Skip to main content

Notepads

Features

A Stationery Set Isn’t Complete Without Notepads

Business materials are great tools to establish your brand. From business cards to letterheads, you can make a uniform, professional look to create a good impression on your customers. Notepads are also a great tool to contribute to your branding. Personalize them by creating a good design that includes your brand name or logo and by printing them in custom sizes.

Have your notepads printed on 70 lb. uncoated paper. Custom sizes are available. You can also choose among 25, 50, or 100 sheets for your pads. Order from 10 up to 4,000 pieces per order and have them as fast as 1 business day.

Just navigate our online calculator and upload your file to place an order. You can also download templates in AI, PDF, PSD, JPEG, and PUB format if you want to start on your design using your preferred editing program. Our online design tool is also available and incredibly easy to use for anyone without design experience. Our printing services make the process faster and easier for you every step of the way.

Notepads FAQs

A.

Notepads can be printed in 1 business day. Note that the fastest printing time does not include the shipping or transit period. To find out how soon you can receive your order, select “Estimate Shipping & Delivery” below the online calculator. The estimated transit times and arrival dates will appear based on your ZIP code.

A.

Yes, the larger your order quantity, the less you spend per notepad. For example, a set of 10 notepads costs $3.91 each but 100 with the same specs only costs $1.16 per item.

A.

Yes, after uploading your file to our site select “Wait - I want to receive and approve a free PDF proof” on the “File Upload” page. A PDF proof will be emailed to you within 6 hours for you to approve before printing. Note that we will only start printing once we receive your approval.

Complete Your Custom Office Items

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Notepad templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Notepads for our particular need. Notepads arrived just as designed and customer service was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I was looking for a product & they didn’t sell that item, but I will come back & purchase my notepads from them from now on!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Fantastic Quality I can't believe this amazing quality for this price! GREAT job!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good job, fast delivery and the price was right. Thanks Tom G.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great fast service at an affordable me price that can’t be beat
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salt and pepper shakers everything looked really good my friends really liked them
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful notepads! I had Uprinting.com make three different artsy 5 x 7 notepads. All of them came out beautifully, but one, which has an image of birds on a branch, came out absolutely fantastic! I can't stop gazing at it! The images are so sharp, the paper is just delightful with a very faint sheen over the birds and a smooth writing surface which is great for fountain pens. I'm not sure I can write on these they're so lovely!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regional Account Manager Love the notepads. Perfect for clients, conferences and meetings.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just fine. Paper is about 32lb Used mine for daily job time tracking sheets. The sheets are pretty good thickness. Not flimsy.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product at super good prices, highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors were an almost exact match for my test prints at home. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! I'm ordering again now. I wish I could get a bit of a price reduction for multiple designs. I have four designs and want 25 of each.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as we hoped Very happy with the note pads and the sticky pads!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect printing job This was something of an experiment: we designed studio line sheets for live performances (tables with microphones, lines, channel numbers, instrument types) with full bleed, and they turned out perfectly. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and fast shipping, well packed and customers love them
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This process was extremely easy and we received exactly what we ordered!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came just how I wanted I ordered notepads about a month ago and have loved them since they arrived. The paper quality is also smooth and amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper and great printing The paper is simply excellent. It is heavy and joy to use. The print quality is great with excellent color.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! We ordered tear off pads for our pediatric practice. They are exactly as designed and ordered. The design department promptly answered my questions, and these were delivered expediently. Will order again!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I ordered some note pads and I made a mistake on the image I submitted to print. Once I received it I called the company and they offered me a credit and reprinted my note pads. Thank you so much for your understanding.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the final product! We created a commemorative notepad as a part of a surprise gift for our school's administration. Our school turns 100 years old and we wanted a special way to capture this moment. We were able to use our own logo and tagline and I couldn't have been happier with what we recieved. We have a scheduled surprise b-day party planned so this will be part of the party favors given to the teachers/administrators and I'm sure they will be pleased!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made my dreams come true With the drastic increase in cooking at home due to quarantine, I perfected a menu planner that came in handy I was hand-drawing each week on a piece of paper. One day I was like... why don't I print this to make my life better and VOILA, UPrinting to the rescue!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the quality and price. Glad to have found this company for printing needs
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering and great product Easy ordering and great product! Will oder again!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product! Would recommend them highly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great notepads. Nice size at a nice price! The order was completed very fast and shipped on time. Great communication as well.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process! I bought two referral pads with a new design than I have created before. I ordered the free proofs and they came back to me with quality feedback for me to review the colors as well as if the QR code on my referral pads worked - many other companies don't even acknowledge the details like that let alone make the suggestion to double check if they are correct. I appreciated the feedback and once ordered, the pads came in quick, neat and packaged well.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy DIY design, quick shipping, great quality Thank you for the service! The notepads were a big hit.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your prouducts I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. This product is so useful to use anywhere you go so cute and great quality. I would recommend it to a friend and relatives. I love your products so much.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to design and it looks great! Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_110669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.