Poster Signs

Features

Boost business with custom poster sign printing.

Poster Signs are a trend not only for outdoor but indoor advertisement. It varies from different sizes which will perfectly cater to your desired visibility.

These are also other uses of poster signs like trade show and conference displays, wall décor, educational tool, and art reproduction media. Don’t let your imagination limit you; there are a lot more ways to use poster signs.

You get great photo quality on durable and fade-resistant prints because our poster signs are printed on either white 1/8” thick polyvinyl chloride boards (PVC) or on 20 mil. styrene. The boards are lightweight yet rigid and durable.

The signs are available in standard and custom sizes. You can either upload your file or design through our free online design tool. We also offer a free proofing to ensure your poster signs will be at its best when printed.

Signs printed on white PVC boards can be printed as fast as 1 business day.

Learn how to create poster signs you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from PVC poster Purchased the PVC poster. The sign came out exactly as requested and poster was great quality.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! we were very happy with the help they gave us. They delivered on time and they looked great.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Is my first time using a online printing service, I was afraid but the website and service on the phone was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Signs Ever!! Price, Service, Value says it all. Love them every time. I will always come back.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I was stunned when I opened my package, the quality of the materials, the intensity of the colors, the absolute professionalism, at a fraction of the price you would expect for such a result.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Signs! The PVC signs came in time and were beautiful. Better than I expected, but that's how all my projects with UPrinting have been. Always order my business cards from them and have referred others as well.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printing and Customer Service I had several print projects I needed to turn around quickly - UPrinting did a fantastic job with print quality, turn around time, and customer support. Great work by their team - I will definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone who needs to print.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and color control Great product and service! I ordered two custom sized sign boards, and the color controls and cuts were spot on.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best package deal Love their professional, prompt, reliable and courteous services at affordable prices.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality of sign Sign was great except for a dirty thumb print on it
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good product Color interpretation was very good, had a few small scratches on image and it took a little longer than expected to receive order...
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Please see my yelp review for a more complete description of the various ways the product and customer service failed in every way.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost Impossible to Open without Tearing Granted, there is a warning on the package to open carefully, however, as careful as I was, it was impossible to unpeel the wrap without tearing the poster. Mine tore, and I had to throw it away and waste time and money.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_111172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.