Skip to main content

Folded Invitations

Features

Boost the excitement for your events with folded invitation printing.

Folded invitation printing is the best choice if you need your invites to have more details than flat cards or if you simply want to add a little suspense to your message.

Give directions and landmarks to where you're holding the party or include images to illustrate your dress code! You can print these details on the inside of your invitations' design or even leave the inside blank to accommodate your handwritten messages.

We have several cardstock options including our ultra-thick 17 pt. option. Your envelopes can come with envelopes so you have one less thing to worry about. Adding coating will make your folded invitations look even more professional.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

10 Paper/Stock Options

Folded invitation templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create folded invitations you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I just received my wedding invitations and RSVP cards in the mail and I am sooo absolutely happy. The quality is excellent and I could not be happier with the outcome. Also, the price is amazing as well. UPrinting is a gem. This was my 4th order, and all of them have been great. I recommend UPrinting to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Note Cards My Pastors were thrilled and pleased with the quality and service.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clarity and quality The paper quality is superb! The images are so clear and colors are bright! Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quality! We ordered invitations for an upcoming fundraiser and they turned out great! The envelopes were great and the paper and color were magnificent! As a non-profit, the price is very important too and the price was just right!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price We used UPrinting for our wedding invitations because they were definitely the cheapest option that we could find. We sent away for a free sample booklet which took about two weeks to come, and was done very well. The ordering process is easy and they have an option to preview your order online, which is useful. Just make sure you're not rushed when you're doing this order, that way you can do the preview (takes about a day for them to get it ready). We just got our order in and they are perfect - just as we expected/hoped. The printing is high quality. They also make canvas prints, and we are definitely going to use that service so we can decorate our new apartment!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality, service and schedule. Always on time. Always helpful. Always looks great. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful work! I designed wedding invitations and response cards, which came out beautifully - and were received 2 days ahead of schedule!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful printing! This product was used for our biggest fundraiser of the year - and what a beautiful product it is! Print quality is amazing, as usual. Colors are as designed, fast shipping.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality. Reasonable price. Quick turn My son graduates from college this weekend. He asked me to make him a custom invitation, and I immediately knew who I would trust with printing the project. I would have rated this one 5 stars, other than a little ink transfer where blank faces folded to match printed, and some of the K-State purple transferred to the blank. Ink must not have been fully cured before finishing. Minor blemish, and most folks wouldn't notice. I've been in the print industry for over 30 years, so I notice. With my experience, though, I will come back to UPrinting again!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invitations Client received the two separate invitation orders on time, and was real happy.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Considering how low the prices are, these prints are great! I'm definitely using Uprinting as my go-to printer for well-priced, good quality invites and business cards.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating I’ve been pleased for a few years, but this year was frustrating. I needed 1,500 pieces and was forced to load it up as two jobs (1000 + 500) and could not get the same per-piece price on the 500 as the 1000. That’s nonsensical. The envelopes on the flat insert came packaged poorly - all different directions and looked like someone with greasy fingers packed them. Looking elsewhere for next job :(
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_110189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.