Skip to main content

Letterhead

Features

Add a professional touch to your business with letterhead printing.

Letterheads are perhaps one of the most used tools in every business. Any transaction that requires written documents such as sending mails, office memos, product handouts and sales sheets are opportunities to increase brand awareness. Create the perfect design for your letterheads which is both appealing and informative to your target market.

UPrinting offers custom printing for your business letterheads! Print your letterheads in 5 popular sizes on 70lb paper uncoated. Order from 250 up to 50,000 pieces and have them ready for shipping in 2 to 4 business days! Navigate our calculator to and upload your file to place an order or use our design tool to get started. We offer free file check service to make sure your designs are print-ready.

For more questions and suggestions, don't hesitate to contact us at 1.888.888.4211 or through our Live Chat and one of our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you!

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Letterhead templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create letterheads you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printing, expensive shipping. The printing is accurate, quick, and affordable. I would prefer a cheaper, even if slower, shipping option, but they only offer one.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive price and great final product! Our new letterhead turned out great. It was a little difficult during the proof process to be sure we were getting exactly what we were wanting, but opening the package when it arrived and seeing that it was exactly what we wanted made it a good day, for sure!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it Good........................................................................
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional! The print quality was spot-on, translating all the sharp, clean details and color-accuracy from the screen to the printed-page. The shrink-wrap packaging gave the finished product a premium look and feel on arrival... I would definitely recommend paying the extra expense to have it ;-) All in all, the products and customer service uPrinting provided exceeded my expectations... thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Best prices! Uprinting is the best value and they always ship fast!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought personalized letterhead from UPriting a few weeks ago. I sent in my artwork and it came out perfectly! The paper was great quality as well.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got It All Right It was so easy to upload and order using my own design for my client's letterhead. UPrinting has useful templates and accepts multiple file formats and I got a proof back almost instantaneously. When i had a problem with one of my file's paper choice after I ordered, the support team helped me work it all out and explained everything along the way. I was told that the order would then take longer but it arrived 6 days before the projected date! Printing is my GoTo from now on. Oh and the prices are awesome for the quality.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job ! Awesome Job. Fast, efficient and great quality at a very reasonable price ! Will be back!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality I just received my 3rd order from UPrinting. First was tri-fold brochures, then letterhead and business cards and finally full color envelopes. All three orders were easy to place, customer service was exceptional with providing proofs, nothing needed correcting and the quality of the final products far exceeds my expectations. And the best part is the price was great too. I won't go back to Vistaprint after this.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product and service !!! We had a rush on print products for one of our clients last week. Not only was it pulled off with ease, the final product was noticeably better than what the client had printed locally and at 3 times the price. They (and we), are very pleased!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional! Purchased this along with envelopes and business cards. Very impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letterhead looks great! I've worked with many printing companies over the years and think the paper and printing quality of the letterhead printed with UPrinting is excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turn around and excellent quality printing. The thorough proof process ensures our printed items always look top notch. As a nonprofit organization, it's very important that we stay within our budget. Uprinting gives us the top quality prints at a great price with very quick turn around.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I reviewed my upload 4 times before I approved it, very helpful feature. They also explained that my first upload was low resolution, so I was able to fix that. Called customer service to ensure print was borderless, and they were extremely helpful as well.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service!! Everyone was very prompt and direct in answering questions along with being very kind! The product was completed and delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely continue doing business with UPrinting.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Letterhead was PERFECT! Colorful, high quality paper...very professional.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper at an affordable price The quality of printing on the letterhead was good, and the paper is of a a nice weight. I'm very happy with the result, and the job was very affordable.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well printed, looks great! I am happy with the way this turned out! The colors are nice and the paper is decent quality.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought our office letterhead from uPrinting and I was very pleased with the quality of the print and the paper. It wasn't too expensive either. I would definitely order from this company again in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Prompt Good Job UPrinting I found UPrinting on Google, I knew what I was looking for , ordered it, received notifications, it shipped, received it and great quality.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job and good customer service My stationery came out perfect, timely, with a high quality appearance.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good quality I've been using UPrinting for a few years now. Every order has been perfect and very cost effective.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased letterhead because we ran out at the last minute and this company stepped in and delivered. Although the paper weight was not was we have used in the past, it was doable. Our only drawback was not knowing the correct paperweight in advance, but I would definitely order again.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letterhead Excellent quality and fast printing thanks for the help
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good. The paper is nice. The printing was a little darker than expected.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service! My initial order wasn't printed as well as I expected so I contacted UPrinting about it and without hesitation they offered to reprint it. The second printing was perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so hot I didn't notice it at first but every 10 sheets or so have a gray-ish tint to the paper. Not very professional.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have printed them myself We were looking for a high quality printing, the kind where the ink is still shinny and pops.... These look like they were printed on a home printer. The paper is good, but the print quality is poor.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is so so I bought this product, along with envelopes. Perhaps they think I wont notice that they never arrived. The one call I did receive I missed. I immediately called the number back but so far nothing. So far I have not received the envelopes - or a follow up call/email. The letterhead is quality paper, but the image does NOT look like it did online. The colors are a lot brighter than I want, which is disappointing because I changed the image 4 times to get it to look correct. So, this is a 'meh' for me. I'll order elsewhere next time.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The logo was the entire order not just the letter head
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_110005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.