Bookmarks

Features

Increase your audience with custom bookmark printing.

Reach your target audience in a new way with UPrinting's bookmark printing services. If you are looking for a customer-friendly way to advertise, then these are the solution.

Bookmarks are perfect for establishing brand retention since these are both functional and useful at the same time. Having your brand printed on either front or both sides, these can capture the attention of readers. The good thing about bookmark printing is that they can have more than one purpose. Other bookmarks contain calendars, coupons, discounts and even quotations. These also serve as event tickets and giveaways.

We offer several standard size options including the popular 2" x 7.25" bookmark size, but custom sizes are also available. These bookmarks can be ordered in quantities ranging from 25 to 50,000.

You can have your prints in as fast as 2 business days. Choose to have the cardstock applied with matte, gloss or high-gloss coating or leave them uncoated. We have different bookmark thickness options so you get exactly what you need.

Bookmark templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Frozen Trust Book Marks were beautiful I ordered 250 2X6 bookmarks for my most recent suspense novel. They will be great reminders to my readers that they want the next one, and the next one.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my bookmarks! I just received my bookmarks and I could not be happier! They were very easy to make on their website. They arrived in only a few days after ordering and I am so thrilled with their print quality and the card stock. I had been a customer of Overnight Prints for years and they have done nothing but disappoint on all counts for my last few orders. UPrinting will now get all of my business and I could not be happier that I found them!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finishing of the bookmarks we wonderful! They arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parish Prayer Everyone praised the quality and look of the bookmarks.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked perfect I had some bad experiences with the same product at another printing company and these came out PERFECT the first time! Very impressed with the quality and service
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with Results The job looked very good and I will be ordering more items like this in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well-done. Happy with them at good price. Ordered 1000 bookmarks, received much sooner than expected. Very well-received by customers.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! The bookmarks turned out great. I do wish we had gone with the extra glossy UV coating though. They would’ve turned out nicer even if they were more expensive.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I recently bought bookmarks with my own design to sell on my Etsy. I felt like I wasn’t getting think enough paper elsewhere along with a good print. Very happy with this. Will order again.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bookmarks I purchased several custom Bookmarks which were printed at the highest quality with fast and efficient delivery. I will definitely do business again soon.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! They were perfect! And shipped early! We are over the moon with our save the date bookmarks!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality and color accuracy I'm very happy with every aspect of these! I searched several sites for bookmarks and I chose this site because they offered the size I wanted and they were a reasonable price. I created colorful double-sided bookmarks to offer or sell to attendees at my shows/concerts.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The quality of our bookmarks were excellent. The colors were vivid and crisp.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Very Fast We needed bookmarks for my wife’s book launch and didn’t get around to it until a few days before the event. UPrinting made it easy and they arrived quickly. I’m a marketing executive and had concerns about what the quality would be like—until they arrived and my fears were set at ease. the quality was outstanding and they were the hit of the book launch.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I bought bookmarks about a month. They were delivered early and were so affordable. The quality was great, too.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with both the quality and the turnaround time on this order.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, good price An author friend recommended UPrinting to me when I admired the bookmarks she had. I'm pleased with how mine turned out. I really like the preview function
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality My bookmarks turned out great! Easy to use and great customer service.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought my bookmarks three weeks ago. I love them! The process was easy.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciated the great customer service. The work was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bookmarks came out great! Perfect all around. Will use this company again!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected I had stickers and made bookmarks. Quality is great and came on time.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well-printed! We bought these bookmarks as party favors for our wedding, and they turned out great! They printed looking just like our design preview suggested, the colors were beautiful, and our guests liked them. They also arrived promptly.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!! I ordered something at last minute and received product in the time estimated. I was doubting that it couldn't be done but I am impressed. I will be using this company again!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! My mom and Aunt wanted to have bookmarks for my Grandfather's service. That's how I came across UPrinting. I was able to do almost everything I wanted to with their design software (would have been nice to be able to outline lettering and created borders), but I was still really happy with what I was able to do. Very happy with the quality of the printing and card stock used for the bookmark.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks. I love my bookmarks. The bookmarks were just what I wanted. They were so popular I just need to remember to order more next time.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! My bookmarks look even better in person than they did online. On-time shipping, amazing product, I will definitely be back! Job well done, U-Printing!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great Printing I have used UPrinting for my bookmarks and posters twice. Their printing was exceptional and their delivery on time. Their website is very user friendly and uncomplicated. I highly recommend Uprinting for all your printing needs.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bookmarks I ordered look awesome! I will order more book marks again in the future--as well as other products
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bookmarks for events I needed simple, thrifty bookmarks for book festivals and author events. It was easy to order and appropriately priced. The quality of the final job was exceptional.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_110375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.