Save the Date Magnets

Features

Make your event easy to remember with save-the-date magnet printing.

Print your save the date cards on magnets so friends and relatives are constantly reminded to keep that date free! Save the date magnets can be used to announce any important event, from weddings and parties to concert schedules and grand openings.

The magnet stock we use has a high gloss finish with UV coating to resist any wear and tear. Excluding shipping, save the date magnets have a standard turnaround time of six business days, with an option to upgrade to four.

Save the date magnet templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create save the date magnets you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the date magnets are GREAT! So happy with these magnets. i made a design and uploaded it to be printed here. they came out better than expected!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the date Magnets! I am very happy with our save the date magnets. I created the image and layout using another program and ordered 250 save the dates. The magnets are a perfect size and just what I was hoping for! I found the perfect size Kraft paper envelopes to go with the magnets on Amazon. The price was extremely reasonable and exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Save the Date Magnets We ordered 150 Save the Date magnets, and I am beyond impressed. We looked around at a variety of sites and all of them were at least twice the price and a significantly longer wait time. We ordered and they were completed and shipped extremely quickly. I would absolutely recommend for couples wanting beautiful magnets for a reasonable price. Also, the magnets were light enough that a 4x6 did not require additional postage, always a plus when you are mailing out so many.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors, sharp images I ordered my Save The Date magnets and received a proof to review by the next day. Order was shipped very quickly and the product was more than what I was hoping for. Great quality, magnet holds up very well - the colors and images are very vibrant and sharp. Very happy!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product, Good Price Good quality product and a good price...great combination!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hesitant but turned out amazing! Other sites wanted 1.50 per save the date, I needed 200. It would have been well over 300 with tax and shipping. But Uprint had 200 for under 50$! I was hesitant because thats a significant price difference and I was worried about the quality. But I tried it and it was the best decision ever! ! They are amazing quality, beautiful and so shiny! Not pixelated and looks perfect. I got the 2x3 magnets, the size of a standard business card and i was worried the font might be too small but it isn't. Super clear and I love it! JE
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Pic, Quick Proof, Quick Print Ship I purchased 200 magnets for our wedding save the dates. I asked for a proof and they sent it to me within one day. The proof was great, I approved it and ordered. The magnets were printed in a week and shipped to me. They arrived 2 days before I thought they would. They quality of the printing and photo image was great! The magnet was thin but holds to the fridge very well. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT The product was exactly as I had hoped it would be and was perfectly designed and delivered.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the Date Magnets Our Save the Date magnets for our Caring Ball came out perfect and very timely. Easy to work with and good quality. Thanks :)
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality and Value The magnets were extremely well done. Exactly like the original .pdf file I sent. High quality.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! At first, I was apprehensive because before I ordered it, it was showing it to be blurry, but we decided to see if they would turn out, and they were PERFECT. If you are a creative bride on a budget, please do not hesitate to use this. It also got to my house way quicker than I expected. Thus, I will continue to create my wedding invitations using their products.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied! This was our first order with uprinting.com and we were very happy throughout the whole process. We opted for a digital proof, which was a good idea because they noticed our copy was too close to the bleed lines. They even went in the file and adjusted it for us! Quick turnaround too. The end result was fantastic! Can't wait to mail our save the dates out!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the Date Magnet We found your website when looking for magnets. We submitted our artwork and were very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prints! I designed our Save the Date Magnets and had UPrinting print them. I must say the outcome was exactly how I designed it! My fiancé and I were very pleased that the process was quick and stress free. I have our invitations ready for print and I will definitely UPrinting take care of the printing process for us.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price!!! I bought this product for a class reunion and it is perfect for the need of a reminder.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service! Loved how they turned out - great turn around time for proofs!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save-the-Date Loved them! Absolutely perfect for a couple planning a wedding on a budget!!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great save the date The color fidelity on the magnets was my biggest concern compared to what I saw on my screen. They turned out great and looked precisely as I had wanted. The turnaround was quick and I can't complain about the price. The magnets are relatively thin, but I don't see this as a detractor.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Price I ordered these magnets for our Save the Dates. I uploaded the file I created, got a proof that was perfect, and then received pur Save the Dates sooner than the projected shipping date. Not only were our magnets perfect in terms of quality, but they were also a lot more cost efficient versus other wedding printing services. Overall very happy with my order and will be using UPrinting again!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customized Magnets We ordered customized magnets for our real estate business. We had a designer send in a customized design and size and the order printed very well. Quality of magnets were good and print color quality was good. Will consider again for our future projects!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life and money savers I had spproved the proof for my Save the Dates in the morning. I was so excited....another item chrcked on the list. In the afternoon I receive a call from my fiance stating our reception venue had been double booked and we were going to need to change our wedding date. I was sad, surprised, upset and thinking what are we going to do and I remembered I had just approved the proof that morning. I called Uprinting hoping my order had not been printed. I apologize I don't recall the young lady's name who assisted me over the phone but she made me feel at ease and that it was ok how I was feeling and that tjey would do wjat fhey could do to help. She checked on the order, that it had not gone into production yet. She said no worries and to take my time with my new proof. At a moment when I felt things were falling apart, it was reassuring to me that people still want to help and take care of their customers. Last week I picked up my order in person and Ivon, the receptionist was very welcoming and nice. Thank you Uprinting for caring. Soon I will submit my order for my wedding invitations.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slam Dunk! I recently purchased my save the date magnets for my basketball themed wedding and they came out great!!!! The team was patient and worked with me to ensure the size and quality of the product was to my standards. The ticket themed save the dates were a huge hit with our guests! Thanks so much!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! We bought our save the date magnets from here and they came out absolutely perfect! It was wonderful being able to customize the size and not have to use a template. They also came earlier than expected which was great for us!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Just recently received my save the dates and they are absolutely perfect !
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from printed perfectly Ordered magnets for a Save the Date project. Color and quality is perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They came out beautifully and the price was superb.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were perfect! I bought these save the date magnets and everyone I sent them to was raving about how great they were! Thanks, uPrinting! Price was right, quick turn-around after they were ordered, prompt delivery, updates during the process. Great experience!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product & Response Time We purchased these on short time and uprint delivered spectacularly.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fonts and design tools! I ordered save the date magnets and they turned out wonderfully! The quality was professional and the photos were clear. I had fun designing them! I also loved the free prof before purchase, that is convenient.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the dates are perfect! I designed our save the dates on my own and had Uprinting print them for me and they came out perfect! They even sent me proofs to review before printing . Very professional service and I will definitely use again!
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_110538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.