Skip to main content

Short-Run Catalogs

Features

Enjoy faster turnaround with short-run catalog printing.

Short run catalog printing lets you define lower number of copies for your catalogs which is great as giveaways to small offices or for select individuals. It is advisable for printing less than 150 catalog copies giving you a faster turnaround time.

For short run catalog printing, choose between standard sizes, 5.5" x 8.5" and 8.5" x 11". We use 100 lb. gloss paper stock with pagination ranging from 8 to 40. For binding options, you can either have them saddle-stitched or choose our sturdier wire-o binding.

For queries about our catalog printing services, launch our live chat or give us a call at 1-888-888-4211.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

4 Paper/Stock Options

Short-run catalog templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create short-run catalogs you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality printing, prompt service, great price I needed a quick turn around on a caplet annual report printing. Boy did they deliver. Very happy
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job This company did a great job with magnetic signs for my cars. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm just a small business that needed to get started with orders from a catalog. The short run catalog was the perfect option for me. I am very happy with the product and the price!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pre-press dept. Pro-active and competent pre-press department! Kudos!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service, as always I am always so blown away by the quality of uprinting's work and the customer service was incredible.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time experience I found UPrinting through a Google search. I had never used them, nor did I know anyone who had. The reviews were all good, so I gave it a try. Process was super easy. Thrilled with the results! They found and corrected mistakes I missed and delivered earlier then I was told. Wish I had known about them sooner - could have saved myself a lot of headaches.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uprinting is the Best Uprinting has absolutely wonderful customer service. I work late and would often call them during the evening or early morning hours. They were always there ready to help me. When I received the product, I was thrilled and received many wonderful comments on the booklet. Uprinting is the best!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great job !!! I bought my catalogs and even though my uploaded pictures were not that great the final product came excellent !!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I ordered 25 short run catalogs, and they turned out great! They were very helpful and easy to work with.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful support and great product We purchased 150 catalogs 44 pages in full color. The price was great, I also had a little hiccup that the technical staff helped me with, which I would have been sunk without. The catalog looked great and was of really nice quality paper. We also needed the catalogs in 1 week. We were able to get them on time and perfectly printed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great JOB!! In preparing for my Son's graduation catalog an associate name Chris made everything smooth. He was excellent and I cried when I opened the catalog. The print was excellent and more than I expected. I will definitely continue to use Printing. I have done other jobs but this was my first time with a catalog. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy, looks great! I am a novice at making catalogs. I uploaded my file and the folks at Uprinting corrected some formatting errors. My catalogs look very professional, and the turnaround time was pretty quick. Ill be back!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I was really happy with how the book came out, it was very professional and I got so many compliments and praises. They were also able to turn this around very quickly and the customer service is beyond fantastic!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the results! I had a low quantity of little booklets printed and was very happy with the outcome! I would definitely recommend UPrinting to others and will use them again very soon.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uprinting did a great jib for me I had a short turn around for a 32 page catalogue and UPrinting did a wonderful job that arrived on time
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product. I'm very satisfied with the support, service and final catalog. Will be using uprinting.com for my future printing services.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Created the books as a "yearbook" for an event. Added a few blank "Autograph" pages for the kids to sign and they all loved it! Printing was beautiful and everyone loved them! Will be ordering again!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, great product Had a last minute smal catalog order that had to be in my hands a few days after order. We messed up and gave them the wrong file which pushed back when we were going to receive the delivery. Uprinting.com went about and beyond and rushed the production and delivery to ensure we had the catalogs in our hands in time. The catalogs are great and the staff was great to work with! They won all my future printing business!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Turn Around Time - Happy Overall You can't beat the price and the turn around time - Overall happy with the outcome of the books!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and dirty Quick and dirty. That's how I run and that's what I need. Good stuff.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short run booklet Everything came out good but wish they told me that due to the amount of pages staples wouldn’t look good.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The level of detail in their proofing process was impressive, and the print quality was great. We had a minor issue with a very few number of our catalogs insufficiently bound, however, the customer service team immediately addressed the issue and sent new catalogs (more than the number that were actually damaged) free of charge.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutting is not 100%, binding isn't 100%, colours turned out a bit darker than on proof.
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_110053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.