Skip to main content

Mounted Posters

Features

Mounted postersHard-to-miss graphics for your business

Turn promotions into works of art with mounted poster printing. Mounted posters can take your designs a notch higher by giving them a more elegant presentation.   

Made of durable materials, mounted posters also give your graphics a longer lifespan, perfect for long-term promotions. Use these posters as store displays or promotional tools for restaurants, non-profits, or any type of business.  

Durable Mounted Poster Materials 

Mounted posters are printed on a white PVC board. Light but sturdy, this material has a slightly matte surface that lets colors in your artwork stand out. It also allows you to hang your poster on any wall, making it even more noticeable.  

Another great thing about mounted posters is that they don’t require framing. White PVC board is weather-resistant, so you can display your poster outdoors without worrying about the colors fading.  

Standout Shapes & Sizes 

Make your mounted posters more visible with classic and unconventional shapes. Choose from the following: 

  • Rectangle/Square 
  • Oval 
  • Circle 
  • House 
  • Arrow 
  • Octagon 
  • Dome 
  • Shield 

 

If you want a shape that’s specific to your brand, choose Custom Shape from the product calculator. Mounted posters are available in traditional and custom sizes that will match your brand requirements. Order mounted posters today and have them ready to ship in 2-3 business days.  Have any questions about our printing services? Contact our customer service and they'll gladly answer all your questions.  

 

Mounted Posters FAQs

Can I print on both sides of the poster?

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

1 Paper/Stock Options

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster Great quality and shipping it worked great for our event
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was shipped fast and arrived exactly when promised!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and delivery as expected Quality and delivery as expected. Will keep using this company for our printing needs.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I run all of my print jobs through Uprinting and have never been disappointed with the results. Thanks for everything!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful posters The posters were perfect - vibrant and sturdy. We will use them again and again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for your classic car in a show Very HAPPY with the end results Uprinting was very simple to make my car poster with their easy format and tools. Quick shipping and a Super great support team for help. I show a classic 1970 Pontiac GTO at car shows and needed a detailed mounted information poster. Came out perfect! Thank you Uprinting CM
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Our first experience with uPrinting and very satisfied with the product. In the future, I'll know how to work with their staff better to communicate more effectively. And I will work with their staff in the future - - - -
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Web Printing Company I’ve used local and web based printing services over our 30+ year history. U-Printing is the best, by a grand margin. They’re website is easy to navigate, clear, and quick. The proof approval process is superb and reorders a snap. I highly recommend U-Printing.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful work! I love bold colors and light weight of the mounted boards.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery Quick delivery with exceptional quality, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Posters! This was my first purchase with your company. I had three different mounted posters made. I am very impressed with quality of the posters and how quickly I received them. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and high quality. Five portraits I had made last month were thrown away by the staff of my art school during routine spring clean-up. Fortunately I had taken photos of them and uprinting made them into cool posters.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mounted poster Exactly what I needed and ordered . Perfect. Quick delivery
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fantastic High quality printing delivered promptly. I use Uprinting regularly because I know I will get a great product quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate color reproduction Very good job all around, the turnaround time was a little slower than expected...
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive! Great job, exactly as expected, colors done just right, fast shipping, very secure packaging.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great enlargement, and very affordable I created a pdf of my ink and watercolor art in Adobe Photoshop. I uploaded the pdf to UPrinting.com. UPrinting delivered the two enlargements in less than a week, perfectly boxed and in perfect condition. They will be framed and given to my two daughter’s families. Very happy with the results. TBE
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The quality was very professional and it turned out better than I could have imagined. Will use them again as needed. Excellent. Got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally satisfied. it´s my first time using the online printing service, I was afraid but the website and service on the chat was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Printed 3 mounted posters. Came out beautiful and on time. Kudos.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the quality I ordered this for my company to display at a trade show. Everybody loved it!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and fantastic customer service! I purchased four mounted posters on styrene material. Prior to ordering the products, I price compared with several websites, including Staples, Office Max, and more, and UPrinting had the best price. Prior to receiving the order, I had some concerns with the quality of the posters. I spoke with several UPrinting staff and received quick, helpful responses. I was able to use poster putty to mount the posters on a concrete wall. The posters printed beautifully and our office receives compliments on the posters regularly. This will be continue to be my go-to service for printed products!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this and it turned out fantastic. The team even helped me with the logo to get it right. Very nice job.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Excited! I bought a mounted poster of my parents wedding photo for their 50th Anniversary party. Other websites said the photo wasn't big enough to blow up and mount but UPrinting did an amazing job with the old photo!! I truly couldn't be happier. It looks fantastic. It was printed, mounted and delivered extremely quickly. I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and great results I had posters printed from digital photos of my parents' property. They turned out awesome and ordering was simple. They arrived a week after I placed my order. I will use their services again.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I blew up three photos for a retirement party and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the prints. They feel like plastic and are very durable. I attached them to the walls and I received several comments on how great they looked. I would definitely use this company again!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and mounting was excellent Used in our showroom to display some of our products. Lot's of positive compliments.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional results! Arrived in plenty of time for my event...and in better quality than the proof!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! I printed out my child's artwork into a large poster board. The results were excellent! The process of reviewing the proofs worked perfectly - and I ended up with the right print. I am very happy with UPrinting.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fantastic quality I had a section of a county road map blown up to poster size to help me coordinate a county bicycle ride. The map enlargement was printed with amazing quality and sharpness.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_110384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.