Table Banners

Features

Create a polished look for marketing events with table banner printing.

Promoting your brand during trade shows, fairs, and expos should be convenient and effective for you to attract many customers. Aside from the usual brochures and flyers to hand out to people who pass by your area during these events, you must also take time to make your booth look professional.

You can use table banners to showcase your brand name and logo or latest business promos and stand out among others. Custom table banners are the perfect solution for your marketing needs! These are great for sales booths and registration tables during business events and trade shows. Using table banners adds a professional and clean look to your area at the same time helps increase brand awareness. With the right design and print quality, you can capture the attention of potential customers for your business.

UPriniting offers affordable custom printing for your table banner needs! Choose among different sizes and grommets options offered. Our table banners are printed on heavy duty vinyl for outdoor and indoor use. Just upload your file and navigate the calculator to place an order. Have questions about your order or design? Feel free to contact us at the number above and we will be happy to assist you!

 

Table banner templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent end product Ordered a banner using my own graphics and it came out so good. Love it, will reorder from you guys. Cost was reasonable. Thanks for making my online order experience delightful. Good bye to kinkos and all those expensive printer companies.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table banner Finally bought a banner for my nonprofit organization and I am very pleased with the quality and the price. Now I can go to events and proudly display my organization so people know who we are as we do what we do. Made me smile the minute I opened the box.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful very happy with this. Quality exceptional. Shipping when i expected
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service We ordered 2 banners. The process was simple, the turn-around time was quick, the delivery was prompt, and the final product was just as we hoped! Thank you for the exceptional service!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect banner with grommets I ordered a 6' x 2' banner. The initial file upload was corrupted. U Printing called me the next day and we sorted it out. The banner arrived two days later looking great. I'm very impressed with the quality, speed and price, and I'll be ordering more products from U Printing.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out amazing! I've been lagging on getting display stuff for shows and for events and I was so excited to pick this up and I was surprised at how well it turned out!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you attach this banner to a table? Hello all, WE purchased one in the past, and it didn't look as sleek as the picture above. We used adhesive Velcro. I see this pic has grommets, but how does this go attached to the table???
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Got exactly what I expected, for an excellent value.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job! Very pleased with the way our banner has turned out. Thick vinyl and print quality is awesome!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Be Ordering Again I am soo pleased with the quality of this product!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Job! I ordered a banner and it came out really good... better than I expected because an image I use was low resolution. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print and banner material quality! Uprinting is convenient. Quick turnaround and free pick up options are definite perks to their printing services!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This banner has the same color and resolution quality as the file I uploaded. The sturdy vinyl will last for many years.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Product! I bought this banner a few weeks ago, in a rush, and I love the result, as well as the stellar customer service! I will definitely be using UPrinting again!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, easy to design! I got what I expected, on time.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from banner I bought a 2'x3' foor banner for a face painting booth I was doing at a church festival. It was very well made & good quality. I got to design it myself . I am very happy with the product & have told many friends about Uprinting for banners & postcards.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. I ordered this banner for our family reunion and it looks great! I think the price was reasonable and delivery time excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My table banner was excellent, great quality, great colors!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! We have come to trust UPrinting for all our needs due to great products, great turnaround and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I purchased a display banner for my table at shows where I sell my product. It was easy to design and the price was right too. I was very pleased with the quality of the banner when it arrived.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color, durability I purchased one of these banners recently for an outdoor trade booth. The colors are exact and vibrant, and the pole sleeves were well done, easily able to slide 3/4" PVC pipe through. I previously purchased two of these banners for my church, and they have been hanging out of doors for over six months and they still look great.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the table banner looked great, vibrant colours and perfect size for my table
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality My first banner and I was impressed by the high quality material and printing. My only issue was trying to determine what the right image size would be and what to put on it. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I ordered, it came on time, and I was very pleased!! They did a great job!!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really like the item I bought it really fulfill my expectations
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just how I wanted it! I was concerned that it might be really heavy. But it was perfect for me to carry
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick turn around and great for the price I needed the Banner for an event and the turnaround was great and you can't beat the great pricing for the quality. My only comment is that I was expecting it to have notches to hang the banner. We had to cut small holes in it and slightly damage it but it still looked great.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finished product The sign was better than I expected. A colors,we're vivid and exactly as ordered.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The image was printed vertically instead of horizontally, leaving lots of wasted white space on the vinyl display. I was disappointed to say the least.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wording was blurry The wording on the banner and retracter was blurry. Customer service was no help
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_112281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.