Bulk Booklets

Features

Save money by ordering
custom booklet printing

in bulk.

Bulk Booklets are a creative and professional way of presenting your product and services. These are also used to promote offers, provide a list of services, or give information about your company. Moreover, these are ideal for CD and DVD cover booklets on launches. Each page of your booklet can help you gain more customers.

Here at UPrinting, our booklet printing service can produce 250-25,000 copies. It is available in either custom or standard sizes. We assure you that our wide range of sizes will match your preferred design and layout. Just use the product calculator to change your preferred paper type, cover paper, pages, and binding options. Turnaround time is 4 or 6 days depending on your choice.

Create your design and leave the professional online printing on us! Call us at 1-888-888-4211. If you have queries and questions, you can chat with us through our Live Chat We are more than willing to assist you!

Booklet Size - Different Booklet Sizes

Source: www.behance.net/gallery/Megatrend-Documentation/923811

Booklet Sizes and Marketing Ideas

If you can’t fit all the information you need to put in a brochure, then booklets are your best option. Booklets play two main functions: as an informative material and as a promotional tool. Remember that the larger space, the more freedom you have to showcase text and images about your products or services.

There are different booklet sizes you can choose from. Small booklet sizes such as 5.5 x 8.5 and 8.5 x 11 are usually the standard size for instruction manuals, reports, catalogs, and magazines. For those who plan on using booklets as sales materials, utilize space wisely by putting important images and text-only place information that would help your client understand your products’ features. If you need a larger space, the 12 x 12 booklets might be your best bet. Booklets of this size are ideal for larger projects. This gives you more flexibility with layouts and more space for text and pictures. You won't have to worry about overcrowding the page.

Booklet Size - Different Booklet Sizes

Source: www.behance.net/gallery/Megatrend-Documentation/923811

The binding also contributes to the overall appeal of your booklets. Choose between saddle stitch, wire-o, and perfect binding.

UPrinting offers high-quality booklet printing at an affordable price. You can check our website for the specific booklet sizes and binding options that we offer. If you need help or have questions on booklet printing, you can call us at 1-888-888-4211 or reach us online through live chat.

 

Boost customer confidence in your brand with wholesale booklet printing.

 

Tell your brand story in a way that no other marketing materials can — with booklets. More than just a catalog of products and services, booklets serve as a vehicle for establishing customer confidence in your brand. Through wholesale booklet printing, brands can increase awareness by featuring their products or services. With booklets, brands can highlight what they do best without any restriction on the number of pages. Booklets are easy to distribute. These highly targeted marketing tools can be handed out to potential customers during events or sent in the mail. They also tend to have a longer shelf life as customers usually keep them for reference. This helps keep your brand top of mind.

 

What’s the Difference Between a Booklet and a Brochure?

This is one of the most common questions that people ask when choosing marketing materials. Although booklets and brochures look different, they are nearly identical in purpose. Do you need to feature an exhaustive list of products with descriptions? Booklets are your best bet. Do you want to focus on one aspect of your business? You can count on brochures for that. Physically, there are obvious differences. Booklets contain multiple pages that are bound together, while brochures consist of only one folded page. This simple guide shows the distinctions and similarities between the two products:

Booklets

Brochures
Multiple pages  Single page
Bound (saddle-stitched, perfect, or wire-o) Folded  
With a cover page No cover page
Quantities from 250 pcs.  Quantities from 25 pcs.
Custom pages up to 12” x 12”  Custom pages up to 27.75” x 16”
Can be bundled Can be bundled
Full-color printing  Full-color printing
Matte or gloss  Matte or gloss
Order in paper and cardstock  Order in paper and cardstock
Available in various paper weights  Available in various paper weights

 

The rules are not set in stone. What you should use for your marketing depends on your goal and budget.

Wondering how you can use booklets for your business? Here are some ideas:

  • Storybooks
  • How-to guides
  • Product catalogs
  • Recipe collection
  • Case studies
  • Event programs

 

How to Create Effective Booklets?

Booklets are the type of marketing collateral that create their own referral system. Customers often share them with others, giving your brand extra exposure. This offsets the cost of printing booklets. But not all booklets pass the first impression test. A booklet needs to have an eye-catching design and a persuasive message. Here are some ways that you can turn booklets into effective marketing tools for your business:

  1. Identify your audience. Knowing your audience will help you refine your message to bring conversion. Your target audience will also determine how you will distribute your booklets (in person or through mail).
  2. Plan your visuals. Adding lifestyle shots or images of your products can entice customers to read more and buy from your brand. The placement of images can be in a landscape or portrait orientation. Take these into consideration when planning the layout of your visuals.
  3. Select your materials. Booklets have two parts: the cover page and the inside pages. Cover pages are usually made of thick and glossy cardstock. This protects the contents from dirt and wrinkling. For the inside pages, you can choose either paper stock or cardstock.

 

Arranging and Binding the Pages of Your Booklets

Organizing the pages of your booklets can be done by following the reader's spread. This process follows the ascending order and shows how the pages will appear to the reader.

different booklet layout

 

Binding comes as the last step to creating booklets. There are three ways to hold the pages of your booklets together:

 

Different Booklet Binding
Saddle-Stiched Wire-O Perfect
saddle stitch booklet binding wire-o booklet binding perfect booklet binding
The pages are stapled on one side, allowing the booklets to be opened flat. This method uses C-shaped wires that are crimped to form a circle, so the pages can be folded all the way back. The pages are glued together. This method is best for booklets with more than 64 pages.

