Flat Thank You Cards

Features

Flat thank you card printing: Let your customers know they are valued.

Every company and ever business has clients and customers but not all have loyal ones. It’s not easy to acquire customers who will keep on patronizing your products and services. If you are lucky and you happen to have loyal customers, you might want to give something back to show them how much you appreciate their loyalty.

Make your customers and clients feel appreciated with flat thank you card prints. Show your gratitude with simple messages or short phrases of thanks. Add some photos on your flat cards to add more impact. Choose sizes from 3.5” x 5” to 5” x 7”. Print them with matching envelope sizes.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

3 Paper/Stock Options

Flat thank you card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the options, consistency of quality and speed The thank you cards turned out beautiful, the quality is great and Uprinting was super easy to work with and super fast on delivery. The online tool is very user friendly and provides great options to customers.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thank you cards! These cards came out great, and easy to write on. I love the ease of getting all my promo pieces printed through UPrinting!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done! The flat Thank You cards turned out very nice and I got them right away!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and amazing price!!! I recently placed an order for 100 sets of wedding invitation (front only type) which includes invitation, RSVP, thank you card and envelops for each of them. The price came out to be around $155 (this price also included all shipping & tax). I was floored, especially when I received the finished products and the quality is great!!! I am so happy I found your website. I will totally recommend your service to my friends and family and will of course use your service again should the need arise! Thank you
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied Quick, affordable, and good quality. will definitely order through here again.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always easy to buy from Uprinting I ordered some small thank you cards and they were perfect. What I really love is that they let me know the first version was not going to turn out well so it allowed me to revise and resubmit. I always ask for a proof - this helps them give me feedback about the artwork so I don't end up with something that looks bad.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Invitations The invitations turned out great and good quality paper. The only thing I found difficult was finding the right size sheets or customizing sheets for inserts I wanted to go with the invitations. I had to print those on my own.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the proof I can hardly read the print of my important info! Terrible!
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_110671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.