Skip to main content

Step and Repeat Banners

Features

Increase Your Brand's Presence With a Step and Repeat Banner and Stand

Increase Your Brand's Presence With a Step and Repeat Banner and Stand

Step and repeat banners are often seen at red carpet events and other important occasions. These publicity backdrops add a wow factor to any event. Some companies use these banners as a cost-effective way of advertising their business. The signage can be used on several occasions, giving businesses more value for their money. With a step and repeat backdrops, companies can prominently display their brand logos across the banner. Doing so helps increase and intensify brand awareness. Photos of celebrities, influencers, and other important people posing in front of your banner are widely circulated in the press. This gives your business the right amount of exposure to attract new customers.

Big or Small? In Whatever Material You Choose. 

Make an impact by choosing the custom step and repeat backdrop that best fits your needs. We offer several sizes and materials to choose from, giving you the freedom to go as big or as small as you want.

Size

  • To choose the size of your banner, consider the event that you’re holding and its location.
  • Where you will place the banner is an important deciding factor on which size to get. You don’t want anything that’s too large or too small for your venue.
  • We have five popular sizes available, with the 8’ x 8’ step and repeat banner size as the most popular choice. It’s perfect for smaller venues and for shooting in small groups.
  • You can also order custom sizes for your banner. Choose "Custom Size" on the calculator to indicate your desired width and height.

The wider the banner, the more people you can accommodate for a photoshoot. This also brings the opportunity to fit in more logos of your company.

Material

Get the most out of your banners by choosing the right material. Whether you use it indoor or outdoor,
your banners should be able to withstand the elements, may it be wind or water. For banners that last for years, take a look at the following options:

Step and Repeat Banners FAQs

Step and repeat banner templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesquite Symphony Orchestra This is a great product. It has really added a new experience for our patrons and, hopefully, will help us reach more people through social media postings.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This just what we wanted for our annual sales meeting. the price was right and quick service.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step and Repeat The quality of the banner was superb! It was a great addition to our holiday party. Will order from them again!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work Very satisfied with the outcome of the design
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material Loved the thickness of the material for U-Printing. Super Good Quality!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step and Repeat The step and repeat I made with their online ordering system looked so AMAZING when it arrived. The stand is sturdy and easy to put together. And it was delivered a week ahead of schedule.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was remarkable! For the Centennial Celebration of the American Legion, I created a Step and Repeat banner for guest and VIP photos at our formal ball. Everyone got their picture taken at this historic event. The quality and color was spectacular. It truly was a hit and the 8 x 10 size was perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by Everyone We purchased the Step & Repeat Banner for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. It was an awesome back drop for pictures. There were lines waiting to take pictures in front of the banner.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very happy with the banner I ordered. Very good quality of the print and the customer service is great!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered this off their website after receiving a quote for over 3x the price at a local shop. Great Quality, quick printing and shipment time. Will definitely be ordering again from UPrinting.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We bought our Step and Repeat Banner a week ago for a our dance competition and we love it!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, product looks really good. I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step and Repeat banner The customer service and quality of the step and repeat were fantastic! Will be ordering from UPrinting again! Would love to know if there are discounts for nonprofits.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Amazing! Ordered on Tuesday and they worked with me to get it out to me by Saturday! It also looked amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Great Turnaround, Great Price! I needed something for an event we had coming up and of course waited until the last minute, I have used UPrinting before and knew they were the only ones for the job. Ordered a step & repeat with a stand and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of not only the print but the stand as well. It was a hit at our event, thank you UPrinting.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Great quality print. And even great packaging for shipping.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Loved the quality of the printing. One bar required a wrench to hold, to keep from swiveling when assembling. May need to be replaced, but I would absolutely purchase from UPrinting again.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and color was spot on. Solid work, Dre quality and the colors were right on the money. The turnaround time was perfect. I will use them again, I recommend you do too. Gruvone
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Looked great peopled lived getting there picture taken in front of it!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRATEFUL, THANK YOU I PURCHASED THIS A FEW WEEKS AGO, I REALLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING. ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEE HELPED ME OUT. I WILL SO EVER BE GRATEFUL. THE BACKDROP WAS AWESOME, AGAIN THANK YOU.....
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, quick turnaround! First time user, first time buying this type of product. Excellent price and quick turnaround. Designed myself, but wish there was a way to repeat/mix logos without having to place each one individually. Perhaps there was an option, but I could not find it. Will be using again soon!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG 'back drop' Banners Second time / repeat ordering these 'back drop' / step banners, and Uprinting was super with communicating, helping me edit, producing and shipping 'em, and they look GREAT !!! Very satisfied will entire transaction and product ! (And will be ordering more) !
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With! I recently purchased a 10' x 8' Step and Repeat Banner. I was unclear about some details of the art file requirements. The folks at UPrint were very patient and helpful. I got a great looking product in the end!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Great Look! Got this for a record release party and it worked out perfectly. On time getting it to me and looked great with the stand at the event!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Printing I purchased our organization's first step and repeat banner for a big fundraising event we have coming up. I couldn't be more pleased! The colors are bright and vibrant and the intricacies in our logo - which have been problematic for other vendors - were perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making it all better... We had some confusion about the banner size and fixture and timeline, but staff helped us work it out and made sure we got our materials on time.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pocket holes are perfect and the graphic overlaps so they are not easily scene. Came on the date guaranteed. Be sure to lay it out the day before to eliminate any curling of the vinyl.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service I got my order fast and the way I like it. Friendly service and good price
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 day step and repeat was flawless I needed a banner in two days. I sent my files, they printed and shipped them to my door in 2 days flat. Simple as that. The quality of the vinyl was great, printing and cuts were precise and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks Uprinting team.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Sturdy Product This banner with the stand works perfect for our events. It takes a little time to put it up but it's worth it because it's really sturdy and worth the extra money.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_112340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.