Clothing Hang Tags

Features

Clothing hang tag printing. Practical and unique labeling solution.

Different clothing brands have different personalities. It makes sense to have clothing hang tags that match them. With a wide selection of different sizes, shapes, and cardstocks, you're sure to find a combination of custom clothing tag specs that will match both your product and your brand persona. Use thick cardstocks with a glossy finish for a vibrant look suited for modern brands, or a matte finish for a non-reflective, yet elegant look.

UPrinting's clothing tags come in a range of sizes, from 2" x 2" to 8.5" x 11". This means you can use them for small items such as accessories and jewelry, or large retail items such as sports equipment and camping gear.

You can further personalize your tags by selecting a die-cut or folded option. Or add hole drilling (in your choice of size and location) to easily attach it with a string to your products. Strings are not included, but can be added as a custom request. Call us to learn more about which options are best for you.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

8 Paper/Stock Options

Clothing hang tag templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing Hang Tags They turned out so cute for my clothing business, the design helped with branding my business
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang tag So very happy , excellent quality, services, super fast
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Was super happy with the quick turn around and the beautiful results!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my tags! My tags turned out exactly as I had hoped! You guys did a great job! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pawesome price tags for my dog business Purchased a few weeks ago. Quality is professional and beautiful. I would recommend to others AND I would use them again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retail Hang Tags Quality of my hang tags are awesome and the prices are amazing. I will order all my printing supplies and marketing brochures from Uprinting.com
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice quality, came in a timely manner. Very happy with our purchase
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall appeal Excellent appearance and quality on my hang tags. Everything was really nice and arrived quick.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did. Perfect for my small boutique.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality and Fast Turn Around. I purchased the labels for my new clothing brand, and they came out looking amazing. Really good quality, colors came out exactly as I made it, super fast delivery. Couldn’t be any happier with the finished product. Customer service was really great as well super bonus on that.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just opened a new boutique and adding personalize tags to every items just gives it a professional and unique look
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My new hang tags are perfect! Exactly what I wanted and needed.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff This was my first experience with uploading! The on-line chat help was super helpful and their communication after submitting my order was exceptional. My finished product was perfect, we love the merchandise we received from U-Print.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tags I purchased some clothing hang tags based on my design and found the this site extremely easy to use and the tags were competitively price and turned out great!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peazy Website was easy to use... I received a follow up email for approval so I called customer service .... customer service was attentive and handled my concerns right away. My hangtags turned out amazing!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang tags were awesome I really love my hang tags for my t-shirts. I would recommend and I plan on purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am very pleased with the outcome of the hang tags I ordered! It was very easy to place an order, customer service is on top of their game, loved creating own hang tag feature, quick delivery and on top of it all great price. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought they where nice and the print turned out good.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY, VALUE & QUICK Fantastic quality, quick turn around and great value. I will definitely be using UPrinting again.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! So happy with my hangtags! Can't wait to put them on my merchandise.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This product was exactly as expected, love the professional look it gives my garments.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Excellent quality. Love the choices and options. You have our business!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good expirence! Good expirence. Will use them again. Tags look good.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easiest to work with Only Uprinting had the right price with the easiest interface of all the vendors we compared. Not only they interacted with my designer, but were also super diligent in communicating with me clarifying the process. The hang tags are of great quality.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! Tags turned out perfect, I will be ordering again very soon!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the second order of hang tags I've purchased through UPrinting and I am just as happy if not even more satisfied than the first time! Quality, delivery and ordering were all on point both the first and second time around.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done quicker then estimated. Easy fast pick up. Nice quality for cost. I've ordered a couple times with them. Def would recommend and come back
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT WE WANTED We created hang tags to promote our apparel offering & UPrinting did a great job for us. The quality of the tags they produced was fantastic. Just what we had in mind. The perfect final touch for the goods we produce.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These hang tags arrived quickly and looked better than I expected them to!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Pleased with the quality. But time it takes and expensive shipping is why I deducted 1 Star.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_112417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.