Skip to main content

#10 Envelopes

Features

#10 Envelope printing: Useful marketing tool to grow your business.

The standard #10 Envelopes (4.125” x 9.5”) are typically used for invoices, bank statements and financial reports, especially due to its window option. These envelopes can also be used for mailing your subscribers and correspondences.

UPrinting can print #10 Envelopes in 1-color or Full color. 1 color envelopes are printed on a 24 lb. paper with pointed flaps and a choice of black, reflex blue and standard red ink. A windowed version is also available. Print from 250 to 100,000 copies and have them ready for shipping in 2 to 3 business days. Meanwhile, full color envelopes are printed on a 70 lb. uncoated paper and a choice of commercial or square flap with side seam. Quantities range from 250 to 20,000 prints and can be ready for shipping in 4 to 6 business days.

Contact us at 1-888-888-4211 or chat with one of our customer service representatives available 24/7.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

3 Paper/Stock Options

#10 envelope templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great envelopes Ordered #10 envelopes in reflex blue. Beautiful job done on time and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes that get an executive to read the letter For a small company, first impressions are often formed remotely and my envelope, completely covered on the back in a wash of solid color with my logo clearly separates my correspondence from any other mail.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great production Reordering very soon amazing job great quality and look so professional
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Executive Administrative Assistant Our Envelopes- Turned out Great at an awesome price!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Production and Quality off the charts! We needed an emergency order for envelopes and UPrinting produced and shipped them in less than 3 days. Very good service!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out perfect! Received quickly and they look great! Easy to order!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window envelopes The window envelopes with our logo were great. Color of logo matched and printing was clear. And they came quickly. Will use again.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes were perfect Easy to order, produced and shipped quickly, and done correctly. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The envelopes are perfect! I'm very pleased with the way my #10 envelopes were printed. They look terrific. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and great service! Found your site online and couldn't be more pleased with your service.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes look great! Received per order. I was tired of using a rubber stamp to add my return address to my outgoing correspondence. I purchased these envelopes with my pre-printed return address and added a new logo and now they look so professional. It looks like I mean business to the outside world. I am very happy with the way they look and I will definitely re-order when it is time to replenish my supply of these envelopes.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering, quality product I ordered custom-art #10 envelopes. The proof arrived quickly and looked great. Envelopes were shipped quickly as well. Great experience here and will definitely order again!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prints! The product came out great and staff was very helpful with the envelope template to make sure these looked just right.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! Quick turnaround and great quality envelopes. Very professional.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service Ordered envelopes with our logo. The process was simple and the products received was perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I sent a design that I thought might be problematic due to it being both sides of the envelope but you printed the envelopes perfectly. I didn’t need to do anything beyond uploading the design and you took it from there.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Envelopes that look sharp! Easy design layout and assistance over the phone to correct my mistake. A great company that I have used in the past and will use again!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We recently switched out envelope printing from a main distributor to Uprinting. The cost was 1/4th of what we were paying. I was a little hesitant about the quality we would be getting, but we have ordered plenty of things from Uprising before I felt confident enough. I wasn't disappointed and will be ordering again.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and good quality Envelopes came sooner than expected and quality looks nice.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great envelope They are the exact colors. Quality is great. It is fast, proof is available and customer service incredible.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased with the envelopes. Had also ordered business cards from you in the past
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we ordered These envelopes are a good weight and the printing is crisp. We do wish they came in a self-sealing version, but at least the gum seal is strong on these.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes I ordered 2000 letterhead envelopes and got them before the expected delivery date, which was GREAT! They looked good too.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order It was so easy to order my envelopes and I received them quickly. I'm also happy with the quality.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic Envelopes at Fair Price I bought these envelopes about a month ago and they are working out fine. I would have liked the ink to be a bit darker but otherwise OK
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Happy! Good Color, great helpful people, a little slow fulfillment.. (To be fair.. in the midst of plague panic).
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Logo looked good Logo looked crisp and amazing, the only thing was that it was placed a bit lower than expected. On the proof it looked higher.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service Bought 250 envelopes with customized logo. Very happy with quality of artwork and ink. Will order again. Shipping a little on the expensive side but I received the package when promised.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Color bleed did not go to the bottom of the envelope - showed white space
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure they were 70# weight envelopes I would like for you to review and tell me if these envelopes I received were indeed 70# paper.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_112355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.