Skip to main content

Folded Greeting Cards

Features

Create stronger business ties with folded greeting card printing.

Create impact on your messages folded greeting cards. These materials are commonly used as invitations, greetings and more to impress business partners and clients. You can also use these cards for personal usage such as party invitations, holiday gifts and so much more. The suspense that these cards give may be subtle but when combined with the right message and execution, may do you wonders.

Here at UPrinting, our folded greeting cards are available in 5 standard sizes with 6 paper type options. Choose from folding and printed side options to fully customize your cards. These cards are available in vibrant gloss or elegant matte finish with envelopes depending on your needs. Order quantity is from 25 to 10,000 that has turnaround time of 3, 2, or 1 business day.

We score all folded greeting card orders we receive, but we only fold those printed on 10 pt. card stock. Our glossy and uncoated card stock options are available for all quantities of folded greeting cards, but matte card stock options are available only for quantities from 250 to 10,000; this is because we print quantities of 250 and above using offset presses and produce quantities of 200 and below using digital presses. Check out our folded greeting card templates if you need guides to set up your designs correctly.

Order now and call us at 1-888-888-4211. For more details about folded greeting cards you can also reach us through our “Live Chat” button. We’ll be happy to answer them all for you.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

9 Paper/Stock Options

Folded greeting card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create folded greeting cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job I get excellent work on every order I place with this company.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy first time. First time user as you were the only printers printing the size card I needed, without special quoting. Very impressed with the ease of ordering, quality of product and the turnaround time. Happy indeed. I like your range but delivery costs escalated excessively from estimate to actual and ended way higher than competitors I’ve used, without change in zip.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Greeting Cards! I love these cards so much! Great quality, great printing, vibrant colors and quick turnaround...I will be ordering again very soon!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results We ordered folded greeting cards and couldn't have been more pleased with the result. The color was spot on, the printing was clear, and the quality of the stock was good. The shipment arrived by the estimated date.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The software was a dream to use in developing my project
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, reasonable turn-around I ordered my annual holiday greeting card and I'm happy with the quality of the printing and card stock. Processing and shipping time was reasonable; a little more than a week from ordering, including an online proof.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Site! Have been using this site for 6 years now and always flawless
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Service, Great Quality Delivered faster than anticipated. Great quality and customer service.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality The cards looked great and were shipped in good time.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting Cards Look Great! I loved the flexibility of being able to design these cards- not just the front, but every side. I thought they looked very professional, and were reasonably priced. I was really disappointed when they came because I assumed they came with envelopes. I went and bought 4x6 envelopes somewhere else and it worked fine.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards came out great!! Cards came out great, perfect for what I wanted. Will be using UPrintings services again
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 17pt uncoated paper is great The quality of the paper and printing gave my self promo cards a very professional feel. The templates provided were easy to use and everything printed great.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted This is exactly what we were hoping for on our annual Christmas card. The cards are a substantial, the color spot-on, and the order was processed quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! My client was thrilled when she received them. Such great quality and quick turnaround.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality AS usual at Uprinting the cards are excellent quality and delivered on schedule
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional results! I've been searching for a printer, to allow me to turn my original artwork into cards and prints. Uprinting was easy to work with, and the cards arrived quickly!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been very pleased with the job that was done on my cards. The cards are beautiful and so professionally done. I appreciate all the assistance in getting the product done.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folded cards Knowing what size you are buying was the most difficult part - everything else was a great experience!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased with the results We use UPrinting for our business, for cards we mail out to clients. UPrinting is the least expensive of the printed card businesses we've researched. UPrinting has user-friendly design tech, with a plethora of images to choose from! Tons! And this go-around, we were in time crunch, and though it was up to us to get to the website and do the card design, UPrinting "delivered" in regards to shipping! (pun intended!). Not only did our order arrive on time for addressing and mailing, the order arrived a day EARLIER than expected! Considering the time limit we had, THAT was lagniappe, as we say here in south Louisiana...a little extra! And boy, did it help reduce the stress!!! UPrinting is the company we go to for specialty cards for our clients, and our clients enjoy them so much!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job Our non-profit organization needed a simple card that we could use for thank you notes, etc. We are delighted with the quality of the paper and the colors printed perfectly. The matte finish is great.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal photo cards I've wanted to get note cards made with some of my own photos for a long time and finally took the plunge with Uprinting, which I've worked with before on flyers and posters with great satisfaction. Once again I am very satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking cards! Got these for my nonprofit to send thank-you notes to our donors. They look sharp and professional, and the price was great.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and shipping for a great product! We are so pleased with the fold-over holiday card you printed for us. Excellent, clear, and eye-catching. Our only recommendation for improvement would be the envelopes, which were somewhat light for the weight of the card. We appreciate that they were free, but if another option were available, we would be happy to pay. Happy New Year to all at UPrinting!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! For the second year in a row UPrinting did a masterful job with our self-designed Season’s Greeting cards. We’ll use them next year of course!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product I researched 5 printers for greeting cards with inside messages and uprinting was the only company who provided this feature, PLUS short runs, PLUS a great price. I am ditching my “favorite” printer for my new favorite printer, uprinting.com!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable outcome We've reordered these folded greeting cards multiple times and are always pleased with the final product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the cards would be 5 by 7 but they were not. They were fine, the print was crisp and the best part very prompt
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been ordering my greeting cards for the past several years from UPrint and they always do a great job!.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cards Love my cards, they were prefect. Will purchase more
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than I Expected I was looking for a quality, cost effective alternative for my new greeting card collection and UPrinting over delivered! I plan to switch all of my designs to UPrinting.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_110048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 169.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.