Skip to main content

Supply chain disruptions and labor shortages are causing delays for some orders.
Please allow for the possibility of an incremental 1-2 days when ordering. Thank you for your understanding.

Club Flyers

Features

Increase event turnout with attention-grabbing club flyers.

Crickets. That’s what you hear when you don’t plan well enough for your event. Nobody likes an empty dance floor or a function hall. So, whether you’re promoting a concert, opening a new club, or hosting a fundraiser, it’s always a good idea to promote, promote, and promote.

Club flyers can help you spread the word about your affair. They are versatile canvases that you can design to help you bring in a full house. Party flyers can turn passersby into a captive audience that’s willing to listen, spend, and party with you. 

Best of all, you don’t need to spend a good chunk of your marketing budget to drive publicity. For as few as 25 pieces, you can create buzz for your event and have people lining up at your doorstep. 

Club flyers are also easy to distribute. Hand them out as invitations or ticket passes in areas where there’s a lot of foot traffic. With these marketing tools, you can reach more people at half the time and effort. 

 

Which Stock Should I Get for My Club Flyers?

What message do you want to convey with your club flyers? That should be your guideline in choosing cardstock thickness.

We have three cardstock options that will help you stay on brand and in the minds of people:





Hefty but economical - The 14pt. cardstock is the go-to option when you want to print on something substantial but not heavy. This cardstock gives you the most bang for your buck, but more importantly, it’s very durable. Fold it, shove it in your pocket, or stash in your backpack—this cardstock will not rip apart easily.

 





Luxurious and professional - Thicker than the 14pt., the 16pt. cardstockoffers better durability. This cardstock also gives off an air of luxury, perfect for upscale events. The added firmness also exudes professionalism—great when you’re hosting an event for business partners and potential clients.

 





Natural and elegant - Designed to be seen and felt, the 17pt. cardstock is the thickest one that we offer for flyers. It has a beautiful textured and uncoated surface that can be written on. Take note that with a thick stock like this one, more ink gets absorbed, which can make images look fuzzy. Nonetheless, it’s a great stock to use for flyers with minimalist artwork.

Create Club Flyers in Minutes

What makes an effective club flyer? A stunning design is a good start, but there are other elements that you need to include in order to make your club flyers an effective marketing tool. 

  1. Create a clear focal point. It’s tempting to fill your flyers with big and busy artwork. But doing so can bury important information. Instead, choose a focal point for your design. It’s the first thing that people will notice when they look at your flyers. It could be your logo or a big bolded headline—anything that allows people’s eyes to focus. 
  2.  
  3. Stir the imagination with color. Create more impact by adding a splash of color to your artwork. Whether you want to communicate warmth or professionalism, you can easily do so by working with the right hues. Use your brand colors to remain cohesive in all your marketing. Or, if color is not part of your plan, black and white artwork can also make a huge impact. 
  4.  
  5. Tell what your audence needs to know. Identify the pieces of information that you need to include in your copy. Not everything will make it to the final design, but it’s good to have an idea of what’s necessarily and whait’s nice to add when there’s extra space for it. 
  6.  
  7. Engage people with a call to action. Club flyers serve as an advertisement for your event. Aside from the who, what, and where, you also need to include the action you want your customers to take. It could be as simple as attending the event itself or inviting other people to join.
  8.  

Club Flyers Q&A

What’s the difference between the gloss and high gloss UV coatings?

The gloss coating adds shine to your club flyer design. It makes the colors more vibrant and the cardstock resistant to dust. The high gloss UV coating is shinier and more reflective. It adds a layer of protection to the cardstock, making it resistant to dust and water.

Can I add a gloss finish to the 17 pt. cardstock?

The 17pt. cardstock is offered as an uncoated option only. This allows the beautiful texture of the cardstock to be noticed. If you want a durable cardstock that’s similar to a 17pt., we recommend printing on a 16pt. cardstock, which can be coated with a matte or gloss finish.

How many flyers can fit in one bundle or shrink wrap?

Bundling your flyers allows you to count them as a set instead of pieces. The number of flyers in a shrink wrap bundle depends on you. You can have as few as 25 pieces or as many as 250 in one set.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

8 Paper/Stock Options

Club flyer templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create club flyers you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy, smooth, quality Easy creation system good prices. Awesome local pickup if in SoCal
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club Flyers Everything is Perfect. Thank you very much. Will contact again in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rounded corners flyers Great looking print & received flyers on time as quoted.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service & Execution The items were perfect and on time! You are my go-to printer for all marketing!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent consistent service! A great job, excellent quality, and quick delivery as always!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business flyers Very high quality, I ordered very small font and the quality is very good, the price was lower than other places and quality was very high.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love the quality and speedy service! I will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job I had our association flyers printed bye UPrinting. They came out great, My design was perfectly printed and the quality was outstanding!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flyer Card Quality and image resolution is perfect! Everything we have ordered from UPrinting is always first class!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its always a good job its always a good job, i would say just speed up turnaround times it would be even greater.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using uprinting for a few years and always satisfied with the products and service.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accommodations I submitted my artwork however it did not load correctly but UPrint was able to accommodate and the finished product was perfection!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it... great job I will definitely make more orders.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfect invitations and delivered quickly - shipping a bit expensive ....
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flyers! Beautiful quality! So happy with Uprinting. Use them for all of our school’s printing needs.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality was perfect! Uprighting had once again delivered a great product at a great price.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my product. I would recommend this to anyone looking to promote themselves.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner or Individual Nice quality, clear, crisp and professional. We will use them again.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! These club fliers were great! We got them to promote a video game that we made, but they worked so well that we now also have a nightclub!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, very pleased! Very pleased with the results and quality. Will definitely order again and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Menus Came Out Great My fiancee designed menus using a template we designed and we printed them here -- they came out looking really great! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality My wedding invites were BEAUTIFUL. Everyone complimented them and I complimented myself for picking a company that changes a fair price for superior quality printing services.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! We love the quality of these flyers! We even had customers take interest in the quality and ask where they came from. We were happily able to refer UPrinting for others.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, great value It's worth it to go up to 1,000 pieces on this one! Pennies more for double the quantity I was considering.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I did not know what to expect, but I am very satisfied!!! They were a good hard card-stock like material. I loved them... the only thing is my image did not fit perfectly in the lines so I have a little white around the border but it still looks good
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job I bought this a month ago and always the same quality
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job !!! I had these printed for my husband after designing them for his restaurant and they were everything I imagined in my head my vision come to life!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and Easy Service I have been using UPrint for a couple of years for many different needs. From business cards, flyers and labels for product manufacturing. Each time it has been a simple online process and my order is shipped the next day! I recommend to anyone looking for affordable high quality print work! ThNk you!!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5" x 5.5" club flyers Great quality! Exactly what I wanted....will definitely recommend and reorder in the near future. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suggestions improved the quality I’m so happy I ordered from u-printing. It was cheap and fast and they gave me advices to use better quality pictures and different flyer size to have the best resolution! As I live on Hawai’i the shipping was really expensive but the total price was still cheaper then a local printer! Would always order again
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_110011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.