 

Bulk booklet templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create bulk booklets you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer service I ordered booklets for participants in a wellness program. I had to call their customer service a few times to ask questions about my order and every one I spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful. My order arrived on time and the final product was amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! We ordered the 12 page 4.75 x 4.75 for a large scale event- race & festival. The booklets were a huge success. Able to fit a ton of information & schedules in something small enough to fit in a pocket. The production team at UPrinting was spot on. They helped me identify potential problems and helped me correct them. Final product looked great and delivery was earlier than promised. We are definitely making these booklets with UPrinting again next year.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a rush order and it needed special attention. We received AMAZING customer service to get this project complete. We will definitely be using UPrinting again.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Value We purchased from UPrinting based on a recommendation from another company. I could not be happier with the quality and price of the booklets and flyers I ordered. We will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The booklets were beautiful and perfect. Will definitely print with Uprinting again!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality! Very impressed. These were created for our specialty cheese department. They are beautiful. Next time I think I'll use a heavier paper, but overall, these are lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk Booklets We're a martial arts school in Alexandria, VA and try to use local vendors whenever possible. However, the prices for most print jobs is far greater with local printers. So, for years, we have relied on Uprinting for everything from business cards to large banners. Uprinting normally provides us with great prices and, most importantly, great quality. On the few occasions when quality hasn't met our requirements, Uprinting has corrected the deficiencies: no questions asked. This time, we needed 250 booklets for our new student handbook. So, we uploaded the file and Uprinting flagged possible imperfections for us. We appreciate this part of their quality control process because it puts us on notice and we make the call as to whether we're going to make the correction or go with an existing file. After communicating with Uprinting via email on this issue, we went with the existing artwork. However, we increased the order from 250 pieces to 500 because the price increase for an additional 250 pieceswas only about $30. Ultimately, our order arrived 5 days early and it was beautiful. Our students are going to love our new, high-quality handbook.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We ordered 350 booklets and they arrived earlier today, we were all a little skeptical of how it would turn out and the quality of it. The product is amazing, better than we were hoping and the customer service was wonderful and very helpful. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned Out Beautiful! I was holding my breathe because while other DIY printers are very nice, little errors can be made and you don't see it until you get the material. Be it text size, color bleed, paper thickness or something that most amateurs would't notice via computer. I spent a lot of money on these 20 page brochures and they look even better than I imagined. Polished, professional and the represent my firm exactly the way I desired.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The result is always better than expected. Top notch.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the Best Uprinting's premier team is unbeatable. Gerald has been an amazing resource!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Just received our booklets. Print and color quality turned out to be very good. The president of the company is pleased. Will definitely reorder when the time comes!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Job Our Annual Report is a thing of beauty thanks to UPrinting. We wanted our photos to come to life and you made that happen. Our report was printed ands sent to us even sooner than promised. Great job!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! Super turn around. Great quality as always. Very short deadline for an event and they delivered. A special thanks to Ross.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best (once again) I was on a strict deadline and the booklets arrived on time and exactly as I ordered. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for a Great Price I've used this company for several special projects and every one of them brought a smile to my face when we opened the box. Great quality, easy website, good customer service.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printing Wow. This company does a superb job for delivering on time.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Stock, Finishing and Packing/Delivery I purchased a short run of custom poster for a special event. Very happy once again with the quality of u-printing product and the online ordering and tracking system,
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great! Very Happy! We were worried about them because our party invitations that we received about a week ago did not meet our expectations, but these booklets were perfect! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Option for Event Programs Printed fundraiser programs for a client–print quality and color was perfect. A gradient two-color mix was used in the design and it turned out great. Nice quality for the $. Used UPrinting's proofing service, they responded quickly and even gave me a phone call to let me know the proof was ready to confirm. Being a graphic designer and having worked in a professional print shop before, this was a nice touch and keeps mistakes from happening. Impressed and will be using for more client projects.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serivce Every Time I have been using U Printing for my BBQ Coach 48 page catalogs for 2 years now. I am always very pleased with the fast turn around and excellent results.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booklets We have always ordered our annual investor booklets from UPrinting and will continue to do so. Their customer service team is always helpful and their products are great.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3,000 64-Page Booklet The service, turn-around time and finished product were outstanding and we were very pleased with our experience with Uprintin in ordering this 64 page booklet. The paper and binding quality exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! As always, excellent quality printing with a fast turnaround.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final product looks great! Excellent service! I was blown away by the print quality of my bulk order, every item looked great! The customer service and follow up I received throughout the entire process is second to none!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uPrinting is professional and offers high quality products. They check and double check with you prior to printing, to assure that your design is the best possible design that you can provide. Very happy with the result!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten Thumbs Up Perfect. Just perfect. My new online printer. Every time.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look!! Best printing great price. The print quality is outstanding. I print a 20 Page booklet and I can't believe how good it looks.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Job! I am a terminal cancer survivor and speaker. I ordered 3000 copies of a new booklet I wrote, and they arrived 2 days early, and they look AMAZING!! Awesome Job Uprinting!! I'll DEFINITELY be using you again!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got booklets made for an upcoming trade show. I couldnt be more pleased with the result. They look beautiful and the price was a big plus. I would like to put in a request with the powers that be to offer heavier uncoated stock for booklets!
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_110014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.