Business Labels

Features

Establish your brand with your very own business label printing.

Strengthen your brand identity and promote your products with business labels. Stick them on your bottled and canned products or use them on paper bags for packaging. Whatever you choose, you can make your business labels custom to your product. Create a unique design which will remind people about your brand by including your logo and adding some quotes or short text for extra character. Inform people what they will get from your products by including product details like ingredients, health benefits, or the materials used.

UPrinting offers cut-to-size and roll business labels. Both are available in standard and custom sizes.

UPrinting offers cut-to-size and roll business labels. Both are available in standard and custom sizes. Cut-to-size labels are individually cut and come in square or rectangle shapes. We have them available in matte or gloss finish. White vinyl high gloss material is the perfect choice for outdoor applications. It is waterproof and can endure harsh environmental situations. We cater to both small and large orders.

Roll labels come in rectangle, square, round or oval shape. Use them for your promotions, company events, trade shows, or branding. You can also use them to create adhesive business cards.

Order from 25 to 100,000 pieces in one job order. Have them shipped as fast as 1 business day for cut-to-size and 2 business days for roll labels.

Business label templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality labels I bought these labels for my packaging, and used the first one today. They stick very well, the color did not come off when I accidentally dropped the package at the post office... it's already been through the ringer, and held up to the challenge :)
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online ordering is intuitive and easy! Online order is the best! In business we are told that consumers want three things... "faster, better, cheaper", but suppliers have to choose the 'two' they can deliver because all three is impossible... I just got all three from UPrinting! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking lables I bought 1000 labels as a sample to see how they would look on our coffee bag. We love them. Now we will order the rest of our other labels.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels Ordered circle labels for our business and the quality and timeliness were above expected.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Cheaper Better price than my previous vendor and better quality! Great Matte surface for writing, sticky adhesive backing, artwork centered perfectly!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potty Rink LLC loves the quality! We just bought these for our company and the colors and adhesive quality are awesome!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, very good quality! Great communication, very helpful staff. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant beautiful colors I am very happy with my labels the colors are very vibrant
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The labels were better than I expected! My business logo is very colorful and the labels were true to the colors. The vinyl labels are very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value !! Perfect order !!! Our PTA loves the new labels. Far more professional than what we've done in the past.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This was my first time ordering something from uprinting. Product was great. Did not like the shipping though. Something could have been wrong on the ordering form. But problem was solved.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the labels but would like them in a clear material and 2 x 1 if possible
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love U Printing! I work for a non-profit and have no computer skills what-so-ever, U Printing makes ordering labels so easy even I can do it! Quick and inexpensive-fits my non-profit budget perfectly!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fast and easy website to use. Very happy with the product we ordered.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I ordered. Very easy to order and will be using UPrinting again.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional job b My products look great after I ordered full color label with an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate I am very happy with my purchase. I am not a business but I just had a one time need for labels.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality bought decal stickers for my ice cream shop to go on cups, did a great job
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They look great! We purchased the labels to seal our products in a bag. It is great! We get to seal the product and do some advertising too! All for a great price!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service. UPrint has become my go to printer!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great labels! I ordered a batch of bottle labels, and they turned out great. The color on the label, however, was not as bright as the original label I submitted - the color was more subdued, probably to conserve ink? The label quality though was good.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Labels! I bought labels and rack cards and am very, very happy with the quality. The process was fast and easy!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user Need labels made for my business, found Uprint on line and uploaded my label . At first I was concernwd about the quality ofvthe upload , but when I got tge proof , it was great ! I was able to get 5000 business card size labels at an amazing price . Only negative was, 5000 labels in a big box , would've been great if boxed in quantities.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job This is the second time I've ordered these package stickers. Both times I've been please with the quality of the job.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_112036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.