Skip to main content

Custom Printing

Features

Personalize your printing options.

Don't compromise the ideas you have in mind for your projects because of limited printing options. You can widen your choices with custom printing. This allows you to mix and match different printing options for your projects.

With UPrinting's custom printing, you can choose from a wider range of sizes, paper types and folding options. Order from 250 up to 100,000 pieces and have them ready for shipping in 2 to 6 business days! Just navigate our calculator and upload your file to place an order or you can use our easy design tool to get started. We also offer a free file check to make sure that your designs are print-ready.

We also offer large format or offset printing products like posters and banners.

For more questions and suggestions about your design or job order, please don't hesitate to call us at 1.888.888.4211 or click the Live Chat button above and one of our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you!

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

22 Paper/Stock Options

Learn how to create custom products you’ll love.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Need Mardi Gras throws for a parade. I wanted something flat, but smaller than postcard, but bigger than a business cards. These looked great and were inexpensive.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BJ Chart - Order #: 6603449 | Product #: 10128991 Very satisfied. Came out very well. Did not have a need for expedited shipping. There was no hurry.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a frame and none of the other printing websites had options that would fit. UPrinting allowed us to customize the size and the final product fit perfectly
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our custom product My place of work had to order a 12" x 12" poster for compliance and Uprint was one of the few places to place an order. The shipping to a bit longer than expected, but the quality is top notch.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at an unbeatable price I’ve been using UPrinting for years to print my department’s annual calendar. The quality is always flawless at a fraction of the price that I could get locally. This year the job was delivered considerably ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the custom product builder! Love the builder it allows you to make the exact size you need and the pricing is reasonable. You can also use your own shipping account so that your products get to you the way you need them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Used this for a fan project a d everything turned out so cute!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and turnaround! After having so many issues with another printing company, it was awesome to get our products with service and quality in mind. And you can’t beat the custom feature! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product , reasonable price. This was the second set of trading card, and I am well pleased.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery and excellent results! I designed programs for my wedding, uploaded them in pdf format, and within days they were at my house and looked terrific!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Project Order twice, both order was perfect. Will order again for similar projects.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and helpful staff. Received printing on time.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get what you want This works well for non-standard jobs - however it should be stated somewhere in the tool that your .jpg art needs to be exactly the size of the finished product if you want a specific amount of "air" or "white space" from the edge of the paper. For example, don't upload a logo and think you can then say "I want it at the top of the card" - there is no section for comments or thumbnail examples. And don't include a blueline edge to show the paperstock edge or the computer will think that is part of your art.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! ( from using the site to receiving an order)
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product turned out amazing! Did a custom product which customer service helped walk me through a little bit. Everything turned out beautifully and was shipped perfectly. Out to the client on time and they love it!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAS AMAZING Purchased 3 signs and they were better quality than I expected!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I ordered labels for my product twice at Uprinting. Fast shipping and great service, cheap and quality labels. Thank you! Wish success and prosperity to your company!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Online Design Tool! I designed my latest product using the UPrinting Online Design Tool. The product turned out perfect, as expected. I appreciate the professionalism of the UPrinting design staff for assisting me with finalizing my design. I could not have done it without you! Thanks Guys!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I purchased belly bands for my products and could not be happier with the results! They turned out great and will help my products look more professional. The design/purchase/review process was so simple and easy. Will definitely order again and recommend to other!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality photo booth rental signs I bought a quantity of photo booth rental signs for use in my company. They were crisply printed and very nice quality. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to design & customize This is my second custom design purchase with Uprinting, I love how easy it is to create your product! Shipped faster than expected, too.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Super easy to place the order, good price and arrived quickly. Product was exactly what we wanted and looked very professional.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really happy! I ordered a custom half-fold insert for a product I sell. I was able to design and order it very easily through the website. I recently received my order and I could not be happier! It came out exactly as I had hoped, actually even better than I expected! Thank you UPrinting!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite competitive edge! It took just minutes to compose the card with the on-line easy to understand and use builder tool.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Online Ordering - Fast Delivery Large Selection of Printing Services. Easy to Order Online. Design and uploading your print job could not be easier. The prices are well with budget and excellent turnaround time.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualified people They have really qualified people prompt to help you to best fit your needs. I’m really happy with all my stuff!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely impressed with client care team I had to put together two separate invoices for our company that were completely different for one company that has several “hats”. All from scratch with the design team. I got frustrated at times but the client care team within the chat feature held me together and built our invoices perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering even for unusual items This printing company always does a good job on printed materials I need for my company.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Products Just what I needed at a good price. Will be ordering again
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always work well with their customer service fo Uprinting folks are always very helpful. I enjoy doing business with Uprinting. A very solid company.
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_110389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 248.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.