Rack Cards

Features

Rake in business opportunities with rack card printing.

Rack cards can be highly effective as promotional or advertising materials. You can choose from 4" x 9" and 3.5" x 8.5" rack cards. You can add perforations if needed. That means users can tear 2" off the rack cards. Use that to get customer feedback or as detachable coupons.

Half-fold (7.875" x 9") and trifold (11.875" x 9") options are also available.

Use them like informational flyers with menus, location maps or reservation forms; you can also use the tear off pieces as business cards, coupons or tickets!

We print from 25 to 100,000 rack cards on offset presses to guarantee high-quality printing. Turnaround time is 6 business days on a normal schedule and 2 business days on rush. Need help setting up your files? Download some of our free file setup rack card templates to give you a good head start.

Note: If you are mailing this product, please confirm that your mail addressing machine can print on the laminated surface. If unsure, please call to request for a sample before placing your order.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

10 Paper/Stock Options

Rack card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create rack cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Add 40 more characters because it's required.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards Printed Perfectly We recently ordered a couple hundred, double sided rack card for our new business launch. They were done exactly as needed and produced/shipped very quickly. We will definitely be using Uprinting again!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got this product the quality is amazing. Colors and high quality great
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Order of What Will be Many! Really appreciate the patience as I made a number of corrections after submitting the Publisher file. The final product is really beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality fast services and trust company I bought two signs for my company the quality is excellent , fast services i highly recommended and will continue to do business with this company
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted friend! Own a sign business and seldom have a request for cards unless it is an election year. It’s great to do business with a company you can trust to get it right.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors! Ordered rack cards for our new business. They came very quickly and the colors were great! They will be very noticeable on a rack. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You guys provides good service, and the quality is reliable. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors, timing and customer service! We usually order from Uprinting and have had great experiences. This rack card looks great. The colors are vivid and the processing time was perfect. =
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I was so pleased when I received these rack cards. The color and detail was impeccable and very sharp. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "New Customer" is now a "Return Customer"! I used Uprinting to print 3000 rack cards for my seasonal business. My initial goal was cost reduction. They provided a great price, but also worked with me to fix some artwork issues. They delivered the product earlier than estimated as well.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards Have always been happy with U-Printing's service and quality.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards The assistance on the web as well as on the telephone was excellent. The representatives were friendly, patient, efficient and helpful. We are very satisfied with the product and the service.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Rack Cards Look Amazing! I am very happy with the printing, turn around time, and service.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I ordered the cards for my business and they were so easy to make. The were also delivered quicker than the date they gave. I am so pleased!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality! loved the rack cards, they came out even better than I thought.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful job! Our rack cards came out just as we'd hoped! Beautiful work; perfect to pass out at presentations and conferences.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Satisfied I don't order a lot of product compared to bigger companies, but when I do, Uprinting delivers. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near Flawless Prints I ordered some rack cards and they are beautiful - ...just the way I imagined them. Better still, my clients were very pleased. I've used UPrinting for years and have been very satisfied; only once did I have an issue but they immediately resolved it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job Very pleased with my Rack Cards, splendid turn around time.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brick Tavern Museum looks great in print Our rack cards are beautiful, cost effective, and we received them quickly. It was so easy to work with UPrinting!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and turnaround Perfect color saturation. Great paper thickness. I product/price compared with multiple companies and UPrinting had the lowest price and quickest turnaround time. Customer service was great to work with. An excellent product at an exceptional price.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished product looks great! Great CS! The product turned out exactly as I hoped. Printing looks great! I had to contact customer service over a shipping issue and they solved my problem and were fantastic to work with, even though it wasn't their problem to being with. Awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and vivid color! Always an outstanding print quality and great speed of production and delivery.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Invites We were looking to create invitations for our church's Christmas services this year and the rack card template and dimensions were a perfect thing to put in the bulletins, in the mail, and in our information racks. We were amazed at how fast we received them and the quality of the product.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! Our sales team love using the rack cards at trade shows as they take up less space, have a thicker feel than standard brochures, and hold just the right amount of content without the bulk.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marketing Tool I recently purchased rack cards to use for my business. I had a few glitches in my artwork but the amazing team at UPrinting was able to help me and together we created a beautiful product!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job. Had rack cards produced and the quality and design was excellent. They made them look exactly like our uploaded design.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Printed Can't go wrong ordering with Uprinting, because they send the proofs for pre approval you know exactly what you'll be getting
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for my customers As a small business owner Uprinting helps me look professional while delivering a quality product to my customers and I can still make a profit!
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_110303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.