Skip to main content

Business Card Magnets

Features

Business card magnet printing. A marketing tool that sticks.

Magnets are the all-time favorite refrigerator décor. It is not only for aesthetic purposes nowadays but also used to stick important a reminder such as grocery lists and notes. But have you also considered using card magnets to display your business information? A card magnet can be a marketing godsend, just think of how many times your target market might open the refrigerator door in a single day. Aside from this, you can also use it as giveaways, gifts and even calendars.

Here at UPrinting, our business card magnets are available in both standard and custom sizes. These magnets are printed on 17 pt. card stock that sticks to any metal surface and are UV coated. Order quantity is from 25 – 5000 that are ready to be shipped in 4 or 6 business days depending on your choice.

For more questions about business card magnets, just call us at 1-888-888-4211. You can also choose to chat with us via out “Live Chat” button. We are more than willing to assist you on all your printing needs! 

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Learn how to create business card magnets you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franks Mowing Services Magnetic Business Cards Happy I bought these ! A really good price and quality Thank you Uprinting !
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our Biz Card Magnets Great product to pass out at trade shows and to our clients.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These magnets were exactly what I expected and at a great price.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Magnet Business Cards We bought the magnet business cards to handout and stick to the metal mailboxes. They look great!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The process was great from creation, to proofing, printing and shipment delivery ahead of schedule even after needing an edit. I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker and Sturdy Magnets I've experienced magnetic cards that wouldn't stick to refrigerator. That's why I ordered your thicker card that sticks when I toss it to the fridge. Thank you. Will order from you again.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Magnets! This is my 2nd order with Uprinting, they've been great both times. Accurate product, reasonable prices and quick production.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate. Awesome Fast and accurate. Awesome Fast and accurate. Awesome Fast and accurate. Awesome Fast and accurate. Awesome
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This company is wonderful to work with. I had many issues with my design. Not their fault but mine. They were very helpful in getting the issues resolved. I would have like the Logo to be bigger but the end product was great. I will order again and recommend others to as well. A special thanks to all involved on this project
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnets are strong Strong magnets. Used it for a chili recipe / business card for a recent chili challenge event promoting our business. Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These magnets came out great. Much better than I expected! Definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy U printing is always quick and easy to deal with. The price and quality are great. The text is even easier to read than I expected.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greates features Envió rapido,supero las espectativas, La calidad del producto es excelente
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked thé résult of our business cards. Very professional.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed We ordered the business card magnets to promote an upcoming charity walk. They serve as a handy "save the date" card that we passed out at events. They were a hit!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price High quality magnetic business cards xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and affordable magnets! I'm attaching these to my business card. They were easy to design and arrived n time!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you know what you want I bought magnets from here 6 times. Each time was pretty easy and straightforward. They send you a pdf image of what the final version will look like for you to approve. Because the cut on my magnets was a unique size, the cut was a little jagged. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! We bought these as part of the gift bag for the end of a Women's Conference. It worked as a perfect take away to remember the theme of the conference.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy online custom design. Great product. hope they offer discounts on reorder
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I order with a few clicks online and it was that easy and the delivery was really fast and excellent product was great !
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, and the right price Was easy to create a business card design and place the order online. I was pleasantly happy with the results when I received my order.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Printing I have purchased magnets for the past three years from Uprinting and the quality is great. While they are not designed for holding heavy things up on a refrigerator, they are high quality, can be made very colorful, and everyone I've given them to loves them.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with Orders Purchased 250 Magnet business cards. Proof set up was easy via the Uprinting website. Feedback from customer service was excellent. Shipping was very quick. Would highly recommend this service! :)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! We bought these in the fall last year and everyone loved them at our events. We just ordered a second group for our events this year. Only bad thing is the shipping time!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Great!!! We have had two different magnets printed so far and they look great!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fetures Ordered magnets and they came in a timely manner. Actually came 5 days early! They turned out great and we can't wait to give them away!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk business card magnets Very easy to setup and create design. Quality was very solid; much better than Vistaprint.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User-friendly website, fast turnaround and a great product!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value - Look Good! These magnetic business cards are great. I have ordered a total of four different sets of 500. People throw out cards, but they keep magnet cards. Everyone we give them to think they are cool.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_110438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.