Skip to main content

Wholesale Catalogs

Features

How wholesale catalog printing can lead to more business.

Impress your clients with high-quality and appealing catalogs. Order these in bulk for added savings. We provide cheap catalog printing that fits your budget and your desired catalog printing. We print this product using our offset printers for efficient and consistent printing.

Our wholesale catalogs can be used as product and service listing, directories, or restaurant menus. Work on the catalog design and let us handle the professional and affordable catalog printing.

Since catalogs need to be attractive and well-designed, we offer various catalog sizes that would fit your design and layout. We produce 250 to 25,000 pieces with a standard print turnaround time of 6 business days; 4 business days for rush orders.

Our catalog printing service uses high-tier and durable paper or cardstock that could add elegance to your items. Our paper can be coated in matte, gloss, or high-gloss (UV). An uncoated option is also available for catalogs that are meant to be written on.

Choose UPrinting as your trusted catalog printing company and get the high-quality printing service that you've been looking for.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

12 Paper/Stock Options

Wholesale catalog templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create wholesale catalogs you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality printing - great service! great quality printing - great service! great quality printing - great service!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk Catalogs Ordering of catalogs was simple, fast and they turned out GREAT! Questions were answered in a timely fashion too.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always perfect! Have been using this company since the past 5 years to make catalogs, postcards, label tags etc. Always perfect!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came quickly, exactly as ordered! Fantastic service. Quick, precise, colorful - thx!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With We do all our printing with Uprinting. We're a small, upstate NY business and have tried several times to work locally. It's easier to reach the U-P people in SoCal than it is people ten miles away. And easier to get done what needs to be done, and get it done on time.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this company for the past few years. I will continue to do so, the quality and service is supreme.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've been working with Uprinting for almost 3 years. I've ordered 1000 32 pages catalogs recently, and was worrying about the quality. In one sentence: the quality is perfect! I will definitely order more in future, and recommend to everyone, especially who has a doubt and paranoia issue (with printing companies) like me. Dear uprinting. I know you get many orders every day. But, please make faster the turnaround time. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only printing company I want to use I love coming back to UPRINTING because the quality is perfect (so far stickers and postcards), they are very accurate and have a great customer service - and their prices are unbeatable.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Quality, Always On Time We do a lot, almost all, of our printing now with Uprinting now. We are always happy with the quality of the work, the responsiveness of customer support and the speedy accurate delivery. The paper quality of these catalogs was fantastic as expected and the color was accurate. These new catalogs add to our growing printed material from Uprinting, giving our company a sleek and professional look.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uPrinting is the bomb! I've used various printers over the years, and in the end I've come to rely on uPrinting for all of my printing needs. I use them from small low run personal wedding invites all the way to orders of 50k copies and more. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Catalog Love the final product!... and the price! Customer service is very helpful
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super High Quality Print Job Our wholesale catalogs turned out absolutely perfect. The design team made color adjustments and image adjustments to ensure everything looked professional. The turn around time was short and the quality is incredible.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience We have ordered catalogs from UPrinting 2-3 times now and have been very pleased with the quality and the QA process and the price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catalog 11x17 28pg catalog printed on time at a great price. The final product was awesome, huge compliments from our customers and vendors. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my catalogs I've bought stickers from Uprinting before but I haven't really used them for anything else. I was very happy with my catalog order this year and I will definitely be re-order my 2016's catalogs with Uprinting. The process was simple and the price was competitive.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini catalog The quality of the printing and catalog were great, they were on top of my uploads and pointed out my mistake which help a lot!!!! Great team work. Good prices.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Catalog Print Thanks for the quick turnaround on our catalog print. Your team provides great service along with high quality printing. This certainly helps a small business.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast printing and shipment but color not satisfied The beginning process was a bit frustrating due to the fact that I had to talk to multiple customer service rep to get the project going but most were very helpful and patient. The printing and shipment process was very fast, quality of the paper was satisfying and the price was very reasonable. The only thing I was not happy was the color. The prints came out darker and over saturated then the original. I know that colors tend to differ do to printer mechanics but the difference was highly noticeable. I do want to say that the difference wasn't bad to the point where I couldn't give this to our customers.
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_110019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.