stand out from the rest of the competition, try something different. Why not start with some circle business cards? This shape is popular with arts & crafts and food businesses.

Round business cards are stylish and can give your ordinary business cards a fresh look. At UPrinting, you can have circle business cards in a 2.5” diameter printed on lightweight, durable 14 pt. cardstock (Gloss, Matte or High Gloss).

The 16 pt. cardstock is a little thicker than the 14 pt., perfect for anyone that wants to make a business card of high-quality. 

Order from 25 to 10,000 pieces in 2, 4, or 6 business days!

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

5 Paper/Stock Options

Circle business card templates

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle Business Cards So I just rebrand new logo. Was out of business cards and I have always bought the typical business cards. I have an insurance business and wanted to get the circle business cards. Everyone know a ton of insurance agents and it is typically a man’s business. I wanted to stand outa d be set apart. I have gotten great response to my card.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The turned out exactly as designed on the website so no complaints. They also came on time and by that I mean exactly the time frame they said. I think I'm used to Prime and USPS getting things to me earlier than they say, but the delivery and prep time was exact.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Business Cards I absolutely love my circle business cards. They stand out from the standard and I have received so many compliments on them. The clarity and gloss was worth every penny spent!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-ordering! These were perfectly printed for me, and I would guess those folks whose image was off center probably didn't look closely at the proofs. They were very quickly responsive to my requests for small changes before they went to print.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted I have ordered these multiple times and always been satisfied with the results!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round business cards.... In a word perfect....customer service....product...delivery...cost. Love UPrinting!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER please!! I ordered some in May and they were fantastic. Color looked great, and very professional. I am ordering more now.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Cards I am very happy with the cards. I get compliments on them every time I hand them out. They look exactly like I designed them.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! The circle business cards came out perfect. Love them and love handing them out! Will probably order more when I run out!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fish Hook The graphics were well done thanks to Insect Sales.com. The printing was excellent. Will order again. Cards were given out at a state fair and readely accepted.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! The Circle Biz Cards I Ordered Came in Just Perfect! Thank You!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clever size My circle business card is beautiful and so different than any I have seen. took a long long time but it was worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice The circle business cards are appealing and great for handouts. Fun! Nice job Uprinting!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Business cards are Fabulous! The service was quick and easy. I got my cards in about a week after I approved the PDF preview of my design. I chose to pick my cards up from the Santa Monica location which was also a breeze. My only suggestion is that maybe the store hours were maybe a hour or so earlier. Me and another customer were trying to pick our orders up on our way to work. Overall, I had a smooth experience and would definitely use Uprinting.com again.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle business cards Customer loved their cards! impressed with the die cut cards.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! My cards exceeded my expectations which is NOT easy to do! Color, text, size, everything is perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with these cards I was a bit worried about my full bleeds, color photos and reverse type... but there was no reason for concern. These cards are great quality, with a great print job and gloss finish.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great service. Cards were just what I expected! Will order again
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cards With a design prepared, the UI made it easy enough to put together the business cards I wanted at a decent price. Card stock & printing quality are both good. After making revisions to my design, I plan to have another batch done by UPrinting.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Good quality............................
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome ... You guys RULE !!! Great product and nice people to work with !!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great product! Got a circular die cut business card. Thought doing it online was going to be less personal. But they emailed and called me and double checked the proof and even did some retouching to give some more bleed to my card to make sure it trimmed perfectly. AND they had fast shipping options which I needed! Very good place - I'd use them again.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features- be careful with sizing / centering good quality, I was not a fan of how they were shipped- flew out of the box all over i would use this service again
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Circular business cards (used as price tags) One of the only sites I could locate business cards in a die cut circle. They turned out fine.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drumming up Business I had a concept for a drummer's card and they had the near perfect option... the final product came out amazing ... my only who's is that they could go to the edge or that the round cards were available in colors other than white... so far I am getting great reviews on the cards and a call or two as well for work...
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! Their Customer Service is superb. Unfortunately, the end product had issues. The image was not centered on a circular die cut card. The quality was great, it's the die cut that was the problem. As soon as I received my order, I informed UPrinting of the problem and my time constraint dilemma. They expedited the replacement in time for when I needed it. The downside, they sent a bunch of extras that were off centered again. So I have a bunch of unusable extras on hand. My suggestion is to make sure when they are printing with circular die to make sure each pice is centered before the order ships out.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Image not centered The cardstock and colors came out nice but I was very disappointed how the image was not centered when it was cut.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I asked for our image on the circle to be centered and it wasn't. I also would have like to have known that our print was not showing up against the background I had chosen instead of printing as is.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Horrible customer service. Missed deadline. Cards oversized.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not work out I was on my third proof with them and they just could not get it right.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_111986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.