Skip to main content

Rack Cards

Features

Rake in business opportunities with rack card printing.

Rack cards can be highly effective as promotional or advertising materials. You can choose from 4" x 9" and 3.5" x 8.5" rack cards. You can add perforations if needed. That means users can tear 2" off the rack cards. Use that to get customer feedback or as detachable coupons.

Half-fold (7.875" x 9") and trifold (11.875" x 9") options are also available.

Use them like informational flyers with menus, location maps or reservation forms; you can also use the tear off pieces as business cards, coupons or tickets!

We print from 25 to 100,000 rack cards on offset presses to guarantee high-quality printing. Turnaround time is 6 business days on a normal schedule and 2 business days on rush. Need help setting up your files? Download some of our free file setup rack card templates to give you a good head start.

Note: If you are mailing this product, please confirm that your mail addressing machine can print on the laminated surface. If unsure, please call to request for a sample before placing your order.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

10 Paper/Stock Options

Rack card templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Learn how to create rack cards you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality rack cards We ordered 7,500 of 6 different rack cards. I was very nervous about how they would turn out but they were great quality and look great!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! Thank you for your excellent customer service, and making sure we would be happy with the color choice before printing!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards 2nd time I have put gases rack cards from them. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Happy! I’ve used UPrinting in the past and already knew the quality of their printed products. Once again, these far exceeded expectations both in the quality of the glossy card stock and the custom print job. Looks just like the uploaded design and are even nicer looking in person. Very happy and highly recommend UPrinting for reasonable cost without sacrificing quality.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great quality and consistent color throughout. My only complaint would be the shipping charges from Uprinting, they are extremely high!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Great quality and a lot of help reviewing the piece to make sure it was just right
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marketing Product Simple and clean very professional looking rack cards
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! Uprinting never disappoints me. The quality of the cards are absolutely perfect. The design team helped sized the proof submitted accordingly and the process was seamless.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Excellent quality. Vibrant colors matched my design perfectly. Arrived exactly when it was scheduled to! Very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack cards Great job and attention to detail. I’m very happy with the work, the customer service, and even the delivery was way earlier than it was expected.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service and quality. Very fast turn around.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great money saver! The rack cards should save our museum money and they turned out beautifully! Received them quicker than I anticipated!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality - Great Value for Product! Used this service 3 years ago for business cards, just ordered Rack-Cards for advertising. They turned out amazing - the template was incredibly helpful for designing them to have proper bleed/trim areas so things printed like I wanted them to. Order was processed in timely fashion and arrived ahead of schedule. Colors matched perfectly to the design as well as the blue that was used for my business cards! Will definitely be looking into other products with this company!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. Add 40 more characters because it's required.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards Printed Perfectly We recently ordered a couple hundred, double sided rack card for our new business launch. They were done exactly as needed and produced/shipped very quickly. We will definitely be using Uprinting again!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got this product the quality is amazing. Colors and high quality great
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Order of What Will be Many! Really appreciate the patience as I made a number of corrections after submitting the Publisher file. The final product is really beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality fast services and trust company I bought two signs for my company the quality is excellent , fast services i highly recommended and will continue to do business with this company
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted friend! Own a sign business and seldom have a request for cards unless it is an election year. It’s great to do business with a company you can trust to get it right.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors! Ordered rack cards for our new business. They came very quickly and the colors were great! They will be very noticeable on a rack. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You guys provides good service, and the quality is reliable. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors, timing and customer service! We usually order from Uprinting and have had great experiences. This rack card looks great. The colors are vivid and the processing time was perfect. =
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I was so pleased when I received these rack cards. The color and detail was impeccable and very sharp. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "New Customer" is now a "Return Customer"! I used Uprinting to print 3000 rack cards for my seasonal business. My initial goal was cost reduction. They provided a great price, but also worked with me to fix some artwork issues. They delivered the product earlier than estimated as well.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards Have always been happy with U-Printing's service and quality.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack Cards The assistance on the web as well as on the telephone was excellent. The representatives were friendly, patient, efficient and helpful. We are very satisfied with the product and the service.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Rack Cards Look Amazing! I am very happy with the printing, turn around time, and service.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I ordered the cards for my business and they were so easy to make. The were also delivered quicker than the date they gave. I am so pleased!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality! loved the rack cards, they came out even better than I thought.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful job! Our rack cards came out just as we'd hoped! Beautiful work; perfect to pass out at presentations and conferences.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_110303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.