Skip to main content

Supply chain disruptions and labor shortages are causing delays for some orders.
Please allow for the possibility of an incremental 1-2 days when ordering. Thank you for your understanding.

Event Tickets

Features

Promote concerts and parties with custom event ticket printing.

Make your event even more memorable with UPrinting's custom event ticket printing. These prints are often complementary to other marketing materials such as event posters and flyers. Tickets serve as gate a pass for various events such as concerts, parties, exhibits and auctions.

Event tickets come with optional perforations and sequential numbering, printed on our standard size - 5.5" x 2". We do perforations to allow easy separation of two sections of the material, allowing paper to be torn along the line. The other half of the tickets are kept as souvenirs from the event. Sequential numbering is important in keeping track of the head count and financial reports.

We have several cardstock options from our economical 10 pt. cardstock to our extra-thick 17 pt. cardstock. We also have matte, gloss, or high-gloss coating with an option to leave the tickets uncoated (choose uncoated if you’re going to write on your tickets).

The event ticket design can be printed on the front and back, or can be limited to the front of the ticket. You can use our free event ticket templates to help you set up your files correctly before sending them for proofing.

Standard printing turnaround is 3 business days. If you need your tickets as soon as possible, you can choose the 1 business day printing turnaround option at an added cost. We recommend that you order your tickets in advance to save on extra fees!


Available Options for Sequential Numbering

Without Perforation :

Top Left Top Right Bottom Left Bottom Right Left Edge Right Edge
             Top Left                         Top Right                      Bottom Left                  Bottom Right                    Left Edge                        Right  Edge


With Perforation :

Top Corners Bottom Corners Left Edge Right Edge
         Top Corners               Bottom Corners                   Left Edge                       Right Edge

 

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

8 Paper/Stock Options

Event ticket templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create event tickets you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Great Prices! We ordered 500 tickets for an upcoming outdoor concert we are having, and we are so impressed with the quality of the tickets! It was easy to upload our own design! Great pricing too! Will definitely use this company again!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickets for my event This was my second order on tickets for my event. They turned out beautiful and look high quality.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Event tickets Super easy, looks great and they did a great job! I really enjoyed their service
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red's Hardbody Entertainment Everything was exactly as I ordered them I will be placing more orders and also telling all my friends about this company
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TICKETS FOR AN EVENT ALL AS EXPECTED!!! Ill do all my business with you guys
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recital Tickets Super easy to use their website. Product came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Order every year and they never disappoint! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detailing! Bought tickets for a masquerade party for my sister and they came out amazing! Will be back to order for future use!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as ordered & good delivery . Glad I ordered them and will again . They look very good and at a fair price .Wish shipping was cheaper about all
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Perfect will reccomend to anyone great quality for the price
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product came out great but unfortunately the tickets were not used because of the coronavirus. I will be using your services again for this event which has been postponed for a later date.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fast service! The print quality was great, and I got them in a hurry.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 250 tickets for a bingo fundraiser and they came out excellent!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Tickets These are great tickets. Delivered fast! Great job, thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ticketing Thanks to the template I was able to create very professional looking tickets for a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A week ago i purchased these tics and they are a good quality
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful job! I ordered tickets for our Holiday Celebration in December. They did an excellent job and the member of my senior center commented on how nice the tickets looked. I will definitely use them in the future!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed These are so professional and time saving for me because they are numbered. It's my second order. Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffle Ticket Perfect Everything went well. Uprinting did eactly what I asked them to do. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my imagination came alive! Absolutely amazing result! Love working with UPrinting! Fast, easy and ready for pick up just so happy!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Easy!! We used to design and print! Uprinting made it so easy and affordable!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticket printing I was very nervous at first, but they came out awesome, very professional. Thanks will be ordering again
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING JOB The event tickets I purchased was amazing. Not only did they do a fantastic job and captured my vision exactly the way I envisioned it ,they were delivered way earlier than expected. Customer service representatives we also amazing. They helped me from start to finish
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, affordable price! I ordered tixs from uprinting for my church fundraiser and I'm so happy I did. Reasonable prices, good quality and quick shipping.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! We have purchased tickets for our hosted NJCAA Basketball Tournament the past 3 years. Always great looking with vibrant colors.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Presentation and Professionalism Purchased tickets for my brunch event. They arrived, in a timely manner and looked exactly how they were in the proof.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fast turnaround. I'll be ordering from Uprinting from now on.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Costumer for Tickets printing I order tickets about a month ago for an upcoming event and I was new to the process the staff was polite an very helpful walking me through the process so that i could have the product I wanted. And they delivered several days before they said they would. I would definitely recommend Uprinting if for your custom printing needs.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Event Tickets. I order Event Tickets and the design was perfect for our church musical.lt wasy first time l order tickets and it's great even the delivery came early and the price was worth it very satisfying.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was really helpful describing which paper would be the best for my company's event, the printing quality was wonderful, and everything arrived on time. Would definitely use UPrinting again for the next event.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treats and Treasures Our organization bought these tickets about 3 weeks ago. They arrived promptly, were reasonably priced and of good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_110479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.