Skip to main content

Poster Signs

Features

Print poster signs to boost your business. 

Draw more attention to your brand with custom poster signs. Perfect for indoor and outdoor advertisements, these signs can help your business gain more visibility.  

Poster signs are great for tradeshows and conferences. However, you can also use these signages in your business as:  

  • Wall décor 
  • Menu board 
  • Educational tool 
  • Informational display 
  • Directional signage 

Poster Sign Materials and Sizes 

Get photo-quality prints for your promotions with our fade-resistant materials. Choose between these two (2) options: PVC board or 20 mil. Styrene. Both materials are durable, allowing you to display your message for longer.  PVC is recommended for outdoors, while the styrene is rollable and sturdier when placed indoors. Check out the Templates tab for more information.  You can also print on one or both sides if the poster will be seen from the front and back.  

Poster signs are available in traditional and custom sizes. These signs are also now offered in a variety of shapes: 

  • Rectangle/Square 
  • Oval 
  • Circle 
  • House 
  • Arrow 
  • Octagon 
  • Dome 
  • Shield 

 

You can also use die-cut custom shapes to make your poster signs more eye-catching and relevant to your brand. Print your design on one side or back-to-back.   

Order poster signs today and get them in 2-4 business days. Upload your file or create your design through our free online design tool. We also offer free proofing to ensure your poster signs will be at their best when printed. Our printing services include a thorough review to ensure your submitted file meets the necessary technical quality. 

Poster Signs FAQs

Can I print in a custom size?

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

2 Paper/Stock Options

Learn how to create poster signs you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ order, Wonderful results great. now your process for reviews could be better
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality and work I would recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's working very well. The quality of the product is exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! The signs arrived today - EXCELLENT QUALITY - came out much better than expected! I will definitely order here again - exclusively. I will be creating various signs for Christian outreach. Open carefully, and don't rush in taking them out - they travel well, and are packaged accordingly - remove tape carefully without cutting into roll, and all will be fine -
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional results! Exactly what I was hoping to end up with in design and quality!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Print Just bought my poster and very satisfied with the product. High quality for a reasonable price. I do wish it had a little more weight.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these guys I've been using Uprinting for about 2 years this November. I am very happy with all their work and recommend them all the time to other people.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS USUAL Great Service as usual. I wish everyone of my vendors were as easy to deal with. Thank you! Tim Taylor Crest Volvo
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look excellent! Big thanks to Uprint for the quality printing. We will continue to utilize their services.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PVC poster Purchased the PVC poster. The sign came out exactly as requested and poster was great quality.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! we were very happy with the help they gave us. They delivered on time and they looked great.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Is my first time using a online printing service, I was afraid but the website and service on the phone was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Signs Ever!! Price, Service, Value says it all. Love them every time. I will always come back.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I was stunned when I opened my package, the quality of the materials, the intensity of the colors, the absolute professionalism, at a fraction of the price you would expect for such a result.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Signs! The PVC signs came in time and were beautiful. Better than I expected, but that's how all my projects with UPrinting have been. Always order my business cards from them and have referred others as well.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printing and Customer Service I had several print projects I needed to turn around quickly - UPrinting did a fantastic job with print quality, turn around time, and customer support. Great work by their team - I will definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone who needs to print.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and color control Great product and service! I ordered two custom sized sign boards, and the color controls and cuts were spot on.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best package deal Love their professional, prompt, reliable and courteous services at affordable prices.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality of sign Sign was great except for a dirty thumb print on it
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good product Color interpretation was very good, had a few small scratches on image and it took a little longer than expected to receive order...
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Office Post-Covid Prep I bought the mounting posterboard and counter cards about a month ago. The counter cards were perfect: they haven't fallen over, good sturdy material and the quality of the image was perfect. The mounting pasteboard I was less satisfied with: the image quality was very poor and there were white spots, the material was more flimsy than I imagined it being. May because it was a large image I'm not sure but the smaller items were perfect. I was able to re-order the mounting poster with Fedex and it came out perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Please see my yelp review for a more complete description of the various ways the product and customer service failed in every way.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost Impossible to Open without Tearing Granted, there is a warning on the package to open carefully, however, as careful as I was, it was impossible to unpeel the wrap without tearing the poster. Mine tore, and I had to throw it away and waste time and money.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_111172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.