Flat Greeting Cards

Features

Send heartfelt messages with flat greeting card printing.

Celebrate special occasions anytime, anywhere using Flat Greeting Cards. With custom designed cards you can make your messages more unique and personal. Whether they're far away or just around the corner you can now easily spread good cheer to your friends, families and clients.

Aside from being a common communication medium, greeting cards are also effective marketing tools. Many big companies use stationary cards to supplement their advertising campaigns. You can use them as mini ads to highlight new products and best sellers.

Greeting cards are great corporate gifts or souvenirs especially during the holidays. It is one way to stay communicated with your clients and stay on top of their minds during this busy season.

Our folded greeting cards are available in 5 different sizes for every occasion. You can order them with Baronial envelopes for a better presentation. They are available in vibrant gloss or elegant matte finished card stocks. Greeting card customization is available through our custom product builder.

Standard turnaround time for greeting card printing is 3 business days.

If you have any concerns contact us at 1-888-888-4211.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

7 Paper/Stock Options

Flat greeting card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create flat greeting cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The cards turned out perfect. This is our 5th year ordering from Uprinting and they never disappoint. Production is quick and cards are in hand within a short period of time.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Design & Great Quality I designed a thank you card to send out to clients using their online design application. Not only was it was very easy to use but very convenient since it allowed me to skip an official proof review...saving me time on my order. My cards arrived quickly and was packaged well. I'm very happy with the outcome. I will definitely order from UPrinting again!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, great selection! Decided to create uniformed birthday cards for our consumers - the end result was fabulous! Can't wait to start sending them out. Will definitely order from UPrinting again!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappointed! I started using UPrinting for work BUT I always loved their quality and their fast turnaround that I know use it for all person, even my wedding invitations! I always refer people to UPrinting for all printing needs!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A day early and good telephone support I got the size wrong and got a phone call which straightened things out quickly
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Happy with Our Xmas Card! Have ordered our Christmas card on the double-sided flat greeting card for the past five years. Value of the product and service keeps me coming back!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I was worried about the invitation I created using a free source (canvas.com) and hoping that the printed version would look as good as what was on the screen, and I wasn't disappointed. It looks great!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My greeting cards were a hit. I've been nothing but pleased with prints I've received from y'all. Truly a gem in the online printing world!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Could not find anywhere else that had what I wanted. We used these as moving announcements. They turned out great.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and pricing Print quality is great. Sturdy paper options. I was looking for a place to print my custom designed Christmas card and was happy with this option!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy Love my flat greeting cards. they are unique and fresh and my customers are so impressed with the quality
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Art Card My new cards turned out great. Because I left the back side blank, they are very versatile. I can use them as a card with the accompanying envelopes I ordered. Or as a postcard or a note to hand to someone to remind them of something.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. We purchased out thank you cards for our wedding on UPrinting. We had to order them a second time because our 1st order was stolen from our front porch. Each package arrived quickly. Very happy with quality of product and shipping delivery time. Will order again with this business!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The shower invitations came in exactly as I ordered and on time!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, reliable & affordable I've been using UPrinting for years, for greeting cards and business cards. The prices are competitive, the website is easy to use, and the customer service is great. I'll keep using them for years to come.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Great Price, Fast Production Title says it all. I've used Uprinting for several jobs and they produce a nice product at a good price point - especially in what I think of as moderate quantities. I like having the proof online, so you can be assured of what the final product will look like. Shipping/handing might be a bit high, but overall I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! Everyone was so helpful with getting the file right for the perfect birthday invitation!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and received ahead of schedule. I ordered Christmas photo cards last minute and was very pleased with the product and service.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle labels great job Great job love the only online design program ease of use!!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I have confidence that when designing my own art cards, the colors on the cards will be true to the colors of my artwork.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! These cards were better than expected and at a great price! High quality and just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I am so pleased with these cards. High quality and love that there's an option for envelopes! My order was ready for pick up before the original date. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products! Customizable, quality products! Fast service! Thank you
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great turnaround time. I am very happy with my projects with uprinting so far..
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service! Cards a little dark These cards were nice, the service people on the 24/7 chat are SO amazing! My only complaint was the cards, when they came, were much darker in color than they looked on the design tool or on the proof. What was supposed to be a deep emerald green came out nearly black.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased this because I needed an invite to look similar to a save the date card I sent. It couldn't have been easier to upload. Pricing was better than site I ordered save the date cards from. Only thing, I wish I would have gotten a larger card.
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_110022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.