Skip to main content

Rolled Canvas

Features

Rolled canvas printing: A handy way to showcase your art.

Thinking of ways to showcase artworks and photographs? Canvas prints are great way to do it! If you are on a tight budget, you can use rolled canvas prints and do the mounting on frames by yourself. These are also convenient to ship as personalized gifts. Rolled prints also allow you to explore on several framing options for you design.

UPrinting offers custom printing for your works of art. You can choose among popular sizes and custom sizes available. Our canvas prints are printed on premium artist canvas material. You also have the option to include a 2-inch border size. No minimum order required! Get as much as 100 copies and have them ready for shipping in 1 to 3 business days!

Have questions or suggestions? Don't hesitate to call us at 1.888.888.4211 or contact us through our Live Chat and one of our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you!

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Learn how to create rolled canvas you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and beautiful! Work is excellent. Quality is amazing and beautiful. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Reliable and Great Quality Prints Ordered 100 prints for a client gift and we received the order fast and the quality of each of the prints was incredible. Will be utilizing uprinting for more orders in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Shipping was relatively quick. The canvases themselves were very nice, crisp resolution, colors were true. Probably the cheapest option I found. Would definitely use UPrinting again.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service and Fast Response on Order Great Customer Service-fast reprint after first order arrived with flaw!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Great print on canvas! Image not too sharp but it was from a photo of a painting so. Received in good time and service impeccable!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My artwork was rendered perfectly on canvas. Yes, I’ll do it some more soon! Thank you for making me look so good.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. I’ll be ordering more and directing my customers here too.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Excellent quality superb colors would buy again highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with their product...highly recommended....
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked out beautifully! I ended up cutting it into 4 and putting it in 4 frames. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy with my canvases I had some large framed canvases that didn't fit my style anymore. I didn't want to waste the good frames so I printed off several of my photos and stapled them on top of the old art! they look amazing! I was able to pull the canvas tight and the quality is impressive, especially for the price. I will print again with Uprint!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the rolled canvas!!! I had this ordered a week ago and got it in the mail today. We immediately hung it up on a floating frame from pottery barn. The results came out to be amazing! We have recommended this business to our friends. They were also amazed by the feel of it and how it looked on a canvas rolling print. We will definitely order many many more from this company! Thank you so much!!! So much in love!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product came as described and even though it was raining day of delivery it still arrived in great condition!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my prints!!!!! GREAT quality!!! I am really impressed by the printing but also the customer service! PLEASE keep that up!! It will always set you apart! Listen to your customers and think of every way to provide a solution. There was only one rep who wasn't a forward thinker. I did not want glossy photo paper and they kept telling me there was no other option. It hit me that I had placed an order on my own before that and i knew I didn't choose glossy so I went back and looked at that order and it was indeed rolled canvas. That employee should have offered that as an alternative. Once I suggested canvas she then told me I couldn't get it cut to my custom size. Huh? How can you cut the glossy paper but not the canvas? I asked her to ask the department directly and they OF course can cut it. So my order was placed but had i not been the forward thinker / solution oriented person that I am I would not have been a** out as they say. Other than that everyone was truly a gem and I appreciate good customer service as well as great quality work! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality!!! Outstanding quality canvas -sharp images and overall super happy with this product!!!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolled Canvas Exceeded My Expectations! This was a graphic I put together for a friend. It turned out much better than we imagined - quality of the print (perfect), texture of the canvas (not too thick). We liked it so much, we ordered TWO more!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Exactly what I needed! Great quality and durability :)
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grands You never disappoint.... Very happy client. Thanks
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy On time delivery. Quality printing . Would buy again. Easy
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas prints A dentist is using these great large art prints for his pediatric patients.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality and speedy service! My first time ordering from UPrinting and I would happily order again. LOVE our print!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my canvas was beautiful. It looks like museum peace!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality Prints Beautiful Quality Prints Im so glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, just disappointed in the shipping cost to San Diego . Could have been in a tube, didn't require a big triangular box for one 24x24 rolled canvas,
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal photos that sent in—-taken with an IPhone 2nd time using this company and I extremely happy on both occasions,
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered this for my client and she loves them! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is our first time using this service and it turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turnaround. Nice job. Quick turnaround. Nice job.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So happy that I went with Uprinting. My rolled canvas looks great, can’t wait to frame and hang it!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality of work... Best prices! I always buy my canvas from UPrinting. The quality and work ethics are the best!
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_110546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.