Vinyl Banners

Features

Proudly market your business with custom printed Vinyl Banners.

Grab customers’ attention quickly before they move on to the next shiny big thing with vinyl banner printing. 

Placing advertising banners near your store allows you to catch and sustain people’s interest—quickly and effectively.

Often large and conspicuous, banners point customers to your business without the usual high advertising costs. Printing vinyl banners is a one-off job that you can use over and over again. 

The specs you need to make an impact

It comes with different sizes to help you get more eyeballs on your business. Whether it’s the standard 3’ x 2’ banner or the enormous 20’ x 8’ one, you can find the size that’s a perfect fit for your brand.

You have the option to choose from three high-quality materials: 

 

Standard 13 oz. vinyl is great for both indoor and outdoor use but may not withstand extreme weather conditions.

 

Premium 15 oz. vinyl is more durable, making it ideal for outdoor use.

 

9 oz. mesh vinyl allows airflow while maintaining high-quality prints.



To hang the banner against a wall, add grommets on each corner or every two feet of the banner to protect the holes from fraying.

 

vinyl banners

Adding hemming strengthens the edges of banners, making them less likely to rip apart.



vinyl banners

If you already have a banner stand, you may choose to add pole pockets (left and right or top and bottom).


 

What can vinyl banners do for my business?

Banners can help keep your business in people’s minds. Here are more reasons why:

  • Brand awareness. Before customers can do business with you, they need to know first that you exist. Hanging an banner near your store makes it easier for customers to find you and know what you’re offering. 
  • Easy customization. Your brand competes with several other businesses offering the same products and services. With different customization options, vinyl banners allow you to stand out from the competition. 
  • Quick turnarounds. Banners can be printed within one business day. They are easy and quick to produce, making them perfect as a last-minute advertising solution. 
  • Versatile. Vinyl posters can be used for any type of event. From trade shows and conferences to mall sales and music festivals, marketing banners can be placed anywhere there’s high traffic for maximum visibility.

Make an impact with a simple but attention-grabbing design.

Here are some design guidelines to follow: 

 

  • Don’t cram it all in. Banners need to be readable even from a distance. Choose only the important information that your customers need to know. 
  • Choose the right material. Where you will put your banner determines the kind of material that you should get. Is it for an indoor event, or is it for outdoor use?
  • Include a call to action. A well-designed banner is great, but it must specify the action that you want your customers to take. 
Want to know more about how you can make your vinyl banners an effective marketing tool? Check out these related articles:

4 Vinyl Banner Ideas for Your Retail Store

 

Vinyl Banners Q & A

Can I upload my own artwork to print vinyl banners?
Yes. When you upload your file, you have the option to have the banner print right away or get the free PDF proof. 

Can I print on both sides of the banner?
Yes. By selecting the “Front and Back” option on the calculator, you will be able to print your artwork on both sides of the banner. 
Do I need to add hemming to my banner?
Hemming reinforces the edges of your banner to prevent tearing or unraveling. With hemming, the banner sides become thicker and stronger, dramatically improving its ability to withstand the elements. 

Vinyl banners templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vinyl banner So happy with how well our full color vinyl banner turned out. We get many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It was a perfect indoor banner! The celebrant loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dino Everyone was amazed about the banner. They did an awesome job.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I’ve had a great experience with UPrinting so far. Each banner and backdrop that I’ve ordered is great quality and weight.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality Banner exceeded my expectations. Execellent quality. i will be ordering more in the near future.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great color, delivered on time. The guy that process my transaction was really accommodating and great
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent we wanted a huge banner and were working with a file that was not the greatest resolution. The banner was fantastic. The price was right, it was fast, customer service was excellent ...
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One thing I like about this company as a graphic artist, is how my colors look when my designs are printed. That's something very difficult to do without matching pms colors or configuring the computer to the printer.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!!! Perfect!!!! Exactly what I wanted! Great quality!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I needed a banner for a very special event and I wasn't sure how it would turn out but I opened it and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously good quality for the money. So happy with our wedding banner. Super fast shipping and amazing quality.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I liked the options I had to choice from, quality of the product was great, and the cost was very affordable.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast, great customer service, great price! I was in a time-crunch but you guys delivered so fast with a great price! I was nervous about not getting the banner in time for my event, so I called a couple times to confirm. Customer service was great in that they were willing to answer my questions and they kindly assured me that the banner will arrive in time. To my surprise, the banner arrived a day sooner! In addition, the quality and colors of the print looked great (I am pretty picky). Thank you SO much for saving the day. I really should always print with you guys!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banner for my business I love the quality of the banner and the speed of sending the banner.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The banner I ordered is for my sound engagement party, so it had to be right. I couldn't ask for a more beautiful, clear photo banner to display on his special day. Thank you,! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banner Very happy w/ my new banner, as well, very happy w/ c/s that helped me upload a new file for classify.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good value and customer service is always helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Printing was very high quality, the website ensured I uploaded an image of appropriate resolution, the prices were excellent and they arrived a couple days before expected. Overall a great experience!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Banner 6ft x 8ft My custom banner came out AMAZING! I am so happy with the finished product and it performed well while on tour with numerous set ups & take downs.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected. I've ordered cards before, but this was my first banner. It is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, great quality! I needed a banner at a custom size, and they were able to deliver in less than a week. the quality was great, the size was perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! I have been very happy with uprinting, this banner is no exception. Very large banner for a reasonable price and great quality.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, excellent quality These guys are fantastic. I love the work they do.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi quality banner Great production and delivery timing. The quality of the product is very good and a nice price.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service great quality Very user friendly site! Shipped quickly! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality great price! Turned out great! I’d buy again from this company in fact I’ll be placing that order soon.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Banner I needed a banner for my daughter’s graduation and not only UPrinting did an amazing job printing it, they were also were able to do it in 3 business days. Thank you UPrinting!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I looked so great, it was for my sons first birthday party and everyone loved it
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, delivered on time I needed a sturdy banner quickly and UPrinting came through
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality.Arrived on time as promised. Needed a banner at the last minute for an important event. The ordering process was easy and it arrived 2 days before the event which gave us time to prepare it. Great service, will recommend and order again.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_110562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.