Skip to main content

Short Run Booklets

Features

Short-run booklet printing. Budget-friendly and handy promotional tool.

Our short run booklets are ideal for businesses that would like to provide appealing tools while on a tight budget. We offer affordable and professional booklet printing services for your commercial purposes. With our business booklet printing, you can have a set of elegant booklets to give out to your company's staff, loyal clients, or potential customers. Get the ideal impression from these people with every well-designed page of your booklet. Let us handle the booklet printing and to get the value that you'll pay for.

As a dedicated booklet printing company, we are providing your desired booklet printing specifications to suit your design and layout. Select from our offered booklet size option, cover paper, binding, and pages to personalize your set. You can also create an attractive booklet project by using our booklet template. Order a minimum of 25 booklets or up to 150 copies that would fit your budget. We provide 3 business days for the basic print turnaround time and 2 business days for rush orders.

Choose UPrinting for your short run booklets and pay less for high-quality services.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

4 Paper/Stock Options

Short run booklet templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create short run booklets you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New & Improved Booklets Love my booklets. I’ve had them before but this year, we used writable paper.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg i loveeee My magazines came out amazing ! And they were shipped out fast!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Short-Run Booklet Uprinting's option for short-run booklets is terrific! Great price, excellent quality, fast turnaround - highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value for money! We purchased 10 short-run booklets to be printed, as we don't want to print too many items at once, due to market changes, and they were received promptly and the quality is great.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Due to Covid -19 the family was not able to have a proper funeral. The memorial booklets that I had printed were done very professionally and I received them sooner than expected. I know the family and friend will be pleased when they receive them!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed Booklets Fast! I've used UPrinting for a while so they were my "go to" for this job!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booklets turned out great! Our 4.5''x4.5'' booklets turned out great! Quick printing and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AgustD-2 CD booklet Great quality, smooth transaction, best customer service. Definitely will be back for another job
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived on time and as expected. .................
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Client thrilled! My first attempt at catalog design and printing. Customer service was excellent and VERY helpful in offering suggestions and corrections and sending proofs for my clients approval. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service! I've bought the short-run booklets several times now and I'm always very impressed with the quality and speed.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They were very helpful contacting me multiple times by phone to get my order right! The booklet turned out better than I imagined!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with my booklet! My booklet of short stories looks fantastic, and has been met with warm praise from the people who have received copies as a gift. I look forward to using UPrinting for my upcoming projects in the future. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job, great service. Quick turnaround. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUST LIVING UNDER SPIRITUAL TEMPTATION GREAT JOB THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! LOVE THE WORK THAT YOU ALL DID!!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finished product I ordered short run booklets and they came out beautifully!!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Printing and Great Customer Service We just got our order today (way ahead of schedule!) and it turned out beautifully. The color quality is great, and the design team was so helpful in perfecting it. Although we ordered 50 and a few were damaged, they sent 88 with our order so we came out ahead. Thank you UPrinting!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product I've bought both short-run and bulk booklets on a few occasions. The quality between the two (bulk run vs short run) has been indistinguishable. They have both turned out wonderfully. This latest purchase was a short-run booklet of 96 pages with a "perfect binding." This particular run was particularly important to me and I couldn't be happier. The booklets look great. I am so happy with the service. I will continue purchasing products from U-Printing, because I am confident they will continue to WOW me and my customers.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, fast, printing and service for custom job. I can appreciate the fast and attentive service I received with my custom printing job.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booklet 12p 8.5x5.5 Sample Run Overall I am happy with ease of ordering, the price, the product quality and delivery. I thought the proof and comments were helpful. My only complaint is that on page 4,5 of my proof that I approved it shows the pages as I designed them set up perfectly as they must align in certain places. This was shown on the proof and was correct on the other pages However, it was off 1/8" here on the actual sample print run, and could not be blamed on the bindery / cutting, as is it was printed 4/4, and correct on the opposite side of the spread. Thus I can only assume the error must have occurred when the files were combined on Uprinting's end. I also double checked my approved proof and my master files and they are correct? Fortunately this was a sample run, and hopefully will be perfect on the next larger run, as I will make them aware when I run a follow up order.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little booklets Great quality at low cost, very happy with them. And I ordered 10 and they gave me more than 25... not sure why, but I'm happy they did. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Directory Ordered 40 directory’s for our group. They looked great with a quick turn around time.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast turn around We were very pleased the quality of the booklets, everyone impressed. Time from proof to print delivery was less than a week. Small quantities allow for recent updates to keep the information current.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors I bought these brochures as marketing material and not only did they come in an efficient time frame but the quality of the pictures were amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We ordered the short run booklets to show off our product and services offerings. They came out better than expected. The quality was so good we even figured out some changes for our next order. The ability to order smaller quantities makes us able to make slight modifications and add to our descriptions. We highly recommend these. Especially just if you want to try this product, it’s a nice low cost way of doing so!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booklet Printing Great job! Booklet's were on time and looked perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Prompt responses, and good quality check of layouts of items.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good site for printing I use it 1month. this is best site.you can use for your need.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee handbooks This booklets we made are our employee handbooks and they are of good quality. The paper and color are high quality. The customer service was great! We gladly order more handbooks as we needed them.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & speed! We recently purchased a 16 page booklet at the last minute and we are very pleased. Great quality, extremely fast printing/shipping, and arrived on the projected day. We will 100% be a returning customer.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_110018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.