Folded Greeting Cards

Features

Create stronger business ties with folded greeting card printing.

Create impact on your messages folded greeting cards. These materials are commonly used as invitations, greetings and more to impress business partners and clients. You can also use these cards for personal usage such as party invitations, holiday gifts and so much more. The suspense that these cards give may be subtle but when combined with the right message and execution, may do you wonders.

Here at UPrinting, our folded greeting cards are available in 5 standard sizes with 6 paper type options. Choose from folding and printed side options to fully customize your cards. These cards are available in vibrant gloss or elegant matte finish with envelopes depending on your needs. Order quantity is from 25 to 10,000 that has turnaround time of 3, 2, or 1 business day.

We score all folded greeting card orders we receive, but we only fold those printed on 10 pt. card stock. Our glossy and uncoated card stock options are available for all quantities of folded greeting cards, but matte card stock options are available only for quantities from 250 to 10,000; this is because we print quantities of 250 and above using offset presses and produce quantities of 200 and below using digital presses. Check out our folded greeting card templates if you need guides to set up your designs correctly.

Order now and call us at 1-888-888-4211. For more details about folded greeting cards you can also reach us through our “Live Chat” button. We’ll be happy to answer them all for you.

Folded greeting card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create folded greeting cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been very pleased with the job that was done on my cards. The cards are beautiful and so professionally done. I appreciate all the assistance in getting the product done.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folded cards Knowing what size you are buying was the most difficult part - everything else was a great experience!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased with the results We use UPrinting for our business, for cards we mail out to clients. UPrinting is the least expensive of the printed card businesses we've researched. UPrinting has user-friendly design tech, with a plethora of images to choose from! Tons! And this go-around, we were in time crunch, and though it was up to us to get to the website and do the card design, UPrinting "delivered" in regards to shipping! (pun intended!). Not only did our order arrive on time for addressing and mailing, the order arrived a day EARLIER than expected! Considering the time limit we had, THAT was lagniappe, as we say here in south Louisiana...a little extra! And boy, did it help reduce the stress!!! UPrinting is the company we go to for specialty cards for our clients, and our clients enjoy them so much!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job Our non-profit organization needed a simple card that we could use for thank you notes, etc. We are delighted with the quality of the paper and the colors printed perfectly. The matte finish is great.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal photo cards I've wanted to get note cards made with some of my own photos for a long time and finally took the plunge with Uprinting, which I've worked with before on flyers and posters with great satisfaction. Once again I am very satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking cards! Got these for my nonprofit to send thank-you notes to our donors. They look sharp and professional, and the price was great.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and shipping for a great product! We are so pleased with the fold-over holiday card you printed for us. Excellent, clear, and eye-catching. Our only recommendation for improvement would be the envelopes, which were somewhat light for the weight of the card. We appreciate that they were free, but if another option were available, we would be happy to pay. Happy New Year to all at UPrinting!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! For the second year in a row UPrinting did a masterful job with our self-designed Season’s Greeting cards. We’ll use them next year of course!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product I researched 5 printers for greeting cards with inside messages and uprinting was the only company who provided this feature, PLUS short runs, PLUS a great price. I am ditching my “favorite” printer for my new favorite printer, uprinting.com!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable outcome We've reordered these folded greeting cards multiple times and are always pleased with the final product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the cards would be 5 by 7 but they were not. They were fine, the print was crisp and the best part very prompt
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been ordering my greeting cards for the past several years from UPrint and they always do a great job!.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cards Love my cards, they were prefect. Will purchase more
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than I Expected I was looking for a quality, cost effective alternative for my new greeting card collection and UPrinting over delivered! I plan to switch all of my designs to UPrinting.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper thickness on greeting cards! U-Printing does a wonderful job with greeting cards. I love how thick the paper is and vector images print out fantastic. I hope they can do a textured, UNCOATED paper in the future to give cards a more vintage feel.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely paper folds were just right Gate Fold design for a client, invitation card, Upringing did a great job, with the whole project, customer picked up in L.A. printing was vibrant, paper was excellent..
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Purchased this item a couple of weeks ago, the card stock quality is great, the color looks excellent, would certainly purchase again!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I placed the order for these cards a little skeptical because I didn’t know which card stock to choose. I went with the standard 10pt glossy and they are PERFECT! They have a light gloss to they and they don’t look cheap!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with product! Got some folded greeting cards done. Production was very satisfactory.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards, quick, and good price. Had my Christmas cards printed and it was great. Good paper, clear printing.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Is the second time Inprint greetting cards with you. Excelent quality and ontime.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Website easy to use. Great service and great quality product!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS WORK!!! THIS IS THE SECOND YEAR I HAVE USED UPRINTING FOR MY XMAS CARDS AND THEY HAVE DONE AN OUTSTANDING JOB BOTH YEARS!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from empowering Have been using Uprinting for years. It gives me the chance to express myself with a beautiful product and reliable service.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I purchased 900 cards (100 each of 9 different designs) last month and they look great. I will definitely be ordering from UPrinting again in the near future.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise cuts every time. My organization has been a Uprinting customer for ten years. We use its services for our brochures, event flyers, and fundraising appeals. They have a user friendly interface and, most importantly, always hit their cut lines perfectly, which is essential when a customer has designs that reach to the edge.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality and best price for holiday cards!! I've been ordering my folded custom Christmas cards from UPrinting for two years in a row and I'll be doing it again this year! Compared to other photo print sites, UPrinting has THE best price (even with "Half Off" sales at the competitor's!) and I'm very impressed and so happy with the quality of the paper and the print job!!!! I save SOOO much on such great cards!!! Plus they deliver so fast! THANK YOU, UPrinting!!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, we love the work done We bought some birthday cards, and we love the work done, high quality, great colors.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, always excellent quality! They turned out excellent, color is great, fast turn around. Customer service even let me know that I accidentally used an iStock watermarked image on accident which was a great save! Very competitive cost too
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! This is probably the 5th year we have used you for our Holiday printing needs and once again, you did a fabulous job. The quality of the stock and clarity of the printing is impressive. Delivery was fast and reasonable as well. Thank you... once again.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_110048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.