Bulk Stickers

Features

Enhance your product packaging with bulk sticker printing.

Bulk stickers are perfect for businesses that sell a lot of products in packages, be it in jars, boxes, or bottles. UPrinting offers two types of bulk stickers for your needs: cut-to-size and roll.

Cut-to-size bulk stickers are individually-cut stickers that are scored for easy peeling. Sizes range from 2” x 2” to 17.5” x 12”, and are printed on a 70 lb. Gloss, Matte or High gloss label, or on a 4 mil. vinyl paper.

Roll bulk stickers are perfect especially if you have a machine that applies stickers. You can choose among multiple sizes, material, and die-cut shapes available, as well as choose the unwind direction of the roll stickers.

Both cut-to-size and roll bulk stickers are available in up to a quantity of 100,000 prints, with a 1 business day printing turnaround for cut-to-size, and 2 day turnaround for roll.

Size. Color. Material. It's all here, and more.

11 Paper/Stock Options

Bulk sticker templates.

Save time by using our free templates. Our templates have been setup with proper bleeds and margins, assuring your print job turns out accurate. To download, select a file type and click on the size below.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stickers!!! Easy process and I love my stickers! Fast delivery
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet deal! These were awesome plain and simple. For the same size of sticker I was paying 10x the amount with other companies! Will return
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these to enhance my carryout containers and bags. They look great!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Awesome! The process of creating the stickers online and ordering them was very simple. The quality of the stickers is great and they shipped is a very timely manner. I am very happy with these, along with my experience, and would definitely recommend to others!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fast service! I’m always happy with my orders. The turn around time is amazing
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers Business Stickers look exactly like what I ordered and great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought these stickers to put on the front of should be in boxes for orders made through my business. They are exactly what I was looking for! And easy peel off on the back certainly added to the product.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy process! Quick shipping and amazing final product! Would definitely recommend UPrinting to others!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uprinting rocks I've never had a bad experience with my stickers through Uprint and they beat everyone's price and turn around time.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers! I've bought variations of this style of sticker and they work well for branding my boxes and sacks for packaging my jewelry. I will continue to use these stickers for my branding needs.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast quality service Needed stickers for a large college student event and we received them early enough to get them on the items to be handed out!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! they were perfect size, perfect color, packaged sturdy and super quick! cheaper than most places too!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice labels The labels were what I expected and arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service This is the third time I have ordered stickers through UPrinting, and I have been more than satisfied each time. Good product at a reasonable price. On this last occasion, there was an issue with the clarity of my file, and the CSR that helped me, Teo, went above and beyond to help make sure that everything was taken care of in time to go to printing that day. Thanks, Teo!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great quality very fast shipping I recommend this product
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very happy with the stickers! Great quality print and substrate.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality! Great price. Great product. We've been handing these out at conferences and using them to label company gear.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful quality I bought bulk stickers and I love them will order again
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stickers I use my stickers to add branding to my products and couldn't be happier with the way they turned out. The colors were perfect and the high gloss finish gives them a luxurious look.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Labels Great Labels. However, i wish i had the same thing on a roll
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered I got exactly what I expected--easy to order, great quality.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great giveaways for my children’s picture book at a great price
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Beautiful Stickers! We used Uprinting for our stickers for the Atlanta Pride Parade. The stickers were beautiful and arrived exactly when expected. Uprinting was very helpful in our sizing needs so that the stickers would turn out how we wanted. Thanks so much! We will definitely use again!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a week ago. Great product. Peels well and good quality.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY STICKERS I bought stickers to place on my custom cookies and I just love them! They are the perfect size, were shipped on time and are just the best! The color is perfect matches perfectly!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great service Stickers were perfect and processing time was fast price was excellent
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers were perfect! I bought stickers for my company and they came out perfect, thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved the website ordering procedure- intuitive and easy. Loved the quality and loved the fast turn around. Being able to pick up was unexpected and super cool!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy service, excellent product Needed some stickers very last minute and the UPrinting people got them done and shipped to my location as promised!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality UPrinting never fails to deliver! Even when you think your design is sub par, the stickers always come out looking amazing! Keep up the great work UPrinting!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_112163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uprinting
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1,000,000+ business professionals trust us with their printing.
Designers. Small businesses. Iconic brands. We print for you.
Free File Check
Free file check.

Your files will be reviewed for printing errors without paying a cent.

More printing.
More printing.

150+ print products to help you make a good impression. 1000+ options to customize to your heart’s content.

Reliable Always
Reliable. Always.

The product you want. The way you want. Professional printing guaranteed.