Promotional & Event Stickers

Features

Get everyone talking with promotional and event sticker printing.

Generate buzz long before the day of your event with Promotional Stickers and Event Stickers. Hand them out as freebies and introduce potential attendees to your product or event. Market your new business opening, concerts, conventions, and more.

Start your event promotion with UPrinting. Here we offer these stickers in cut-to-size or roll. Cut-to-size promotional and event stickers are individually cut self-adhesive stickers printed on either a 70 lb. paper with gloss, matte, or high gloss finish, or a 4 mil. white vinyl paper. You can have as few as 25 stickers or as many as 100,000 that will be ready to ship in as little as 1 business day.

Alternatively, roll promotional and event stickers are available in rectangle, square, circle and oval shapes. These are printed on a BOPP plastic/film, white premium sticker paper, or on a textured paper. Their order quantity ranges from 250 to 100,000 and ships in as few as 2 business days.

Promotional & event sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the graphics I am very happy with my order, received the stickers in a timely fashion and they look great
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors look great! I had some stickers made and they came out super nice!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers Stickers were just what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality! The stickers we ordered were affordable, great quality & arrived quickly. I will be using UPrint for all future orders!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and delivery! We will definitely be ordering stickers from you again, your customer service was terrific, your product is great, and your delivery and timing early! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stickers came out great, exactly how I wanted!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Produc Thanks!! They were just what we were looking for. U Printing might not have thought so so they asked a few times just to be sure. Good service! Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Had an Issue This is our third time ordering stickers from UPrinting and we've never had an issue. The stickers come quickly and have always looked exactly as we designed.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quick, Cheap, Great Quality Easy to use website, great quality of printing, and was here within days. Will definitely be using again!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for! Ordered these for a promotional box for our company's 30th Anniversary to send out to existing clients. They look amazing as a label on the boxes! Shipped fast and the price was great. Will order stickers again for upcoming promotional projects.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great value with high quality. The stickers came out better than I expected. I love that you have clip art available for purchase at a reasoable price. You have a high quality/low cost product that is outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Mystic Blue Therapeutics experience! It was a learning experience ordering customer deodorant stickers for my all natural product. Even-though there were some hiccups at first. uPrinting made it right and ultimately produced the stickers I was happy with. I plan to order more
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience Ordered stickers for PTA event. They came out exactly how it looked on my computer. Price was very reasonable and delivered so quickly. Would definetly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slight issue was met with great service first order was 2000 2×2 stickers with a lot of sligh grey (off-white) in background, someone noticed a faint font from another print job on a few stickers. I didnt find more than 10-12 or so after I had distributed about 200. I emailed customer service and they immediately apologized and sent me ANOTHER 2000 with free express shipping. Very happy. Other orders with 80% of the design being white were perfect. Placed 3 orders so far, I wont go anywhere else and will place another very soon!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers Very happy with the quality and service! Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast turnaround, good quality! Bought several designs of these as promo for my music collective Bob and the Astronauts, and they turned out great (even with the very intricate designs there was only slight visible pixelation)! Appreciate the ability to get the proofs and revisions included. Also a very convenient West LA pickup spot--no need to have them shipped to us.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast turn around time! Great product. Very pleased with the speed and quality! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Event Stickers Great quality print! Very satisfied! Hard to peel from backing, but possible.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Surprise. Uprinting is not typically my go-to provider for promotional sticker fulfillment.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promo stickers I bought these a few weeks back for our grand opening celebration along with more stickers for a school exhibition. They are very nice, and the prorforated backing makes them easy for kids to peel and stick!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pricing! Just ordered fridge magnets and the designing was very easy to create!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & great quality The website & pricing were great. Easy to submit, proof & shipping was quick. Good quality. No surprises. I would use again.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered a large amount of stickers from this company for a campus event, and I was very happy about the results! Reasonable price, excellent and prompt customer service, overall a great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turnaround/Better than expected Order to delivery with view PDF file delay received 2x2 stickers in less than 7days from the date ordered. I ordered the 1000 2x2 package for $31 total so I did not have premium expectations for such a good price for soooo many, but they actually came out really nice. 90% - 95% are perfect the others are slightly off centered so 31$ for 900 perfect stickers is still completely awesome price and the other 100, give or take, are still useable it’s just I can notice they are slightly off. I would still highly recommend using UPRINTING again!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers The stickers are awesome. Service was quick and excellent. I will be ordering posters soon!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, quality and timing! The stickers came in better than I expected for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! We placed an order for three different stickers and the process couldn't have been easier! The quality, speed, and value will make repeat customers of us! Thank you Uprinting!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality with a fast turn around! We ordered these with only 10 days until the date we needed them (they were an after thought). They got to us with plenty of time to spare and were great quality! We will definitely use this company for future needs.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and great price Easy to us website.High quality sticker. Great print resolution.Good deal.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear image and great price! We bought 2000 stickers for our student group and not only was the price great but the proofing team was quick and the stickers look amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_110638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.