Dine-in Menus

Features

Highlight your food, beverages, & promotions with dine-in menu printing.

Entice your guests with UPrinting’s dine-in menus! Dine-in menus introduce to your patrons the various food and drink your restaurant has to offer. You can also use them to display the different services offered in spas, beauty salons or other service establishments.

Our single-sheet dine-in menus are available in thick 100 lb. paper or lightweight 10 pt. card stock. The gloss coating on both types gives them a more upscale look. It also adds vibrancy to the menu's colors, perfect for displaying photographs of your menu items. Aside from dine-in menu printing services, we also offer 3 folding options: z-fold, half fold, or tri-fold. You may opt to have them laminated with a gloss or matte seal to further protect them from being splattered by food or drinks.

You can have 25-500 digitally-printed pieces of your dine-in menu made per job order. Each order takes about 2-8 business days. Launch our live chat or call us at 1.888.888.4211 for more information.

Note: If you are mailing this product, please confirm that your mail addressing machine can print on the laminated surface. If unsure, please call to request for a sample before placing your order.

Dine-in menu templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a really good experience,i did have a little change on the print ,they fix that right away
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu Amazing quality! They called to change the menu chosen to the actual size that matched the design. Great customer service. Fast deliver❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great job with proofs. Fast and quick delivery! Nice customer service
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ordering process from start to finish As always Uprinting has done a fabulous job with all of our orders. They make it easy from when I call and place my order to when I receive it. We love Uprinting. They also have some of the best prices around. This time we ordered laminated menus and they turned out great. Ordering through them saved us time and money instead of doing it ourselves.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected - a good thing! Good customer service, good delivery, good printing - good is good.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! The setup and proofing were quick and easy. The finished product turned out great.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from website easy to us I ordered my hand and foot charts laminated. Very happy with the quality and service.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job, great price I actually printed maps instead of menus and they are spectacular. thanks
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Will Order Again! This product turned out beautifully! It looks better in person. I will definitely be ordering again!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menus this is the 4th time I'm getting menus printed from you guys and they always looks great. easy website.. great price. thanks!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality plus fast, efficient service! Greatness!! Unbeatable pricing, fast & efficient service and high quality!
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_110008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.