Skip to main content

Save The Date Cards

Features

Make your special day a success with save-the-date card printing.

Save the date cards are popularly used to let friends and family know about upcoming weddings, but you can also use these to announce other significant events like anniversaries, baby showers, grad balls, or grand opening ceremonies. No matter how formal or informal it is, these cards are a classy way to ask people to keep that special date free!

UPrinting's save the date cards come in four card stocks from uncoated to high gloss, as well as on magnet and label stock. The four popular sizes come with matching envelopes. For added style, you may also have your cards die-cut to have rounded corners.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

8 Paper/Stock Options

Save the date card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create save the date cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save the dates I ordered my save the dates from them. They came really fast. Great card quality and beautiful color.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Ordered Save the Dates for our wedding and they turned out great! Good quality and great price!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product and great prices I have used uprinting several times now for my wedding invitations, baby’s birth announcement, wedding programs, and the list goes on. Every time the product has come out perfectly and looked completely professional even when I designed the project myself. The uprinting designers have been able to quickly correct any sizing or other issues to make sure I always received a perfect end product. The custom sizes are great and are something other print websites do not offer. I will continue to use the company again in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decreasing Wedding Stress I love that I can always count of UPrinting to deliver a fantastic product. Wedding planning is stressful on it's own, so I'm happy to say when I approve a proof I know exactly what it will look like and in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Fast shipping. What else could you ask for?
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast, affordable, great customer service I finally found a place that would let you design save the date cards entirely from scratch, and print them with no business logo attached. They turned out great. Someone personally made sure my design fit on the card In the way I wanted. the best part is they were like at least 1$ cheaper than the other save the dates available elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy We were trying to save $ but still wanted quality. I created our save the date design on publisher and we were hopeful. When we received the shipment we were thrilled, it was exactly what we wanted. My mom's reaction when she first saw the cards was "wow beautiful" and "must have been expensive". We could not be happier with our decision to use uprinting.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great value Very clean print and nice glossy look. Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome Just what I wanted very satisfied. Thanks you and if I need more save the date This would be my first place I would got to get them
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quick Turnaround! We received our proof the next day and had our Save the Date Cards in-hand to mail three business days later. No one can beat the price we got!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our save the date cards are absolutely beautiful! It was easy to navigate their website and select the perfect card and so easy to upload pictures. Everyone that received the cards were impressed. We will definitely be using this company for many more events we have. Excellent product and so affordable which makes this company the perfect choice. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feedback and quick turnaround time I had a few issues with color/font choices and they were easily resolved. The printing and shipping process was very quick and I was VERY pleased with the results!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great customer service! Fast! Affordable! Great Quality!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and so affordable! I bought my save the dates from them and let me tell you I was thrilled! I loved the fact that I could completely customize every detail of the cards! I didn't want to use a template from a random website that hundreds of people had already used. This was a great option! I will definitely be ordering all of my wedding invitations and printing needs from them from now on! So affordable and if you live near a facility they give you the option to pick up your prints instead of having them shipped!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great quality I searched and searched for an inexpensive way to get custom save the date cards. When I found UPrinting I knew it wasn't worth the hassle to print my designs myself. The price was unbeatable and my experience was top notch. I will be coming back to order my invitations.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied!! I printed save the dates cards for my wedding. The image I uploaded was printed absolutely perfect! I am very happy with the quality that UPrinting has provided! I will be using them for my wedding invitations as well as any other printing needs!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Experience!! Had some issues with the design I uploaded. Was emailed and phoned promptly. All was taken care of and even sent ahead of schedule. So very happy as these were my wedding invitations. They looked professional and beautiful all for very low cost !
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, quick turn arond, and excellent price These cards exceeded my expectations, I am designing a brochure now.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great service, quick turn around, exceptional quality. I definitely plan on coming back!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our "Save the Dates" are just want I wanted! We ordered some Save the Date post cards. I really liked the interface for uploading our design and being able to get proofs before printing. I tried another site before UPrinting and their program was a mess.... There was a size issue w/ the first batch of cards that we got. Which could have been our fault or a technical bug, but I contacted support and they quickly fixed things for us. Wonderful customer service :) The cards look great and are just what we were hoping for!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Satisfied Our save-the-date cards came out even better than we had envisioned. With a total black background and yellow-gold print....it was awesome! And pricing is very reasonable. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job! Will definitely use UPrinting again.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Came out great I will definitely be ordering again!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I designed my Save the Dates and uploaded my design. I was nervous about how they would print, but, they turned out perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Save The Dates - Love'em Small miscommunication after I sent my file, but it was handled immediately. I'm totally pleased with the finished product; they're even better than I thought they'd be. I submitted my own design & U-Printing made them look Gorgeous. Very Happy & would def recommend! (& they were delivered quickly too!)
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full color printing Uprinting has great color printing and they make sure everything is perfect with your proof
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire process was great! I ordered my save the date postcards and couldn't be happier! The website was easy to navigate when designing the postcard and they were delivered earlier than expected!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Save the date post cards All of my guests have recieved our wedding Save the dates. The priny quality, the card stock, the detail is all so great. I had many colors and detailed graphics that didn't bleed. Def coming back to print our wedding invitations in a few months
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Cheap We uploaded a custom design for some save-the-dates. Their proofing was helpful and the cards showed up quickly. Look very professional and the quality was perfect!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prices can't be beat We were very pleased with our package. We priced out an array of companies before ordering our save-the-date cards and uprinting had the most reasonable prices. The shipment arrived promptly and the product was nicely printed.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_110158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.